Steven Brendemuehl at Brendemuehl SPB

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 24 reviews
5 Commonwealth Road, Suite 4A
Natick, Massachusetts 01760
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
Auto Accident, Social Security Disability, Workers Compensation
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Theresa Boldizsar

    - May 24 2021 Fantastic Experience! I didn't even know if I would be eligible for SSD until I found SPB online. This firm is highly rated (I checked), gives wonderful personal support and is extremely knowledgeable with Social Security claims. They analyzed my situation and agreed I should get approved through SSD. Eight months later, I was approved for SSD. Very thankful for their assistance and guidance. Definitely 5 Stars!
  • Aleisha

    - Apr 15 2021 Attorney Lucas D Fernandes, Karen McGuire and Julie Fish were an integral part of my Social Security Disability case. They are extremely knowledgeable and experienced. They guided me throughout the entire process and gave me weekly progress updates. They were also very patient in answering all of my questions. I cannot be more appreciative. And, we received a favorable decision!
  • Wanda Chavis

    - Mar 17 2021 My experience with this law firm was excellent I would recommend them to anyone that need to be represented for disability.
  • lindsay e frens

    - Jan 17 2021 I had a short interview on the phone to determine if i had a case and i did , got papers in the mail to fill out and return.They sent application to social security.I then got papers from ss . I filled them out and emailed them to Karen .She made some changes and sent them to ss and then after a few months I was declared disabled by ss.Karen was terrific and easy to talk to.The whole prosses was very easy, they did all the work.I could not be more satisfied with their service.I would highly recommend them.
  • MCP

    - Jan 06 2021 Associates kept us updated on progress of our case. Each associate that we spoke with were easy to reach by phone and thorough with what information was needed from us. Thank you for your assistance with this endeavor.
  • Nicole Greene

    - Dec 08 2020 Got the job done! Very nice and very efficient. I would highly recommend this law firm for Social Security purposes. Completed in a timely manner too.
  • Jackalyn Lasa

    - Dec 05 2020 Whenever I contacted the office I was always treated with kindness and understanding. Everyone in this office is very approachable. They were prompt with return calls and worked on my case expeditiously. I was told at the beginning an approximate resolution date. My case closed one month before.
  • Jewel Wilson

    - Dec 01 2020 They handled my Social Security Disability case and did a very good job. Thank you.
  • Victoria

    - Nov 30 2020 Steven was great! Everyone in the office was always super helpful as well! Steven got things done quickly and efficiently! Won my case for me!
  • John Dooley

    - Nov 30 2020 Dealt with Julie for my case and just referred someone to her. She is professional and helpful. Would recommend to anyone looking for assistance. 5star experience from beginning to the end
  • dorothea bullock

    - Nov 18 2020 HELLO, THIS LAW FIRM WAS VERY PERSONAL AND PROFESSIONAL. WE ALL KNOW, DURING THESE TIMES CAN BE VERY STRESSFUL. THIS FIRM DID THE WORK!!!! AND HELPED ELIMINATE, A GREAT DEAL OF ANXIETY. I WAS VERY PLEASE FROM, START TO FINISH. I WILL CONTINUE TO RECCOMMEND THEIR SERVICES TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS. THANK YOU FOR SUPPORTING ME THROUGH A VERY CHALLENGING TIME IN MY LIFE. OH, DID I FORGET TO MENTION, THEY WON MY CASE IN RECORD TIME.
  • J.W.M.

    - Nov 07 2020 Prompt return of calls, professional and courteous in person. Highest level of service received from any lawfirm that I've dealt with, period.
  • Steven M Ray Sr

    - Nov 01 2020 It was a positive experience. I was educated about the process and reassured throughout.
  • James Roberts

    - Oct 31 2020 I had a workman’s comp injury and Steve and his staff handled everything There were frustrating times during the process Kathy his secretary was very helpful and returned phone calls promptly I would highly recommend his law firm
  • Laura

    - Oct 31 2020 I applied for disability with a claim that should have been approved without the need of legal assistance. Sadly I needed legally assistance. Brendemuehl stepped and took care of everything. They were even able to avoid the trial stage of the process.
  • Julie Vargas

    - Oct 30 2020 It was a great experience, but too many contracts. Don’t know if people were leaving or what. But they were all helpful.
  • Keith Mercure

    - Oct 30 2020 Attorney Brendenmul has represented me for quite some time. He has always been undeniably the most productive and professional Attorney anyone could ever ask for. I would never consider using any other Firm.
  • Dayan Tabares

    - Oct 20 2020 Amazing support, the team cared and was always sharing information. When the time came to go to court, they prepared me and made sure that I was ready for the hearing. Very happy with the support received and the outcome of my case
  • Michael Abbruzzese

    - Oct 05 2020 I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Brendemuehl and his staff recently. He was always available to answer my phone calls and any questions I had. He was very professional, friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend him to my family, friends and colleagues
  • Sandy Netherland-Roberts

    - Sep 30 2020 Kind, compassionate staff. Handled everything and left me to just answer questions
  • Debby Delk

    - Sep 30 2020 My experience was okay as well as could be. Maddy was great she really helped more than anyone else. She is wonderful, a real asset to your firm.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • christine Harper

    Apr 28 2020 Attn. Steven Brendemuehl, is an incredible Lawyer. He has gone above and beyond, for me As I'm sure he does for all his clients From him personal coming to my house to introduce himself, making multiply calls to drs made my by himself not only his secretary's., down to my monthly calls to see how im feeling and if there's anything he could do for me. He listened me and to his clients that means alot. The secretary Kathy & staff a very kind and pleasant. Thank you
  • Steve Anuszczyk

    Apr 02 2020 Great service and he got me the money that I deserved.
  • Denice Danubio

    Feb 15 2019 Mr. Brendemuehl's office got me approved a little over 6 months after I applied!!! They are wonderful .They always kept in contact with me giving me updates and letting me know what was going on constantly...I can not express enough gratitude towards Elizabeth and the rest of the team that worked on my case..they restored my faith towards law offices..a few weeks before I called them another disability law office worked on my case for almost two years, and two weeks before we were to go in front of the judge they dropped me as a client . Mr. Brendemuehl's office picked my case up right away and must have worked their behinds off , because I got approved 7 months after they refiled a claim on my behalf..I can't say thank you enough to you guys..I sincerely appreciate all your effort..thank you again. Your firm is the BEST!!!!!

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!