Thomas Roupas at Roupas Law Firm PLLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 33 reviews
119 North Greene Street, Suite 100
Greensboro, North Carolina 27401
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Business Law, Civil Litigation, Criminal Defense, Family Law, Personal Injury, Real Estate, Traffic Violations, Wills
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • efu-greensboro

    Sep 19 2020 I cannot adequately express how much I appreciate the excellent help I have received from Roupas Law in the four years Thomas has represented and counseled me. Top notch and effective services and a GREAT staff. I feel lucky to have them on my side.
  • Howard Richardson

    Sep 19 2020 They worked with me and kept me in the loop about what was going on. They provided excellent advice each and every step along the way.
  • Victor Dukuh

    Sep 18 2020 Great establishment to represent you. I couldn’t have asked for a better Attorney
  • RD

    Aug 20 2020 First rate service and results!
  • Thao Dacat

    Aug 19 2020 Couldn’t ask for a better lawyer.
  • Aaron Evans

    Aug 19 2020 Firm, fair, and ethical attorney. Well versed and respected. Not only fights for his client’s rights , but also listens to you and works to meet your needs.
  • Scott Knox

    Aug 19 2020 Tom has navigated some very difficult waters for our family. His work is greatly appreciated. I can honestly say, he's been all in and cares about his clients.
  • Jon McLane

    Aug 19 2020 Roupas Law Firm handled two cases for us in a highly professional manner achieving favorable results. Mr. Roupas and staff were attentive to our needs and moved forward with the work in a timely fashion.
  • Jerry Thornburg

    Aug 19 2020 Very thorough and compassionate
  • JAMES ZEITLER

    Aug 17 2020 did a great job.
  • Deborah S

    Aug 16 2020 I was very satisfied with attorney Roupas legal services.
  • Daniel Chong

    Aug 15 2020 I had been going to Mr. Roupas for years, only to realize he had been a loyal customer of one of our family owned dry cleaners for even longer. Mr. Roupas has always shown me and my family nothing but respect and care while taking care of our issues. We feel safe knowing that we have a lawyer that we can always turn to while handling our cases with professional and timely matter. Handling my first traffic violation over 10 years ago to reviewing contractual disagreements, I will always turn to Mr. Roupas for my legal needs.
  • Kay chesnutt

    Aug 15 2020 Me. Roupas was professional and attentive throughout my case. When I couldn’t handle the legalities I was faced with, he advised me and was able to resolve my case efficiently and enabled me time to do what I needed to resolve the case. He was reasonable in his rates and handled all issues in a timely manner.
  • Misael trejo

    Aug 06 2020 Did a great job and took care of all my legal issues.
  • BF

    Aug 04 2020 Attorney Roupas is a very knowledgeable and responsive attorney. He is great at making "smart" decisions for his clients.
  • James Tulbert

    Jul 31 2020 Very satisfied with the service I received from Tom and his team.
  • janice lawson

    Jul 29 2020 I appreciate all the experience that I obtained from the attorney Roupas law firm. I sincerely will use his firm again, for anything that I know that he can do. I learned a lot in the paused time and the long wait for the day that I had to make a decision for my own well being and that was to learn to pull away from someone that has given me such a hard and difficult time as my member of my family did and that was my son, Mr. Roupas taught me one thing that his frivalas and disrespectful ways that he put his mother through was a lesson learned and am much to my regret I had to do the best for me,Again thanks so much for the experience and hope to use his services under better conditions if ever needed, again thanks Janice Lawson
  • janice lawson

    Jul 29 2020 very good experience even though it was a experience that I could not have done without the help of Attorney Roupas, I will never forget the day that I had to make a decision with a family member that had cause and paused a lot of my life during this horrible experience with my son, I still do not have nothing much to my regret but I feel it is the best thing that I can do for my own well-being and without the help and assistance of the firm that represented me, I hope we never have to do that again, next time if there ever will be one I most certainly will ask the attorney for his assistance.He was most compassionate and will never forget the kind words that he gave me that has influenced me to do the thing that is right for me, again thanks so much for the representation, Sincerely Janice M.Lawson
  • Linda Lewis Cooper

    Jul 18 2020 Fabulous attorney, smart, quick, gets to the heart of the matter and settles all issues efficiently and positively. Don't go anywhere else. Roupas is your attorney of choice.
  • richard b henderson

    Jul 16 2020 Thomas Roupus is a reasonably priced, quick to respond, compassionate lawyer.
  • James Tulbert

    Jul 01 2020 Very satisfied with how my case was handled, I have recommended already to others.
  • Katina Johnston

    Jul 01 2020 Mr. Roupas is very informative and helpful.
  • BF

    Jul 01 2020 Attorney Roupas is extremely professional and knowledgable.
  • Jenn

    Jul 01 2020 My overall experience was very pleasant. Coming in I had no knowledge on what to expect so needless to say I was worried. Mr. Roupas assured me there was nothing to worry about and surely he was right! He’s such a wonderful man and his firm one of the best. I’m glad I had him to represent me!
  • Timothy

    Jun 29 2020 We had a great experience with Thomas he really was a professional handled are case with his years of expertise for a great outcome
  • TAV

    Jun 29 2020 Thorough review for my will update, and quick turn around!
  • Carol True

    Jun 29 2020 Tom and his staff have been quick to respond to questions. They’re efficient. They listen to all of my concerns and supportive to me throughout my case! I highly recommend Tom!
  • Heather

    Jun 29 2020 The Roupas Law firm we’re great to work with. Very responsive with all questions and concerns. Handled everything without the need for me to show up. Highly recommend.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • P Threatt

    May 28 2020 Mr. Roupas along with his staff are very knowledgeable and professional. Mr. Roupas communicated with us the court process and my daughter's options with her issues. He made us feel at ease when we went to court.
  • Michael Shaw

    Mar 29 2020 From my initial consultation to the completion of my project, Tom was diligent, communicated everything in depth and in terms I could understand, and was fair and reasonable with his fees. While you never hope that you will need a lawyer, it is comforting to know that when you do, you are in good hands. I highly advise using Roupas Law Firm for all of you legal needs.
  • Lyssa Moore

    Mar 03 2020 Mr. Roupas and his firm were very knowledgeable and professional. They were also very easy to work with and made myself and my family feel very comfortable and at ease.
  • Debbie Kuntz

    Jan 22 2020 From our initial consultation to the completion of our case Tom was very knowledgeable, professional and compassionate. We had many questions throughout the case and Tom and his staff were always accessible and responsive. We always knew what to expect, we felt comfortable asking tough questions and he really cared about our thoughts, views and emotions. He was honest and upfront through the entire process and not only did we win our case it was completed in less time than we initially thought. Thank you for having our back during this unexpected and difficult time!
  • Jessica Daniel Miller

    Jan 21 2020 I can’t say enough positive things about Mr. Roupas and his staff. Not only were they patient with me when I was going through an incredibly tough time, they were also very communicative and quick to respond to my questions, even via email on weekends and evenings. I never felt confused or out of the loop throughout the entire process. Also, his staff were almost always able to schedule a time for me to speak with him on the phone the same day that I called with questions. I’m beyond thankful for Mr.Roupas and his entire firm. I’ve never needed a lawyer before, and I’m absolutely certain that choosing him to represent me was the best decision I could have made; we won our case and he fought for me in court. If I ever need legal representation again, Mr. Roupas will be my first choice.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!