Steven Bratschie at Bratschie & Born PC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 10 reviews
2180 44th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
616-371-1005
About
Take your case to a Grand Rapids, MI, lawyer. The office of Bratschie & Born PC is ready to help you address all your concerns. We provide flexible appointment times to deal with your tight routine. Your legal work demands the help of an office that provides personalized attention to every detail. We'll review your case and locate potential errors that need to be highlighted and addressed.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Steve H.

    Oct 16 2017 Great Team Our company uses Steve, Michele and their team for debt collection purposes. The are professional, affordable, communicative and so much more. Our company has regained a large amount that would have been considered losses due to their experience. We will continue to work in a great business relationship with them and would definitely recommend them.
  • Steve B.

    Oct 16 2017 Knowledgeable, reasonable and intuitive My company has used Mr. Bratschie's services for 10 years. We have found him to be resourceful, tough when needed and spot on with business related decisions. I would highly recommend his services.
  • Mike E.

    Oct 16 2017 Professional, Timley, Understanding Steve Bratschie has the tenacity a small businessman needs in handling tough cases. He has been very thorough in his preparation, asking the right questions while understanding the needed outcome. Steve has handled several issues for me and though all outcomes maybe where not what I wanted, he was very honest in what the expectation could be from the beginning. He has never wasted my time or money, advising me at times to settle and not to waste money on fees. I would recommend Steve Bratschie for his lawyer services.
  • Mike C.

    Oct 16 2017 Great work Michelle Borne -Fischer is doing a nice job for us!
  • Tony G.

    Oct 16 2017 Great professional legal help My wife and I have worked closely with Steve and his staff on our real estate transactions. They provide great, efficient and high quality legal services. They help us with basic transaction assistance including advice on how to structure and negotiate arrangements as well as contract or lease preparation and review. Always positive and helpful!
  • Peter C.

    Oct 16 2017 Professional and Personally Involved and Genuine c...
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Sep 15 2017 Steve is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and ...
  • Anonymous

    Sep 15 2017 Steve Bratschie is a very smart attorney. I have done many real estate transactions where Steve Bratschie has been the attorney for my client. In each one, I am very impressed by how he really "gets it". He understands business, real estate and people very well. He anticipates challenges before they even happen so he can have a plan in place if/when they do. I have used him personally as well. We had a moving company that did a terrible job on our house move. Steve did an excellent job communicating our losses to the movers and made sure we were compensated fairly for our losses.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • cyndi Moll

    Oct 18 2017 Recently, my husband and I needed help with a landlord tenant real estate situation . Steve Bratschie not only recovered our losses, he worked diligently to do what was right because he believes everyone deserves to be treated honestly and fairly. Mr Bratschie is forthright, informative, courteous and most importantly brilliantly successful at practicing law. He has helped us successfully with both business and personal needs. I highly recommend trusting Steve Bratschie with any legal matter . Thanks, Steve , for all the years of spot-on advice and legal counsel.!
  • Laurie Nozal

    Oct 13 2017
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account