The Waggoner Law Firm, P.C.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 14 reviews
4 North Walkup Ave.
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
(815) 477-0830
About
With nearly 100 combined years of legal and business experience in McHenry County and its surrounding areas, David, Greg and Lisa Waggoner are in the unique position to partner with you in all your personal and business needs. We strive to develop long term relationships with our clients, journeying with you through the successes and challenges that life can bring. Our partners regularly consult each other to obtain new and different insights into unique legal situations, blending the knowledge and skills from their varied areas of expertise, to bring about the best possible outcome for you. Rest assured - at work, at home and in our community, we seek to be a steady, knowledgeable and trustworthy presence for all our clients.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Bobbi ORiordan

    Dec 07 2017 Lisa and her entire team are very professional and efficient
  • Paul Georgy

    Dec 07 2017 Great Job, well done.
  • Karen Schultz Refuge for Women

    Dec 07 2017 Lisa and her team are experts at what they do...AND they took care of us with warmth, attention and true personal support. I fully recommend them!
  • George Retzlaff

    Nov 09 2017 David Waggoner and his partners are the best and most trusted attorneys I have ever worked with. I have used David for both my personal and business needs. He is very thorough, knowledgeable and personable. I can and have highly recommended David and his law firm.
  • Richard Voss

    Nov 08 2017 Very intelligent, an exceptional eye for details and the patients to listen to your current needs. When I need future legal advise whether family, business, estate planning or any other legal services, it is the Waggoner Law Firm that I will call. They are fantastic
  • Ed Ducett

    Nov 07 2017 The Waggoner Law firm is one of the best law firms in McHenry County. On a personal side they handle my estate planning needs ie: wills and trusts and any personal legal needs that come up. On a business side my firm, Arete Wealth Management, works side by side with the Waggoner Law firm when developing comprehensive financial plans for our clients. We rely on them to integrate their estate planning tools into our plan design for the benefit of our clients. Their work is top shelf and always spot on!
  • Dennis Burke

    Nov 07 2017 Very positive experiences in different legal areas ranging from business ownership to real estate. Always professional, caring, and on time.
  • Norman H. Wentland

    Nov 07 2017 I've always felt very comfortable working with Ms. Waggoner. In addition to being knowledgeable and responsive, she has an ability to identify alternative solutions. Her professionalism is embodied in her staff.
  • Mike talaber

    Oct 08 2017 Dave answered all my questions and went above and beyond with his work. I would not suggest calling any other lawyer besides David Waggoner.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Oct 03 2017 David is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Richard Voss

    Nov 10 2017 Very intelligent, an exceptional eye for details and the patients to listen to your current needs. When I need future legal advise whether family, business, estate planning or any other legal services, it is the Waggoner Law Firm that I will call. They are fantastic Reviewed by: Richard Voss
  • Debra Hlad

    Aug 21 2017
  • Steve H

    Aug 08 2017 Family owned. Long standing community dedication. Not one of those 800 guys.
  • Matt Randolph

    May 27 2017 David Waggoner was instrumental in rewriting our family trust. He patiently explained very complex material in very clear terms, and guided us through many topics of concern. His expertise in trust law, tax law, and estate planning was impressive and gave us confidence in his work. He and his staff were extremely friendly and professional at all times. My wife and I give the Waggoner Law Firm our highest recommendation.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account