Thomas M. Wich, P.A. at The Law Office of Thomas M. Wich, P.A.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 9 reviews
2701 NE 14th Street Causeway #3
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
My office is located in Pompano Beach, Florida and I am licensed to practice Law throughout the State of Florida. My law practice is civil in nature. I am a sole practitioner which means your case or file always will recieve my personal attention. Please call to schedule an appointment.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

  • Doug Thieme

    Mar 06 2018 I always get sound advice and personal attention from Tom. He has handled my legal work for over 25 years.
  • Robert Pino

    Feb 04 2018 Tom is a true professional who seeks to accomplish the clients objectives with the best possible results.
  • W.P.Davis Jr.

    Jan 05 2018 Mr. Wich made my estate planning easy. I was appreciative of his professional advice. We are glad we chose him to handle our personal affairs.
  • paul webb

    Dec 06 2017 Great person, fantastic job representing me in my estate issues. Mr. Wich has a very good nature and has a real sense of care for all his clients. While not stuffy and formal he makes you feel like his services and advice are custom made for you.
  • Hilda Avery

    Dec 06 2017 Always professional and reliable.
  • paul webb

    Oct 06 2017 Mr. Wich was very thorough in preparing my trust, and was able to help me probate my Dads estate when he passed. If not for him, I think I would have made many mistakes with understanding probate law and wills. My tax consequences would have been much higher.
  • David Stebbins

    Oct 06 2017 Tom helped me out when another attorney wouldn't. Honest and straight forward. I am extremely satisfied with his diligent work on a family matter. I would recommend Tom for any legal issues and would not hesitate to use his services again. Very positive experience.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Sep 04 2017 Tom is an outstanding attorney and I highly recommend his services.
  • David Cohen

    Dec 06 2017 Thomas is a dedicated attorney that does his very best for his clients
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sign In your Fivestar Account