Terry L. Kilgore Attorney at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 10 reviews
N/A
1113 N. Ridge Oval Building 13
Brooklyn, OH 44144
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Representation of individuals who have been charged with a criminal offense under state statutes and local ordinances in the greater Columbus, Ohio region. Most clients identify with the Columbus Gay community 35 years of experience no charge for initial consultation very reasonable fees with
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • renee kilgore

    Aug 23 2018 He has successfully represented me in an action against the Ohio Lottery Commission, and has successfully represented me in an action against Ohio's State Teachers Retirement System.
  • Victoria Weida

    Jul 24 2018 Excellent
  • Stanley A Bassak

    Jul 24 2018 Terry is very detailed and gets right to the issues. I would definitely use him again. Thanks for the positive results.
  • Tony Samuel

    Jun 24 2018 Always listens to my concerns.
  • AD

    Jun 24 2018 Very knowledgeable and fairly priced.
  • bl

    May 25 2018 .
  • Carter’s

    Apr 25 2018 We have known Terry for well over 15 years. He is caring and compassionate. If you need a lawyer you should definitely consider him for the task.
  • Craig Vernon

    Apr 25 2018 We have been using Terry Kilgore as our personal as well as business attorney for decades. There is no one better than him out there. If you need a great attorney, he is your man! I have talked to several people and former judges and they all say he is the best!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Craig Vernon

    Apr 25 2018 We have been using Terry Kilgore for our personal and business attorney for decades. He has done an outstanding job for us and works for the best of his clients. I have talked too many people and former judges, and they all agree he is the best out there!
  • BuckGuy LLC

    Aug 19 2016 I have used Terry Kilgore for many years and he is the best attorney around. I have used him for my personal business as well for my company. If you need an attorney he is the one to get.He s the best one!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!