Steven G. Koeppel at Yeslow & Koeppel, P.A.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 21 reviews
1617 Hendry St # 205
Fort Myers, FL 33901
239-337-4343
About
Attorneys Fees, Civil Rights, Insurance, Medical Malpractice, Nursing Home, Personal Injury, Premises Liability, Professional Liability, Sexual Harassment, Wrongful Death
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • David Carlton

    Nov 23 2017 As a mediator, I find Steve to always be well prepared, professional and zealous in the representation of his clients.
  • Steven Jamisom

    Nov 23 2017 Mr Koeppel was very professional in handling my request. I would highly recommend his services to everyone.
  • Michael E Bessey

    Nov 09 2017 The experience I had with Yeslow & Koeppel was a breath of fresh air. Worried about what might happen, whats going on. Not a issue at all. Was always keep up to date on whats going on. Answered any questions you might have, whether it be an associate or the attorney. Call back or email but they always responded, Was very comforting. I would like to thank very much to Steven Koeppel for the outstanding job he did. The whole experience was wonderful. I would not hesitate to call them again if need be. Thanks so much.
  • Paul Justen

    Nov 01 2017 The end result seemed fair under the circumstances.
  • Riccardo D. Arcaro

    Oct 26 2017 Steve has extraordinary litigation and trail skills. In addition to a well defined work ethic his honesty and integrity are above reproach. Any client would be well advised to have Steve as their lawyer.
  • Robert Shearman

    Oct 24 2017 Steve is a trial lawyer's trial lawyer and a first class mediator. He is efficient and effective in everything he does.
  • TP

    Oct 24 2017 Steve is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and is well regarded by his clients.
  • jvd

    Sep 25 2017 Steve was very professional and competent.
  • jvandendorpel

    Sep 24 2017 he was great.
  • David Carlton

    Sep 24 2017 I have known Steve for over 20 years. He is excellent at what he does.
  • Sharon Moldenhauer

    Sep 11 2017 They did an excellent job. Were available with answers & support!!
  • Glen Harris III

    Aug 28 2017 Steve was very attentive to my questions regarding the case and always listened intently. He was always very informative when updating us on the case, and handled himself in the most professional way. Without Steve's wisdom, we wouldn't have settled our case with such success.
  • Lew Downard

    Aug 25 2017 Steve was very professional. I was very comfortable working with him.
  • David Carlton

    Aug 24 2017 First-class operation. Very professional.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Aug 09 2017 Steven is a featured attorney/mediator on Mediation.com. He is a certified circuit civil mediator. We highly recommend him.
  • Steven Jamison

    Aug 03 2017 GREAT LAWYER!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Oct 20 2017 Steve is a top notch attorney and I highly recommend his services.
  • LANCE PELISSIER

    Oct 17 2017 Steven is a great attorney that cares about his clients
  • PAT STARK

    Oct 17 2017 Steven is a wonderful attorney that helped me immensely
  • Bob Levin

    Oct 17 2017 Steve Koeppel is a reputable attorney and I would highly recommend him
  • Bret Nesbitt

    Jul 11 2017 Yeslow and Koeppel represented me in a personal injury trial. Mark Yeslow and his team exceeded my expectations. They were professional and on top of every detail.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account