Terri Lastovka at Valuation & Litigation Consulting, LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 16 reviews
600 E. Granger Rd, 2nd Floor
Cleveland, OH 44131
216-661-6626
About
Every business interest and every valuation assignment is unique, presenting its own set of challenges and demands. No one method or set of methods is right for all situations. It takes an objective, qualified valuation expert with the necessary training, sound judgment and experience to interpret the information correctly and arrive at correct and defensible results.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Lynn A. Lazzaro

    Jan 05 2018 Excellent work providing me with a business evaluation which helped formulate a fair business transition plan. She deserves the highest rating!
  • Deana Stutts

    Jan 03 2018 Terri was very knowledgeable and helped make my experience as easy as it could possibly be based on the circumstances. She was supportive and looked out for my best interest.
  • Toni Turner

    Jan 03 2018 Terri is great. Very professional and very knowledgeable.
  • Mark V. Nichols

    Dec 29 2017 I had a very good experience working with Terri, she was always available ready to answer any and all questions and explained everything using terms that was understandable and clear.
  • BERNADETTE MARSHALL

    Dec 29 2017 Cannot give Ms. Lastovka enough accolades. She is professional, responsive, well informed and a huge asset whether hired by both sides or just one. She is easy to understand and simplifies the process.
  • Scott Deliman

    Dec 29 2017 I actually first consulted with Terri for a second opinion on issues involving a problematic and complicated business valuation in a high asset divorce case. I had previously seen Terri's postings on the Ohio State Bar Association message boards and her input was always solid and easy to understand so I reached out to her in my case. Terri was extremely knowledgeable, quick to respond, and had a keen understanding of business, accounting, and legal issues involved in dividing business interests in divorces. Most importantly, she explained things in a down-to-earth manner and was a good teacher in that regard. I would most highly recommend Terri for your litigation needs.
  • Jim Damian

    Dec 29 2017 Terri was awesome she proved another company was incorrect in its evaluation from the opposite side she is the best I have referred her to many people and if ever needed I would use her services again
  • Sharon Berg

    Dec 29 2017 I am working with Ms. Lastovka on a complex divorce matter, and in light of the recent tax law changes, have had to request updates from her regarding the impact on my case. As in the past, her response time has been excellent and the information conveyed in a way that is easily understood. .
  • Margaret Stanard

    Dec 29 2017 Terri is very responsive to requests for information, opinions and status of cases. She is accessible by phone and email and is dedicated to explaining complex positions in understandable terms.
  • Joe Condeni

    Dec 29 2017 We retained Terri as an expert in a difficult legal malpractice case involving the failure to properly evaluate a medical practice, commercial real estate and related tax issues. Between Terri's experience and knowledge as both a CPA and an Attorney, she was able to provide us invaluable insight and expert testimony regarding the damages in our case. We highly recommend her and will utilizer her services in the future.
  • George Weissinger

    Dec 04 2017 My experience was very informative, and Terri made me feel at ease with my situation.
  • James Lentz

    Nov 29 2017 In a nasty divorce with limited time, Terry stepped up to prepare a business valuation and an asset valuation that were spot on.
  • Lorilee Kramer

    Nov 29 2017 Terri did a superior job on the business evaluation during my highly contentious divorce. Her intelligence, experience and compassion were paramount to me making it through my highly contentious divorce. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing her services as she is very thorough, has a wealth of experience in many areas and gets the needed results produced in a professional manner.
  • JM

    Nov 29 2017 Terri made an awful divorce negotiation tolerable. She is able to make sense of a legal proceeding when the legal system does not care about what is right or true. Her understanding of the financial issues when a business is involved with litigation is the best. She is the best person to have in your corner!
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Nov 21 2017 Terri is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend her services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Lorilee Kramer

    Nov 29 2017 Terri did a superior job on the business evaluation during my highly contentious divorce. Her intelligence, experience and compassion were paramount to me making it through my highly contentious divorce. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing her services as she is very thorough, has a wealth of experience in many areas and gets the needed results produced in a professional manner. Reviewed by: Lorilee Kramer
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account