Steven Brendemuehl at Brendemuehl SPB

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 17 reviews
5 Commonwealth Road, Suite 4A
Natick, Massachusetts 01760
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Auto Accident, Social Security Disability, Workers Compensation
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jewel Wilson

    Dec 01 2020 They handled my Social Security Disability case and did a very good job. Thank you.
  • Victoria

    Nov 30 2020 Steven was great! Everyone in the office was always super helpful as well! Steven got things done quickly and efficiently! Won my case for me!
  • John Dooley

    Nov 30 2020 Dealt with Julie for my case and just referred someone to her. She is professional and helpful. Would recommend to anyone looking for assistance. 5star experience from beginning to the end
  • dorothea bullock

    Nov 18 2020 HELLO, THIS LAW FIRM WAS VERY PERSONAL AND PROFESSIONAL. WE ALL KNOW, DURING THESE TIMES CAN BE VERY STRESSFUL. THIS FIRM DID THE WORK!!!! AND HELPED ELIMINATE, A GREAT DEAL OF ANXIETY. I WAS VERY PLEASE FROM, START TO FINISH. I WILL CONTINUE TO RECCOMMEND THEIR SERVICES TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS. THANK YOU FOR SUPPORTING ME THROUGH A VERY CHALLENGING TIME IN MY LIFE. OH, DID I FORGET TO MENTION, THEY WON MY CASE IN RECORD TIME.
  • J.W.M.

    Nov 07 2020 Prompt return of calls, professional and courteous in person. Highest level of service received from any lawfirm that I've dealt with, period.
  • Steven M Ray Sr

    Nov 01 2020 It was a positive experience. I was educated about the process and reassured throughout.
  • James Roberts

    Oct 31 2020 I had a workman’s comp injury and Steve and his staff handled everything There were frustrating times during the process Kathy his secretary was very helpful and returned phone calls promptly I would highly recommend his law firm
  • Laura

    Oct 31 2020 I applied for disability with a claim that should have been approved without the need of legal assistance. Sadly I needed legally assistance. Brendemuehl stepped and took care of everything. They were even able to avoid the trial stage of the process.
  • Julie Vargas

    Oct 30 2020 It was a great experience, but too many contracts. Don’t know if people were leaving or what. But they were all helpful.
  • Keith Mercure

    Oct 30 2020 Attorney Brendenmul has represented me for quite some time. He has always been undeniably the most productive and professional Attorney anyone could ever ask for. I would never consider using any other Firm.
  • Dayan Tabares

    Oct 20 2020 Amazing support, the team cared and was always sharing information. When the time came to go to court, they prepared me and made sure that I was ready for the hearing. Very happy with the support received and the outcome of my case
  • Michael Abbruzzese

    Oct 05 2020 I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Brendemuehl and his staff recently. He was always available to answer my phone calls and any questions I had. He was very professional, friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend him to my family, friends and colleagues
  • Sandy Netherland-Roberts

    Sep 30 2020 Kind, compassionate staff. Handled everything and left me to just answer questions
  • Debby Delk

    Sep 30 2020 My experience was okay as well as could be. Maddy was great she really helped more than anyone else. She is wonderful, a real asset to your firm.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • christine Harper

    Apr 28 2020 Attn. Steven Brendemuehl, is an incredible Lawyer. He has gone above and beyond, for me As I'm sure he does for all his clients From him personal coming to my house to introduce himself, making multiply calls to drs made my by himself not only his secretary's., down to my monthly calls to see how im feeling and if there's anything he could do for me. He listened me and to his clients that means alot. The secretary Kathy & staff a very kind and pleasant. Thank you
  • Steve Anuszczyk

    Apr 02 2020 Great service and he got me the money that I deserved.
  • Denice Danubio

    Feb 15 2019 Mr. Brendemuehl's office got me approved a little over 6 months after I applied!!! They are wonderful .They always kept in contact with me giving me updates and letting me know what was going on constantly...I can not express enough gratitude towards Elizabeth and the rest of the team that worked on my case..they restored my faith towards law offices..a few weeks before I called them another disability law office worked on my case for almost two years, and two weeks before we were to go in front of the judge they dropped me as a client . Mr. Brendemuehl's office picked my case up right away and must have worked their behinds off , because I got approved 7 months after they refiled a claim on my behalf..I can't say thank you enough to you guys..I sincerely appreciate all your effort..thank you again. Your firm is the BEST!!!!!

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!