Thomas Wich, P.A. at The Law Office of Thomas Wich, P.A.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 17 reviews
2701 NE 14th Street Causeway #3
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
My office is located in Pompano Beach, Florida and I am licensed to practice Law throughout the State of Florida. My law practice is civil in nature. I am a sole practitioner which means your case or file always will recieve my personal attention. Please call to schedule an appointment.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Thomas M. Wich

    Jun 18 2019 Jack is a very knowledgeable attorney. When have I have a probate or estate question he is my first call!
  • SSB

    Mar 20 2019 Excellent service - would highly recommend Tom for all my real estate closings!
  • Paul Webb

    Jan 25 2019 Great at wills/ probate/closings/document review.
  • MS

    Jan 25 2019 Thomas Wich has been our attorney for many years and has been exceptional in all of our legal matters. Mr. Wich has an excellent reputation with other attorneys and judges for knowledge of the law, congenial rapport and representing his clients’ best interests. He is easy to talk with and he goes the extra mile at anytime of the day. Mr. Wich negotiated removal of an unjust lean on our property, revised lease agreements in our favor, and most recently represented us in the selling of our house which required extraordinary efforts due to the incompetence of the buyer’s lawyer and title company. We have found his ethics, morals and integrity to be above reproach and we rely heavily on his advice and counsel. We highly recommend Mr. Wich as an attorney without hesitation.
  • Paul Webb

    Jan 24 2019 Very professional, very knowledgeable in trusts and real estate transactions. Seems to have a vast knowledge of law.
  • Robert G. Schiraldi

    Jan 23 2019 Tom was referred to me by another attorney that I highly respect and has represented myself my wife and my son and daughter on several different occasions for many reasons - each and every time Tom has been retained he has gone above and beyond as far as being on point-crossing all T's and doting all the I's. He is very reasonable and fair as FEE$ go and I have actually never worried about it. I would NOT hesitate to refer Tom to anybody actually already have and have received many Thanks in return-If you are looking for an someone to represent you in any matter ESQ Wich is your man-if he can't help you he will tell you.
  • Margaret LeBlanc

    Jan 23 2019 Mr Wich is very professional and dedicated to his clients needs. I would highly recommend his services .
  • Tom Ettz

    Sep 21 2018 Tom Wich's knowledge and service are greatly appreciated.
  • Doug Thieme

    Mar 06 2018 I always get sound advice and personal attention from Tom. He has handled my legal work for over 25 years.
  • Robert Pino

    Feb 04 2018 Tom is a true professional who seeks to accomplish the clients objectives with the best possible results.
  • W.P.Davis Jr.

    Jan 05 2018 Mr. Wich made my estate planning easy. I was appreciative of his professional advice. We are glad we chose him to handle our personal affairs.
  • paul webb

    Dec 06 2017 Great person, fantastic job representing me in my estate issues. Mr. Wich has a very good nature and has a real sense of care for all his clients. While not stuffy and formal he makes you feel like his services and advice are custom made for you.
  • Hilda Avery

    Dec 06 2017 Always professional and reliable.
  • paul webb

    Oct 06 2017 Mr. Wich was very thorough in preparing my trust, and was able to help me probate my Dads estate when he passed. If not for him, I think I would have made many mistakes with understanding probate law and wills. My tax consequences would have been much higher.
  • David Stebbins

    Oct 06 2017 Tom helped me out when another attorney wouldn't. Honest and straight forward. I am extremely satisfied with his diligent work on a family matter. I would recommend Tom for any legal issues and would not hesitate to use his services again. Very positive experience.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Sep 04 2017 Tom is an outstanding attorney and I highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • David Cohen

    Dec 06 2017 Thomas is a dedicated attorney that does his very best for his clients
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!