Tammy Strohl at Law Office of Tammy Strohl, P.A.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 18 reviews
2315 Stanford Ct #302
Naples, FL 34112
239-793-7999
About
The Law Offices of Tammy Strohl proudly sees clients in Naples FL and that surrounding areas for a wide range of personal injury matters. When you are looking for personal injury lawyer that will personally handle your case you have come to the right place! Not every personal injury law firm has an attorney that provides the personalized attention that every client deserves. We provide top legal representation in a host of matters and never take the one size fits all approach. We understand that the outcome of your case is very important to you and your family so we provide compassionate representation to help you get the best possible outcome. We are the personal injury law firm that treats you like a valued client not just a case number!
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Barbara B

    Jul 03 2018 Tammy is caring, sincere, knowledgeable, professional and understanding. A pleasure to do business with. Warm and friendly staff always helpful and pleasant. Phenomenal teamwork. Kudos to all of them!
  • Joseph Nelson

    Jul 03 2018 I have had a very good experience with you Tammy and the rest of the ladies in the office both times thank you very much.
  • MS

    Jul 02 2018 You may not see this law firm advertised on television like the big firms, but you can be sure that you will receive top-notch legal advice and support. I have found Attorney Strohl and her staff to be timely, attentive, knowledgeable and motivated to insure justice is done.
  • Cheyenne

    Jul 02 2018 Your GO TO LAWYER!! Super professional and got the job done got me an amazing settlement was quick, the entire staff was so friendly and professional as well. Highly recommend.
  • Maria Veronica Morley

    Jul 01 2018 Tammy is a very kind and professional person, and everyone that works there is very pleasant, heblpful and friendly. They took care of me immediately every time I needed help. Thanks Tammy!
  • Betty

    Jul 01 2018 Tammy and her staff are true professionals who made going through a tough situation so much easier. They kept me informed, always, as to what was happening and I was happy with their services the whole way through the process. Thank You all.
  • D Jean-Louis

    Jun 30 2018 Excellent
  • Mohamed elyamani

    Jun 30 2018 Amazing lawyer. She will treat you with honesty and integrity She will work very hard to get you what you deserve. She settled my case in less than one year.she focus on the client . She will do all the work her self no other one in the office will be in the middle. She will also follow up with you .Amazing lawyer. I'm super happy with my settlement check. Any one need to know more call me 9175415555 Best lawyer I wish i can giver her 100 star. Best regards Mohamed elyamani
  • Joyce Anagnos

    Jun 29 2018 Total professionalism, a job well done!
  • Nelson Peraza

    Jun 29 2018 Tammy was excellent! She has great office staff too! Everyone was very professional they get back to you quickly. I was referred to Tammy by a friend of mine. I would recommend Tammy, she exceeded my expectations, her level of professionalism and organization made the process very easy.
  • claudette willis

    Jun 29 2018 Tammy took the stress away so I could concentrate on getting better. Highly Recommend Her!
  • LSharisse

    Jun 29 2018 So far so good! Tammy has been great will making me feel assured that she has my best interest at heart. The staff has been wonderful as well with communication and just a listening ear. I have appreciated the level of service and car from Tammy & The Team. Thank you!!!!
  • Sarah

    Jun 29 2018 Tammy and her staff are very professional and know you by name not by a case number. Never did I feel like I was an inconvenience when I called to ask even the simplest of question.
  • Henry Frattaroli

    Jun 29 2018 Tammy got me more money than I expected.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • C Willis

    Jun 29 2018 Tammy Took the Stress Out Away so I could Concentrate on Healing!
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Jun 29 2018 Tammy is 5 star all the way!
  • Nelson Peraza

    Jun 29 2018
  • Sharisse Butterfield

    Jun 29 2018
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account