Stephen Marcus at Glitter & Bradford

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 17 reviews
10537 Santa Monica Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Mr. Marcus has more than 45 years of experience in handling complex litigation, including the fields of business and health care. He was formerly a partner at Frandzel & Share and was co-manager of Frandzel & Share’s Litigation Practice Group. He was the prevailing attorney in several reported appellate decisions, including Admiralty Fund v. Jones, 750 F.2d 1289; Admiralty Fund v. Peerless Insurance Company, 143 Cal.App.3d 379; and Federal Deposit Insurance Corp. v. Charlton, 17 Cal.App.4th 1066. Mr. Marcus is Co-Chairman and a volunteer arbitrator for the Los Angeles County Bar Association’s Dispute Resolution Service and was selected for inclusion in Who’s Who in America, Who’s Who in American Law and Who’s Who in California.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Christian Kim

    Dec 10 2018 Mr. Marcus capably handled a complex employment/bankruptcy matter involving significant personal animosity between the parties. The case was resolved and all parties were satisfied with the result.
  • alexander

    Dec 05 2018 ________________________________________________ Alexander R. Ginzburg Ginzburg & Bronshteyn, APC 11111 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 1700 Los Angeles, CA 90025 Tel. (310) 914-3222 Fax: (310) 914-4242 www.gbllp-law.com Very thorough and helpful, has many useful tricks up his sleeve. Will hire him in the future without any hesitation.
  • Alan Insul

    Dec 04 2018 Steve did a terrific job mediating between shareholders. Would not hesitate to use him again.
  • Stefan O\'Grady

    Dec 04 2018 Stephen is an excellent litigator and mediator.
  • Arthur Lensky

    Dec 04 2018 Stephen Marcus is a knowledgeable and experienced litigator. I would not hesitate to use his mediation services.
  • Marty Rudoy

    Dec 04 2018 I've known Stephen Marcus for more than ten years. I know him to be knowledgeable, patient and creative in his problem solving approach. He is friendly but serious when he needs to be. When I am recommending mediators to business clients, Stephen is at the top of my list.
  • Norman J Kreisman

    Dec 04 2018 Mr Marcus did exactly what a good mediator is supposed to do; he got the parties to each give a little and take a little and ultimately settle the case
  • Gregg A. Rapoport

    Dec 04 2018 Stephen mediated and ultimately settled an intractable dispute that otherwise was headed to protracted litigation.
  • Duane R Folke

    Dec 01 2018 Great at getting to a good conclusion!
  • David Connelly

    Nov 28 2018 Good
  • Carol Newman

    Nov 27 2018 Stephen is very intelligent, insightful, and effective as a mediator. I recommend him highly.
  • Cynthia Flynn

    Nov 27 2018 Stephen Marcus is a mediator who is always well put together and prepared. He is deliberate and thoughtful and chooses his words carefully. I would definitely recommend him as a mediator!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • al gin

    Dec 05 2018
  • Stefan O\'Grady

    Dec 04 2018 Stephen Marcus is a skilled litigator and mediator. I recommend him without reservation.
  • Gregg Rapoport

    Dec 04 2018 Stephen mediated and ultimately settled an intractable dispute that otherwise was headed to protracted litigation.
  • Martin Rudoy

    Dec 04 2018 I've known Stephen Marcus for more than ten years. I know him to be knowledgeable, persuasive and a good communicator, all essential attributes to be a good mediator. When I recommend mediators to clients, Stephen is at the top of my list.
  • Cindy Hackler

    Nov 27 2018 Stephen Marcus is a mediator who is always well put together and prepared. He is deliberate and thoughtful and chooses his words carefully. I would definitely recommend him as a mediator!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!