Thomas E. Malley at The Law Offices of Thomas Malley

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 12 reviews
1200 Paseo Camarillo
Camarillo, CA 93010
805-482-2199
About
Empty Page Web DesignThe law office of Thomas E. Malley provides the highest quality legal counsel by considering the best strategy to arrive at solutions based on the facts and law as related to the client's stated goals. Based in Camarillo CA we are completely familiar with the Ventura County courts and all relevant California regulatory agencies.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Byron Edde

    Feb 17 2018 Very positive. Easy to contact. Responds quickly. Working with both him and his staff has been a positive experience.
  • Wim Zwinkels

    Feb 16 2018 Good professional, great to work with. Fun to play a round of golf and discus legal or other issues.
  • Jarrel Fuller

    Jan 27 2018 Perfectly professional, ultimately knowledgeable, and a well-respected member of Ventura County, Thomas Malley has been our lawyer for over 25 years. We have repeatedly recommended him to our family and friends. For us, there is no higher praise.
  • Jim Cox

    Jan 27 2018 A lifetime of professional care and advice. I can always count on Tom Malley.
  • John Becker

    Jan 02 2018 I have found Tom to be quick to focus in on the key elements that need to be addressed, present them succinctly and suggest creative solutions that work in the real world. His business sense and understanding of corporate operations has been extremely valuable. I would not hesitate to recommend him for any assistance required in business. I only wish I had been introduced to him earlier in my career.
  • Harris, Charles

    Dec 28 2017 Excellent, Tom has been my lawyer for over 30 years.
  • Karel J H Murphy

    Dec 28 2017 I was co-owner of some property that I wanted to sell. One co-owner was willing to sell, but the third was not and there were many obstacles preventing the sale of the property. Tom Malley was extremely creative and resourceful in presenting options which lead to the successful selling of the property. I couldn’t have sold this property without him.
  • Bill Bays

    Nov 27 2017 Good work on revising our family trust.
  • Robert Graf

    Oct 19 2017 Tom and his very able, qualified, and thorough team will initiate and follow through with all items related to your concerns without you having to call to follow-up. They are so professional and that naturally translated into a general sense I could trust them 100% of the way.
  • Bill Bays

    Oct 19 2017 I have received numerous services from Tom Malley over the years and he has always been knowledgeable and effective. I would recommend him to others.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Aug 23 2017 Tom is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jarrel Fuller

    Jan 27 2018 Perfectly professional, ultimately knowledgeable, and a well-respected member of Ventura County, Thomas Malley has been our lawyer for over 25 years. We have repeatedly recommended him to our family and friends. For us, there is no higher praise.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account