The Scott Varley Team

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 14 reviews
382 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About

The Scott Varley Team has been serving the real estate needs of people living in the Saratoga, Albany, Schenectady, Fulton, Montgomery, Columbia, Schoharie, Rensselaer, Warren and Washington Counties of New York State since 1989. If you are looking for the best real estate agent in Saratoga Springs, Saratoga County or anywhere in the Capital Region, we have a team of experienced agents qualified in both commercial and residential real estate. Our team is ready to guide you through the buying and selling process the Scott Varley way – the right way.

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Kevin King

    Apr 27 2021 Rich Romand was the consummate professional in all phases of the process. Extremely knowledgeable and responsive, he made the process easy, even when what challenges presented themselves. I would highly recommend him.
  • Tim Pink

    Apr 23 2021 Very professional, timely, and knowledgeable!
  • DM

    Apr 03 2021 Rick Romand is a pleasure to work with. He promptly responds to phone calls or texts. A true professional who gets the job done!
  • Kathy Wilson

    Apr 02 2021 Rick Romand was professional and always helpful with my condo purchase. He was always quick to respond to my calls and texts.
  • Susan G.

    Mar 28 2021 We had tried to sell one of our homes for 2 years, then took it off the market. Next, we decided to sell 2 homes instead of one. We met Scott on New Year's Day through a phone call. Signed up with Scott, 3 days later had an offer on 1 house, 4 days later we had an offer on both houses. Wish we had met Scott 2 years ago! Simply put, he gets the job done, sells what he lists in a short period of time and is truly the most competent realtor, that we have ever met! I highly recommend Scott Varley and personally award him, "The most outstanding realtor of New York!!"
  • Kristen Ellison

    Mar 23 2021 I do not know how I would have survived this process without Rachel Derikart. After she sold my home in under 48 hours I ended up having second thoughts about the home I planned to buy. We ended up back to the drawing board and had a few homes we had interest in didn’t pan out. When it felt like all hope we lost and I was ready to give up Rachel asked me to indulge her one last time. This is when Rachel found us the absolute most perfect home. Truly, better than we expected and still in our area being only 1 mile from the home we had just sold. I could not be more thankful for her keeping me calm and telling me everything would work out when I thought the world was ending. Trust the process and more than that TRUST RACHEL. She is an experienced realtor and a true professional.
  • Kristen Ellison

    Mar 23 2021 I do not know how I would have survived this process without Rachel Derikart. After she sold my home in under 48 hours I ended up having second thoughts about the home I planned to buy. We ended up back to the drawing board and had a few homes we had interest in didn’t pan out. When it felt like all hope we lost and I was ready to give up Rachel asked me to indulge her one last time. This is when Rachel found us the absolute most perfect home. Truly, better than we expected and still in our area being only 1 mile from the home we had just sold. I could not be more thankful for her keeping me calm and telling me everything would work out when I thought the world was ending. Trust the process and more than that TRUST RACHEL. She is an experienced realtor and a complete pro.
  • GGS

    Mar 09 2021 Scott spent time, answering questions, he was honest and gave us the information needed to make the best decisions to accomplish our goals. Scott’s team was professional and very responsive. When I need a realtor again I will absolutely use Scott and his team.
  • Cindy Phillips

    Mar 08 2021 Michelle was there for me every step of the way despite some difficult circumstances beyond our control. She is knowledgeable and works incredibly hard for her clients. I would highly recommend her.
  • Shaun and Alicia Bates

    Feb 25 2021 We were extremely pleased with how committed Rachel and the team were to helping us sell our home. Every step of the way they were available to help with any questions and suggestions to make this a stress free process for our family!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Shane Murray

    Jul 04 2020 When we were looking for a realtor to buy our first home my wife said call that guy on all the posters Scott Varley. I googled and Google and couldn't find who she was talking about because I was spelling it Scott Farley. I was skeptical because I said he's to big he doesn't want clients like us , he wants people buying million dollar homes , if we call him we will just get his secretary. Boy was I so wrong. The day I texted him it was Easter at 6:40 PM. I thought I was texting an automated number and they would get back to me on Monday. I was wrong again. He texted back immediately at 6:41PM. My point is just because he is a big name in Saratoga county you work with Scott him self. He responds all hours of the day and evening. He's been with us every step of the way and when I was about to lose it because things weren't happening (we are building our house in Stillwater) he called me immediately and explained how things worked AGAIN for the 5th time and he also reminded me about COVID slowing everything down. I would recommend him several times again and I would pick him to be out realtor over and over. Scott Varley has been nothing short of amazing.
  • Jason Golub

    Feb 27 2020 Scott is the best of the best when it comes to real estate in Saratoga Springs and the region broadly. He is the consummate professional, always working for his client and for the best deal. He’s plugged in like no one I’ve ever met and truly cares about each of his clients. He’s helped me on several deals and I’d recommend him to anyone looking to sell their property (or buy) without reservation.
  • Loulou Smiley

    Nov 19 2019 I've been a commercial broker in San Diego and Los Angeles. I've known hundreds of brokers. Without reservation Scott's attention to my needs, his knowledge of the market, extensive contacts, responsiveness to text and phone calls are sterling. He also exhibits optimism, when I am quite discouraged, and he does not pressure me to lower my sales price. He is always open to any ideas I offer, and he manages a superb team! I would recommend him highly!
  • Kate O

    Sep 13 2018 I worked with Scott as a buyer and it was amazing! He showed us a ton of different houses and worked with my constant changing requirements on what I wanted for my perfect house. He worked with my family for over 6 months before we found our dream home. If you are looking for a realtor in the Capital Region you MUST call Scott. He will make you feel like you are his only client.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!