Thomas Roupas at Roupas Law Firm PLLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 13 reviews
119 North Greene Street, Suite 100
Greensboro, North Carolina 27401
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Business Law, Civil Litigation, Criminal Defense, Family Law, Personal Injury, Real Estate, Traffic Violations, Wills
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • James Tulbert

    Jul 01 2020 Very satisfied with how my case was handled, I have recommended already to others.
  • Katina Johnston

    Jul 01 2020 Mr. Roupas is very informative and helpful.
  • BF

    Jul 01 2020 Attorney Roupas is extremely professional and knowledgable.
  • Jenn

    Jul 01 2020 My overall experience was very pleasant. Coming in I had no knowledge on what to expect so needless to say I was worried. Mr. Roupas assured me there was nothing to worry about and surely he was right! He’s such a wonderful man and his firm one of the best. I’m glad I had him to represent me!
  • Timothy

    Jun 29 2020 We had a great experience with Thomas he really was a professional handled are case with his years of expertise for a great outcome
  • TAV

    Jun 29 2020 Thorough review for my will update, and quick turn around!
  • Carol True

    Jun 29 2020 Tom and his staff have been quick to respond to questions. They’re efficient. They listen to all of my concerns and supportive to me throughout my case! I highly recommend Tom!
  • Heather

    Jun 29 2020 The Roupas Law firm we’re great to work with. Very responsive with all questions and concerns. Handled everything without the need for me to show up. Highly recommend.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • P Threatt

    May 28 2020 Mr. Roupas along with his staff are very knowledgeable and professional. Mr. Roupas communicated with us the court process and my daughter's options with her issues. He made us feel at ease when we went to court.
  • Michael Shaw

    Mar 29 2020 From my initial consultation to the completion of my project, Tom was diligent, communicated everything in depth and in terms I could understand, and was fair and reasonable with his fees. While you never hope that you will need a lawyer, it is comforting to know that when you do, you are in good hands. I highly advise using Roupas Law Firm for all of you legal needs.
  • Lyssa Moore

    Mar 03 2020 Mr. Roupas and his firm were very knowledgeable and professional. They were also very easy to work with and made myself and my family feel very comfortable and at ease.
  • Debbie Kuntz

    Jan 22 2020 From our initial consultation to the completion of our case Tom was very knowledgeable, professional and compassionate. We had many questions throughout the case and Tom and his staff were always accessible and responsive. We always knew what to expect, we felt comfortable asking tough questions and he really cared about our thoughts, views and emotions. He was honest and upfront through the entire process and not only did we win our case it was completed in less time than we initially thought. Thank you for having our back during this unexpected and difficult time!
  • Jessica Daniel Miller

    Jan 21 2020 I can’t say enough positive things about Mr. Roupas and his staff. Not only were they patient with me when I was going through an incredibly tough time, they were also very communicative and quick to respond to my questions, even via email on weekends and evenings. I never felt confused or out of the loop throughout the entire process. Also, his staff were almost always able to schedule a time for me to speak with him on the phone the same day that I called with questions. I’m beyond thankful for Mr.Roupas and his entire firm. I’ve never needed a lawyer before, and I’m absolutely certain that choosing him to represent me was the best decision I could have made; we won our case and he fought for me in court. If I ever need legal representation again, Mr. Roupas will be my first choice.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!