Thomas Mingus at Mingus Law Office

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
11 N 5th St
Columbia, MO 65201
At Mingus Law Office, I help my clients solve problems that are making life hard for them and their families. I concentrate my practice in the areas of family law, personal injury, wrongful death, workers’ compensation and criminal law.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

  • Agathe Rumanyika

    Feb 21 2018 He exceeded my expectations and he was very professional I would definitely recommend him to someone looking for the most efficient lawyer not only does he know what he's doing he was also very kind I was beyond impressed I'm struggling to find words about his outstanding ability on my son's case he is a lawyer you can trust and rely on
  • Phyllis Groves

    Feb 13 2018 Tom Mingus is an excellent Attorney. He is knowledgeable, genuine and professional. But more than that he is a good person with Christian values. He comes with the highest recommendation because of who he is. He’s not afraid to go after the hard cases and bigger firms; out trying other Attorneys with grace and exceptional wisdom. He has tremendous insight and knowledge of the law; but is sincere, ethical and a wonderful man. Thank you Tom for being who you are and for what you do.
  • Jacob hubbard

    Jan 17 2018 Tom Mingus is an excellent attorney and an excellent man. He is kind and professional. Any one else is second to him and his firm.
    • Thomas Mingus

      Jan 17 2018Thanks, Jake. That is very kind of you. I am glad we got the results you deserved!
  • joel wyrick

    Feb 22 2017 Mr. Mingus was given a difficult divorce case to handle. His handling of the case was outstanding and the outcome could not have been better for me. I would highly recommend him and his law firm.
  • Sarah Moore

    Oct 29 2016 Mr. Mingus helped me work through a very difficult situation. Right away I felt confident in his knowledge and understanding of the law. But more importantly I felt at ease because I could tell he is compassionate and trustworthy and he truly cared about my well being as a person. Thank you Mr. Mingus.
  • Eric Bessey

    Oct 28 2016 We have used Mingus Law Office several times, they never fail to deliver on timeliness and expectations. The insights that Mr. Mingus has provided to our contracts and legal documents has has far outweighed any cost of legal fees. He is a very personable, honest, and knowledgeable attorney. Highly recommend.
  • Holly Hansen

    Oct 24 2016 I appreciated the service that I got from the Mingus Law Office. They fought for me and my husband when we had given up. They were really good with communicating what was going on in a language that we understood. I definitely would use them again.
  • Michael Meyers

    Sep 21 2016 I was really impressed with the personal attention I received. I know Tom is very busy, but he always made time for me when I needed prompt help. He was clear and translated all the ins and outs of the litigation with me. He also made me feel that no matter what, I was going to get through my divorce safely with his help. I really appreciated working with him and felt a friendship just as much as a business connection.
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sign In your Fivestar Account