Thomas Kerr, Attorney at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 10 reviews
732 Scott Street
Covington, Kentucky 41011
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
Bankruptcy, Collection, Divorce, Family, Personal Injury, Probate, Real Estate, Trusts and Estates, Wills
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • James Berger

    - Jun 28 2021 Tom has always been a reliable lawyer to consult in time of legal needs.
  • Bob Butte

    - Mar 23 2021 You will never deal with anyone with more integrity than Tom Kerr.
  • Phil

    - Mar 20 2021 Friendly, experienced, and great to work with! Been there for me for 40 years!
  • RLV

    - Mar 17 2021 Tom has handled several legal matters for our family over the years. From LLC’s, Estate filings to land transfers. Tom always works in a highly professional and timely fashion.
  • Julie T

    - Mar 15 2021 I recommend Tom Kerr to all my friend and family. Not only is he a deeply experienced attorney who works hard to help his clients, he is also a very caring individual who treats his clients like family. I trust him 100%.
  • Gregory Bridges

    - Mar 15 2021 Tom is very knowledgeable in the law & very helpful to gain a solution on any legal issue.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Rick Vater

    Mar 17 2021
  • Julie T

    Mar 15 2021
  • Percy Knowlton

    Apr 25 2019 Thomas was my attorney helping me through handling the settlement of my deceased wife's estate. He was very nice, patient, and calming during this ordeal, and was very helpful in pointing out proven professionals to help me out with asset liquidation. I will highly recommend him to anyone.
  • B Cole

    Oct 13 2018 Great guy. Very knowledgeable on the law.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!