Suzanne K. Sabol at Suzanne K. Sabol & Associates

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 31 reviews
15 E Kossuth St
Columbus, OH 43206
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Attorneys Suzanne K. Sabol and Matthew Rinear will skillfully handle your case to move your divorce through the legal process as smoothly as possible, while protecting your children and assets while upholding your best interests. We help you achieve a fair resolution on all of your legal issues. You can feel confident that Suzanne K. Sabol & Associates will stand up for your rights.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Thomas Gibson

    Oct 08 2018 Very professional and knowledgeable and still sensitive to the personal impact of our case.
  • LB

    Oct 06 2018 Everyone was professional, patient and supportive. They listened to my perspective. I felt that I was a valued member of my team.
  • Shari Ellis

    Oct 06 2018 She's great
  • Sally Haimbaugh

    Sep 06 2018 Master of her practice area and expertise. Great to work with, quick to comprehend the issues and takes timely appropriate actions to bring about meaningful solutions. Her whole office and staff are excellent. Develops winning strategies and is very attentive to the critical details and follow through that produces positive results.
  • Ryan Slade

    Sep 06 2018 Suzanne is amazing. Works hard for you and keeps your best interest in mind.
  • Heather Chandler

    Sep 06 2018 I've used Suzanne, Matthew and Andrew's services 3 times and each experience has been great. I am kept well informed. I would reccomend this team to anyone.
  • CB

    Aug 09 2018 Suzanne and her team are thoughtful , caring , and helpful. She is helping me through one of the most stressful and devastating times of my life.
  • Mary Traxler

    Aug 09 2018 Suzanne was very professional and compassionate, too. My divorce was fairly straight forward, and took much less time than I anticipated. My fee was very fair, and everyone in the office helped me with any questions I had. I would recommend Suzanne's services to anyone seeking an attorney.
  • Josephine Bates

    Aug 07 2018 all I can say is the whole "Team" was great. from Dec 2016 when I was served with divorce papers, until this day, Suzanne and her Staff treated me with respect and compassion. Thank you all.
  • Abdulaziz A Alizzi

    Aug 07 2018 I had good Experiment with her. she is very helpful and friendly.She listen to you very carefully and give you enough time to explain everything. I recommend
  • Sonya Barlow

    Aug 07 2018 Suzanne was great working with my never cooperative, always loud and wanting to argue ex-husband.
  • MP

    Jul 09 2018 I am just starting my divorce journey but so far the entire staff has been patient and helpful as I ask questions.
  • Amy Sousa

    Jul 09 2018 I was referred to Ms. Sabol and associates through another attorney who could not take on my case in Fall of 2015. She described Ms. Sabol as tenacious. That is only one of the adjectives I would describe her as. My case was two fold : domestic violence and divorce. It was a terribly traumatic time during my life, and I had lots to sort out, and I also had a 23 month old to tend to. Ms. Sabol, Adam ( atty at that time), Matthew and Sandy were and are amazing. They treated me with the upmost respect, and they were extremely patient with me as I asked questions. What I loved the most was they understood the pathology of a battered person. They were patient with me, and they often would give me simplistic answers that helped me change and grow as a person for the better. They fought hard for me during my case, and I was pleased with the results. They even helped me fight for custody of my two precious dogs! It was a long ten months, but I got everything I prayed for. I thank you all immensely. You are all a genuine, hardworking and caring group of people with high emotional intelligence.
  • Donna Spradling

    Jul 09 2018 Great Attorney and staff. Great experience for our family
  • Erin Huff

    Jul 08 2018 Matthew and Suzanne are supportive and encouraging and have been the best attorneys I’ve had. They respond quickly and care about specifics which I have found to be very important.
  • Bryan Braddy

    Jul 08 2018 Great experience, very friendly, fare and great example of a Christian in a court of law. Very honest and likes here clients to be honest as well and is very up front. I appreciate everything that she has done for me and my family.
  • Abdulaziz

    Jul 08 2018 She is a good attorney ever
  • Danna Mounts

    Jun 15 2018 Suzanne and her staff proved to be kind, understanding and patient during the entire case and the amount of communication was very reassuring and helpful. Thanks, Suzanne!
  • Kathy Arnold

    Jun 11 2018 Suzanne's expertise, professionalism and personal interest in my divorce got me through a tough time. She and her staff are pleasant and were always available to answer my questions. I can't say enough about her!
  • Lenny Fauver

    Jun 09 2018 Beyond my expectations. I would have given up without encouragement from Suzanne. Thanks a million!
  • Cindie McKnight

    Jun 08 2018 Suzanne and staff were wonderful. Unfortunately I’ve been divorced a few times and this has been my best experience with Attorneys. This firm actually cares.
  • Chris Pollock

    Jun 08 2018 I can't say enough about Suzanne and her professionalism. I would use her again and I highly recommend her and her office staff.
  • Marsha Gibson

    Jun 08 2018 Suzanne is an awesome attorney, and the co-counsels she choses reflect her values and dedication. Always professional and very thorough.
  • LARRY D ANGEL

    Jun 08 2018 Suzanne Sabol handled my rather complicated divorce in a professional and courteous manner. She talked me through all the rough spots and thoroughly explained the process, there were many obstacles and she was so knowledgeable. That was seventeen years ago and when i needed my second divorce two years ago I used her again.
  • Charlie scott

    Jun 08 2018 She is very loyal, and she helps you out as well as she gets the job done
  • David lewis

    Jun 08 2018 Matthew and Suzanne were professional and compassionate during my divorce. They were diligent. They made a painful experience less painful.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Jun 02 2018 Suzanne is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend her services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Ahmed Hassan

    Jun 16 2018 How
  • Charlie Scott

    Jun 15 2018 She's always trying to help her customer, always get the job done, always out to help her customer
  • Chris Pollock

    Jun 13 2018 I can't say enough about Suzanne and her service. She is a wonderful, warm, caring person. I would highly recommend her to anyone and would gladly use her services again.
  • LDavid Angel

    Jun 12 2018
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!