The Gillespie Law Firm Inc.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 12 reviews
401 Wilshire Blvd., 12th Floor
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
The Gillespie Law Firm Inc serves families in the greater Los Angeles area of California with efficient and caring legal and mediation services. The Gillespie Law Firm Inc will help you obtain an efficient, reasonable and effective resolution of your family law issues while keeping an eye toward how legal proceedings will impact you personally and professionally.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jason Lee

    - Oct 27 2022 Kate provided superior representation in my divorce proceeding. She was effective in facilitating the best result for our children and the equitable distribution of our assets and business. Kate is a class act. It was apparent from my experience that judges and opposing lawyers show tremendous respect to Kate and the Gillespie Law Firm.
  • Andrew Paulson

    - Oct 25 2022 Kate is an incredibly talented family law attorney who represents her clients with skill and integrity. Her persistence and dedication in my divorce was the reason I received an equitable 50-50 custody schedule for my three children. I highly recommend her services to any man or women who is navigating the difficult world of family law.
  • Phil Bloomberg

    - Oct 25 2022 Kate Gillespie is one of the most incredibly professional, intelligent, and compassionate people I have ever met. She guided me through the entire divorce process and made this challenging time much more manageable. Her advice was always spot on and she prepared me for whatever was ahead. Kate is no nonsense but she deeply cares for her clients and their families. I can't say enough about Kate and her firm. I would recommend Kate to anyone who needs an advisor, ally, and hardworking family law attorney.
  • Dani

    - Oct 25 2022 Kate was so helpful. I appreciated all of the advice, support and advocacy Kate provided when preparing and finalising the prenup. Kate was able to breakdown legal language so that it was much easier to understand and talked me through the whole process.
  • Dani

    - Oct 25 2022 Kate was so helpful. I really appreciated the advice and support Kate provided when preparing and finalizing the prenup. Kate was able to break down the legal language and explained everything so that it was much easier to understand. I valued all her input into the whole process.
  • Lee Miller

    - Oct 24 2022 Kate is professional, experienced and empathetic. She is brilliant. She knows and understands the law and is able to fight for her client in a court room if she has to, but equally competent to guide them through a peaceful mediation. She understands the psychological impact of the issues that bring people to a family law attorney. She is the family Law attorney that anyone would feel safe and protected by.
  • William

    - Oct 23 2022 There is a certain stress with any legal proceeding and Kate was amazing at taking the stress out of the whole ordeal, explaining each step in clear, calming language, and demystifying the process. I was extremely satisfied with my result and so happy that I found and went with Kate as my attorney. She is knowledgeable, professional and effective, but also caring and attentive.
  • Robert Thompson

    - Oct 21 2022 Kate has help me out on two different occasions. She is efficient, knowledgeable, and responsive. I would highly recommend her work in the area of Family Law.
  • Jay Vanier

    - Oct 20 2022 Kate is a brilliant lawyer, strategist and counselor. She understands the personal turmoil people are dealing with in family law situations and relates well to her clients. I can't say enough great things about Kate....she's the best!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Bill B

    Oct 23 2022 There is a certain stress with any legal proceeding and Kate was amazing at taking the stress out of the whole ordeal, explaining each step in clear, calming language, and demystifying the whole process.I was extremely satisfied with my result and so happy the I found and went with Kate as my attorney. She is knowledgeable, professional and effective, but also caring and attentive.
  • Annie Shih

    Oct 23 2020 I've worked with Kate for several years now, therefore I can confidently say that she is more than just an attorney; she's genuinely an incredible person.  My divorce was complicated and made worse by the ongoing conflict created by my ex.  She saw right through him and his tactics and used her psychological prowess to strategically navigate our case with both grit and grace. She strikes the perfect balance in her ability to thoughtfully negotiate in mediation while not mincing her razor sharp words in the courtroom.  My ex went through three (!) different attorneys struggling to keep up, while Kate stood by my side from day one and didn't miss a beat.  She's worth her weight in gold based on her expertise and knowledge alone, but her character shines in the way she sincerely cares and advocates for the people she works with.
  • Steven Mindel

    Feb 18 2020 I highly recommend the Gillespie Law Firm. Kate is smart, practical and has her clients best interests at heart. In short, Kate and her team are the Real Deal.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!