Steven Gaba, Attorney & Counselor at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 18 reviews
200 A Monroe Street, Suite 200
Rockville, Maryland 20850
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Collaborative Law, Divorce, General Litigation, Mediation
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Martha & Gary Burak

    Oct 19 2020 Steve Gaba has successfully guided us through a very complex course of legal actions resulting in us gaining custody of our 6 year old Grandson which began in 2014. Our case continues today, in 2020, involving the 6th Circuit Court, the MD Court of Special Appeals, and the MD Court of Appeals. At all times, Mr. Gaba’s foundational considerations have placed the welfare of the child first and foremost. Mr. Gaba has adeptly defended us in complicated, contentious, and prolonged litigation. Mr. Gaba has consistently exhibited legal expertise, expert knowledge of Maryland family law, competency, skilled presentations to the courts, compassion, and, all-important to our health, has imparted a very reassuring calmness to us through our long legal ordeal. We highly recommend Steve Gaba for all family law matters.
  • Mario Bruno

    Sep 16 2020 Awesome!!
  • Jordan Spooner

    Aug 05 2020 Great lawyer and great person!
  • Luc Ngassa

    Aug 04 2020 Good experience
  • Maeve McGrath

    Aug 04 2020 Mr. Gaba is extremely professional and always treats his clients with care and compassion.
  • TL

    Jul 09 2020 Steve helped me to remain sane during my child support issues. I am so glad I met him and was able to work with him through a stressful time in my life. Whenever I run into him, he still remembers my kids names even years later. I highly recommend Steve!
  • Hila Balely

    Jul 07 2020 Steve was very positive and tried to prevent long battle in court . Just an honest lawyer . I was happy with his input and support .
  • Dan Murphy

    Jul 06 2020 Steve helped me solve a long distance child support issue and was a pleasure to work with as well as being reasonably priced. If I ever needed like services in the future, I would absolutely use Steve again!
  • LUC J NGASSA

    Jul 05 2020 I was very impressed by the professionalism and the dexterity with which mr steve gaba managed my case. I still want to say thank you and I did not hesitate to refer it to my friends
  • Patrick Buckley

    Jul 05 2020 Steven did a good job of navigating a trans Atlantic, unfriendly divorce that resulted in a reasonable settlement for all. And Steven has responded with good advice and referrals to other professionals for some later matters. I would go to Steven again with any related issues in the Washington DC area.
  • Kaveh Behravan

    Jun 17 2020 Mr experience with Mr. Gaba hsndeling my case personally has been nothing but perfect and very professional. At our initial appointment I was provided a game plan as well as a timetable with a cost estimate for reference and we moved forward with zero deviation from what we've discussed originally. Overall I am very pleased with my experience.
  • Anne de Fontenay

    Jun 09 2020 Steve is an outstanding communicator and negotiator. I strongly recommend him; he is a phenomenal advocate.
  • Lauren Gage

    Jun 06 2020 I have found Steve not only to be a reputable and skilled professional in his specialty , but he has demonstrated compassion and dedication to my case. I am confident that I am in the very best of hands and haven't lost sleep over the issues that remain to be resolved and that's a credit to Steve! I've been able to focus on parenting a young child, self-care, and my job as a result of working with Steve. The same cannot be said for my experience having worked with other area Family Law attorneys in this area.
  • Claudia Ordonez

    Jun 05 2020 The most compassionate, kind, and knowledgeable attorney you will ever find!
  • ML

    Jun 05 2020 Steve Gaba is a level-headed and compassionate family lawyer who doesn’t shy away from conflict when it’s necessary to litigate, but who works to deescalate and resolve conflicts whenever possible. He helped me immensely during my difficult divorce, facilitating a fair settlement and enabling me to maintain a constructive co-parenting relationship with my ex-wife.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jeremy Bendler

    May 18 2020 I have clients in common with Steve Gaba. I know Mr Gaba provides good professional family law services are reasonable rates. Mr Gaba has always provided our common clients with his full attention, and has truly been an asset to them. Mr Gaba thinks creatively, and guides his clients through their family law and domestic issues efficiently and effectively. I have no hesitation referring clients to Mr Gaba for family law issues.
  • Steven Foreman

    Feb 20 2020 Steve has been an instrumental attorney in the washington metro area for the last 30 years. He has helped thousands of parents keep their children, thousands of individuals keep their assets and I highly advise you consider him for your family law needs. Nobody plans for the uncertainties of life which is why it is imperative to hire an attorney that understands this business.
  • Pro Spex Home

    Apr 22 2017 We have referred customers to Steve and have heard nothing but great things.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!