Stephen Spencer Attorney at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
About
Contract, Criminal Defense, Domestic Relations, DUI and Criminal, DWI
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • HB

    Mar 05 2019 Stephen handled my divorce with care. Many years later I had questions about documents and he was able to help me again. I will definitely be returning to Stephen with any future law matters. Very efficient and big hearted attorney!
  • Kristine Maxwell

    Jan 10 2019 Steve Spencer has been an outstanding attorney. He's willing, smart, thorough, and reliable. He achieved the result that I wanted. He communicated frequently and he's an all around great person as well as an excellent lawyer. I highly recommend him.
  • Samantha Bordley

    Jan 10 2019 What a terrific attorney! Is rates for comfortable, and he kept me up to speed the whole time. I will definitely use him next time I need someone.
  • Elora Nelson

    Jan 08 2019 Steve has been helpful to me on multiple occasions and he is very knowledgeable!
  • H. R.

    Jan 06 2019 I have had the pleasure of working with Stephen Spencer for the past few years in a very long and difficult divorce, Mr. Stephen Spencer has always been very professional and dedicated to my case and has always responded to any needs I may have needed day or night. I highly recommend Mr. Spencer
  • Corey Christensen

    Jan 04 2019 I have been working with Steve as my attorney for over 10 years now. He is thorough, direct, and ensures that the cases receive the utmost attention. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a great attorney.
  • Joei Ellison

    Jan 04 2019 Stephen has been very efficient in handling my case. He always promptly addresses my concerns as well as keeping me informed of any new involving my case.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Dependable Scientific

    Nov 29 2012 I find this attorney to be intelligent and committed to his cases. My experience of him is that he understands the law and feels that everyone needs representation even if the odds are stacked against them as often times is the case in criminal defense.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!