The Waggoner Law Firm, P.C.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 17 reviews
4 North Walkup Ave.
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
(815) 477-0830
About
With nearly 100 combined years of legal and business experience in McHenry County and its surrounding areas, David, Greg and Lisa Waggoner are in the unique position to partner with you in all your personal and business needs. We strive to develop long term relationships with our clients, journeying with you through the successes and challenges that life can bring. Our partners regularly consult each other to obtain new and different insights into unique legal situations, blending the knowledge and skills from their varied areas of expertise, to bring about the best possible outcome for you. Rest assured - at work, at home and in our community, we seek to be a steady, knowledgeable and trustworthy presence for all our clients.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Paul Tucker

    Jun 16 2018 The Waggoner Law Firm has been a part of my supporting cast since 2001. They can be relied upon to execute tasks in your best interest. The entire Staff is very knowledgeable. This team is a CLASS Act, and can be ranked among the very best. After all these years absolutely NO regrets.
  • Lydia Zimmermann

    May 18 2018 From start to finish, the team at Waggoner Law Firm delivers the best service. Trustworthy, prompt, friendly and knowledgeable are just a very few of the words I would use to describe them. As a Real Estate Professional it is very important to me to have a legal office that will work so hard and communicate so thoroughly throughout a transaction. I always know that I can count on the expertise of David & incredible dedication of Kelly. Time after time, our clients tell us that they are very grateful that they chose to work with the Waggoner Law Firm. Having worked with almost every one in their office, I am confident in their abilities and always choose to use them for my personal legal needs as well. 5 Stars for SURE!
  • Elise Livingston

    May 18 2018 I have recommended the Waggoner Law Firm to hundreds of clients over the years for real estate transactions and for their personal legal needs. David Waggoner and his incredible staff (Kelly Fraulini shines as the best, brain engaged, skilled and intuitive paralegal around!) always impress my clients with their timely attention to every detail. When a transaction hits a trouble spot, as is bound to happen from time to time, David builds a bridge of cooperation with the other party in the transaction - always keeping our client's best interest front and center. I am so grateful to be able to confidently recommend an attorney who respects my clients and treats each one of them with the highest standard of professionalism and courtesy. I actually get thank you letters from the people to whom I recommend Waggoner Law Firm! Of course, I also use Waggoner Law Firm for my personal estate planning, real estate and more. This firm will raise the bar for what you can expect from a law office.
  • Bobbi ORiordan

    Dec 07 2017 Lisa and her entire team are very professional and efficient
  • Paul Georgy

    Dec 07 2017 Great Job, well done.
  • Karen Schultz Refuge for Women

    Dec 07 2017 Lisa and her team are experts at what they do...AND they took care of us with warmth, attention and true personal support. I fully recommend them!
  • George Retzlaff

    Nov 09 2017 David Waggoner and his partners are the best and most trusted attorneys I have ever worked with. I have used David for both my personal and business needs. He is very thorough, knowledgeable and personable. I can and have highly recommended David and his law firm.
  • Richard Voss

    Nov 08 2017 Very intelligent, an exceptional eye for details and the patients to listen to your current needs. When I need future legal advise whether family, business, estate planning or any other legal services, it is the Waggoner Law Firm that I will call. They are fantastic
  • Ed Ducett

    Nov 07 2017 The Waggoner Law firm is one of the best law firms in McHenry County. On a personal side they handle my estate planning needs ie: wills and trusts and any personal legal needs that come up. On a business side my firm, Arete Wealth Management, works side by side with the Waggoner Law firm when developing comprehensive financial plans for our clients. We rely on them to integrate their estate planning tools into our plan design for the benefit of our clients. Their work is top shelf and always spot on!
  • Dennis Burke

    Nov 07 2017 Very positive experiences in different legal areas ranging from business ownership to real estate. Always professional, caring, and on time.
  • Norman H. Wentland

    Nov 07 2017 I've always felt very comfortable working with Ms. Waggoner. In addition to being knowledgeable and responsive, she has an ability to identify alternative solutions. Her professionalism is embodied in her staff.
  • Mike talaber

    Oct 08 2017 Dave answered all my questions and went above and beyond with his work. I would not suggest calling any other lawyer besides David Waggoner.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Oct 03 2017 David is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Lydia Zimmermann

    May 18 2018 From start to finish, the team at Waggoner Law Firm delivers the best service. Trustworthy, prompt, friendly and knowledgeable are just a very few of the words I would use to describe them. As a Real Estate Professional it is very important to me to have a legal office that will work so hard and communicate so thoroughly throughout a transaction. I always know that I can count on the expertise of David & incredible dedication of Kelly. Time after time, our clients tell us that they are very grateful that they chose to work with the Waggoner Law Firm. Having worked with almost every one in their office, I am confident in their abilities and always choose to use them for my personal legal needs as well. 5 Stars for SURE!
  • Elise Livingston

    May 18 2018 David, Lisa and Greg are excellent attorneys. I recommend Waggoner Law Firm to my real estate clients for their sale or purchase transactions as well as for their personal legal needs and they are always impressed and grateful for the skill and care that goes in to their legal work. I know that my clients best interest is the focus each and every day. The communication from Waggoner Law Firm is always clear and timely - not a small thing from a law firm! Every employee at Waggoner Law Firm is of the highest caliber and each is totally dedicated to their clients success.
  • Steve H

    Aug 08 2017 Family owned. Long standing community dedication. Not one of those 800 guys.
  • Matt Randolph

    May 27 2017 David Waggoner was instrumental in rewriting our family trust. He patiently explained very complex material in very clear terms, and guided us through many topics of concern. His expertise in trust law, tax law, and estate planning was impressive and gave us confidence in his work. He and his staff were extremely friendly and professional at all times. My wife and I give the Waggoner Law Firm our highest recommendation.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account