Suzanne K. Sabol at Suzanne K. Sabol & Associates

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 14 reviews
15 E Kossuth St
Columbus, OH 43206
614-445-0793
About
Attorneys Suzanne K. Sabol and Matthew Rinear will skillfully handle your case to move your divorce through the legal process as smoothly as possible, while protecting your children and assets while upholding your best interests. We help you achieve a fair resolution on all of your legal issues. You can feel confident that Suzanne K. Sabol & Associates will stand up for your rights.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Danna Mounts

    Jun 15 2018 Suzanne and her staff proved to be kind, understanding and patient during the entire case and the amount of communication was very reassuring and helpful. Thanks, Suzanne!
  • Kathy Arnold

    Jun 11 2018 Suzanne's expertise, professionalism and personal interest in my divorce got me through a tough time. She and her staff are pleasant and were always available to answer my questions. I can't say enough about her!
  • Lenny Fauver

    Jun 09 2018 Beyond my expectations. I would have given up without encouragement from Suzanne. Thanks a million!
  • Cindie McKnight

    Jun 08 2018 Suzanne and staff were wonderful. Unfortunately I’ve been divorced a few times and this has been my best experience with Attorneys. This firm actually cares.
  • Chris Pollock

    Jun 08 2018 I can't say enough about Suzanne and her professionalism. I would use her again and I highly recommend her and her office staff.
  • Marsha Gibson

    Jun 08 2018 Suzanne is an awesome attorney, and the co-counsels she choses reflect her values and dedication. Always professional and very thorough.
  • LARRY D ANGEL

    Jun 08 2018 Suzanne Sabol handled my rather complicated divorce in a professional and courteous manner. She talked me through all the rough spots and thoroughly explained the process, there were many obstacles and she was so knowledgeable. That was seventeen years ago and when i needed my second divorce two years ago I used her again.
  • Charlie scott

    Jun 08 2018 She is very loyal, and she helps you out as well as she gets the job done
  • David lewis

    Jun 08 2018 Matthew and Suzanne were professional and compassionate during my divorce. They were diligent. They made a painful experience less painful.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Jun 02 2018 Suzanne is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend her services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Ahmed Hassan

    Jun 16 2018 How
  • Charlie Scott

    Jun 15 2018 She's always trying to help her customer, always get the job done, always out to help her customer
  • Chris Pollock

    Jun 13 2018 I can't say enough about Suzanne and her service. She is a wonderful, warm, caring person. I would highly recommend her to anyone and would gladly use her services again.
  • LDavid Angel

    Jun 12 2018
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account