Thomas N. Jacobson at Law Offices of Thomas N. Jacobson

Please Give Me 5 Stars.

5.0 10 reviews
1650 Iowa Ave #190
Riverside, CA 92507
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
The Law Offices of Thomas N. Jacobson provides legal counsel to individuals and business owners regarding real estate and business issues. Our two office locations in Riverside, CA and Park City, UT allow us to assist clients throughout California and in Northern Utah. At the Law Offices of Thomas N. Jacobson, our attorneys concentrate on laws affecting your business and property. Specifically, we handle cases involving: Real estate transactions, Real estate litigation, Employment and Human Relations issues, Business entity formation, Business entity maintenance, Environmental contamination, Antitrust matters, Non Profit entity work, Homeowners Association law.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Tricia Thomas

    Sep 17 2018 Tom has always been extraordinarily prompt and responsive whenever we need legal advice.
  • dave stefanides

    Jul 18 2018 When it comes to corporate governance, the role of a corporate director, and employment law, Tom’s legal expertise is unmatched.
  • Sheiren Diaz

    Jun 18 2018 We are extremely pleased with all aspects of Tom's service. His level of knowledge and expertise enable us to rely on his trusted advice.
  • Connie Nelson

    Nov 24 2017 Mr. Jacobson is a true professional. I would highly recommend his services.
  • David Erlanger

    Oct 26 2017 Outstanding!
  • Matt Pim

    Oct 25 2017 The Law Offices Of Thomas Jacobson provide our company with prompt reliable service. Tom and his team help me balance the risk vs reward at every step whether defending or pursuing. All while keeping morals and ethics intact. Matt.
  • Connie Nelson

    Aug 15 2017 Tom Jacobson has helped me with international tax questions and a personal trust. I would highly recommend Tom to any client. He is thorough and detail oriented and will look out for your best interests.
  • matt

    Aug 11 2017 Responsive, attention to detail, and timely.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Aug 11 2017 Tom is a featured attorney on Mediation.com. He has offices in Utah and California to service clients. He is highly recommended by us.
  • Diane Smith

    Aug 11 2017 Thomas N. Jacobson has represented our association for over 20 years and has provided excellent service throught all the years.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!