Stuart Zukerman at Zukerman Law Group

Please Give our Firm a 5 Star Review.

5.0 10 reviews
5446 152 St
Surrey, BC V3S 5J9
Stuart was born and raised in Montreal, Quebec. He came to Vancouver in 1981 to complete his education at the University of British Columbia, obtaining his Bachelor of Arts degree in 1985 and his Law degree in 1988. Stuart Zukerman has been practising law for the past 28 years in the area of Litigation. His practice has focussed on Family Law, Personal Injury, Wrongful Dismissal claims and Collaborative Divorce & Mediation.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

  • Jo-Anna

    Mar 01 2018 I am beyond happy with the service I received from my lawyer Kenneth Craig. He helped my children and I get the justice we deserved and support we needed going through a messy divorce. I will forever be grateful for his help.
  • Daniel Craig

    Feb 28 2018 I was continually blown away by the great level of service that Ken delivered each and every day for my wife and I during our legal battle with my ex over retro spousal and child support. He provided all the necessary steps and more, all within our budget and also within the needed DA/FLA guidelines for our case. At the end of the day, Ken was able to negotiate a small portion of what my ex had asked for in the first place and also handled each and every step to get the deal done. I would and have recently infact recommended Ken and his highly experienced firm to anyone looking for advice and the need to hire a lawyer for any large/small family matter!! Five star rating all the way for these pro's!!
  • N.M.

    Feb 24 2018 I had great experience working with Zukerman Law Firm. From the first visit I was assigned to work with my paralegal, the brilliant Meena Babin. Meena is extremely professional, does her job seamlessly with as little trouble for the client as possible and has excellent interpersonal skills. She is very warm and empathetic, and added her human touch to every step of the way. Every time I walked in during the course of the process I felt cared for. Thanks to Mr. Zukerman and to Ms. Babin, such an unpleasant matter as a divorce is done in a completely efficient and painless manner.
  • Michael Dreyer

    Nov 23 2017 I contacted your firm and then met Meena Babin as we wanted to have an uncontested divorce and Meena was very upfront and and explained the process in detail. She promptly returned all emails and calls. I was very satisfied with the service I received and would highly recommend your firm and Meena
  • Victor S.

    Nov 04 2017 Stuart Zukerman and his team, did a wonderful job, hand holding me through the process of property division and ensured all the associated paperwork was completed in a timely manner to resolve this circumstance in a prompt and professional manner. I would not hesitate to refer people to the Zukerman Law Group if they were to find themselves in need of a top notch family law firm.
  • JessandJoss

    Sep 06 2017 Thanks for all the efforts and support! Thanks to Kenneth for all the hard work and dedication!!
  • John James

    Aug 22 2017 I am very impressed with the professionalism and team effort this firm provided me. The senior lawyer Mr.Zukerman who charges at $455 per hour, recommended that I use the services of his junior lawyers and paralegal at less than half his hourly rate for the majority of the leg work on my case saving me thousands of dollars. His junior Tim Star did a great job in preparing our court materials at a much lower cost than if Mr. Zukerman had done the drafting. When we had to go to court, Mr Zukerman handled that aspect brilliantly and got the judge to convince my ex to settle on terms proposed by Mr. Zukerman- again saving me perhaps tens of thousands on further applications or a trial.. Great work -Great team -Great firm.
  • Dayna Furst

    Mar 28 2017 Kick ass lawyers!
  • Carol-Lynne Klyne

    Mar 14 2017 Excellent firm. My legal team is Celina and Ken. Both these amazing people go out of there way for me. I have 2 family law cases they have gotten me through and for that I am truly thankful. They keep me at ease while they take care of business. I don't think I could have made it through the the process twice with out them. Thank you Celina and Ken Carol-Lynne
  • Michael Desrochers

    Apr 22 2016 Excellent experience with Stuart and Meena. Knowledgable and highly efficient with sound legal advice. They both protected my assets while at the same time ensuring I didn't overreact to outlandish requests from opposing council. In the end they made a highly stressful period of my life relatively effortless. Many thanks to both of you.
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sign In your Fivestar Account