Steven J. Hirsch, Esq. at Law Office of Steven J. Hirsch, Esq.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 42 reviews
100 Jefferson Blvd #315
Warwick, RI 02888
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
At the Law Office of Steven J. Hirsch, Esq., we work to build a trusting relationship based on honesty, integrity, respect, honor, experience and follow-through. During more than 30 years of legal practice, attorney Steven Hirsch has incorporated these principles along with responsive communication and legal support to craft sound strategies that lay the groundwork for effective resolutions.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Kevin J Keegan

    Aug 23 2018 All aspects of the handing of the estate were performed perfectly.
  • DHK

    Jul 23 2018 No-nonsence, right to the point representation.
  • Addie F

    Mar 28 2018 Mr. Hirsch was wonderful to work with. He was so helpful, easy to speak to answered all our question, professional and courteous. My husband and I would highly recommend him.
  • mary anne lonczak perri

    Jan 29 2018 Steve is always available and very knowledgeable about the law. He has been very loyal to my family.
  • Dante Carnevale

    Jan 17 2018 Mr. Hirsch was very professional and helpful in guiding my family through a difficult circumstance. I could not endorse him strongly enough.
  • Michael Sloan

    Jan 16 2018 The best. Always available. Extremely helpful from beginning to end.
  • Bob Mancini

    Dec 24 2017 Simple stated working with Steve was always a pleasure. His professional depth- along with his kind demeanor- gave assurances to all that everything was in order.
  • jerzy sochacki

    Dec 18 2017 My experience with mr Steven is from 1997 best atorney i know great person smart great to work with him .THANK YOU FOR BEE FOR US
  • Denise

    Dec 18 2017 comprehensive, smart, available.
  • Eric Nadelman M Nadelman

    Dec 18 2017 Stephen was great to work with and help us with a living Will.
  • HLR

    Dec 18 2017 Steve did a great job handling my dad’s estate. He provided me with clear instructions during the process and was able to complete everything on a timely basis. Would definitely recommend him ...
  • J. Simpson

    Dec 15 2017 All my questions were answered quickly and completely. I felt very comfortable throughout the legal proceedings.
  • XYZ

    Dec 08 2017 Professional and knows his stuff
  • Margie

    Dec 07 2017 Steve is a talented attorney/mediator!
  • Janet Cardente

    Nov 18 2017 Steven J. Hirsch has helped me with many situations. I think he is an Excellent lawyer. I would recommend him. He is honest and has great respect for any situation that you are facing.
  • Earl Salisbury

    Nov 18 2017 Excellent
  • Kevin J DeWolf

    Nov 17 2017 Steven Hirsh handled my case in a professional manner and kept me informed throughout.
  • Eva Silver

    Nov 09 2017 Steve Hirsch is a very professional and knowledgeable attorney. He always puts his clients needs first and listens to their concerns. I would highly recommend Steve Hirsch for your legal needs.
  • SKL

    Oct 18 2017 Great
  • Kevin J DeWolf

    Oct 18 2017 Steve took care of me when I needed it.
  • Dan

    Oct 18 2017 I cannot say enough great things about Steve or Alex. Steve is extremely knowledgeable and never seems to get rattled. He is a grab the bull by the horns tqype of attorney. He is there to answer any question that you may have and I had many. He also keeps you informed every step of the way. Without a doubt, I would highly recommend Steve and will use him again in any future legal matters
  • Linda

    Oct 18 2017 understanding of the situation and very informative
  • BBB

    Oct 08 2017 Competent attorney and mediator who cares about his clients.
  • Cheryl Pinto

    Sep 27 2017 Mr Hirsch has been so understanding and a huge help To me through my entire ordeal dealing with workers comp. I could put my mind at ease and know he was taking care of eveything in my best interest, so I could worry about my healing and recovery. I'm so grateful : )
  • Howard Robbins

    Sep 19 2017 Steven was with me all the way.He told me how it would be and was very truthful about everything. he is a very good Lawyer and knows his stuff. I enjoyed having him and his staff and would recommend him in a minute. If the situation arises again, I will certainly contact him again.
  • Mark Zonfrillo

    Sep 19 2017 Steven was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and helpful
  • Daniel Sheehan

    Sep 18 2017 Exceptional, professional, A man with class!!
  • david campanile

    Sep 18 2017 Steve was great walking me thru my initial divorce and at the end stopping my child support . he truly cares and gives you 100%
  • Kevin J DeWolf

    Sep 18 2017 Steven Hirsh handled my case in a professional manner and kept me informed throughout.
  • Kate Bradley

    Sep 18 2017 Mr. Hirsch is very patient and communicative - recommend him for your mediation needs.
  • Janet M. Cardente

    Sep 18 2017 Steven Hirsch has helped me on many different situations. He is an Excellent Lawyer and I would recommend him to anyone.
  • Linda Rhault

    Sep 18 2017 The office has always been responsive, efficient, and takes the time to explain the law in detail. Would highly recommend
  • Jay Mills

    Sep 18 2017 Steven handled my two divorces. Great service and a great lawyer. I really appreciate his kindness while dealing with this..
  • David Ferreira

    Sep 15 2017 Liked Steve a lot. No nonsense, Get the job done. Very Happy with his services. Hopefully won't need - but would definitely call on his services again.
  • Eva Silver

    Sep 12 2017 Steven Hirsch is a very knowledgeable and honest attorney. He spends the time needed to handle your needs and always has the Clients' best interest.
  • Laurie Christensen

    Sep 08 2017 Attorney Hirsch has assisted me in many questions and issues concerning family law cases. He is extremely knowledgeable and experienced.
  • Domenic Cannella

    Sep 08 2017 Steve is very knowledgeable and very thorough in his work. His no-nonsense approach to getting the work and job done right is refreshing. His experience is vast and he has assisted me successfully during a Divorce process (that fortunately did not come to fruition!), updating Wills, obtaining Guardianship of my special needs daughter, obtaining probate court letter for Executive of Estate, and Special Needs Trust. I would recommend Steve to any future potential client and would use Steve for my future legal matters as well. Thank you Steve for helping me accomplish all this!
  • Arthur keegan

    Sep 08 2017 Steve has always been there with effective and expert legal guidance when I needed him. The best!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Debra Jackson

    May 20 2018 My experience was wonderful. In two visits we developed a complete will, trust, power of attorney, and a medical directive. Steven is very professional , experienced, and his fees are reasonable. I am so relieved to have all that paperwork out of the way, and will use Mr. Hirsch for any future legal matters. The office staff was also very helpful in expediting the process. Well done!
  • Sue Zub

    Mar 28 2018 Mr. Hirsch has always been there when I needed him and has always done a fantastic job - no matter what. I would highly recommend Mr. Hirsch to anyone, anytime. He's the BEST! Virginia Z.
  • Sheldon Mittleman

    Mar 21 2018 Mr. Hirsch has been very responsive to my requests and I would highly recommend him for any legal services.
  • Kevin Worthley

    Mar 09 2015 Steve handled the legal matters of my divorce in a highly professional, yet personal manner. All aspects were explained thoroughly and carefully. He responded quickly to questions and concerns and his follow-up was excellent. I highly recommend him for divorce legal matters and for mediation. His fees were reasonable and fair as well.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!