Tim Kelly at Kelly Law Offices

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 10 reviews
5521 W Lincoln Hwy
Crown Point, IN 46307
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Kelly Law Offices' legal team is made up of distinguished and experienced personal injury attorneys. They are all devoted to fighting for you. Some of our lawyers ride motorcycles. The majority have garnered membership in the Multi-Million Dollar Advocates Forum, The Top Trial Lawyers in America, and achieved the top "AV Preeminent" rating by Martindale Hubbell. Two of our younger lawyers have been named to the Top 10 Under 40 by the National Academy of Personal Injury Attorneys. These are the experienced personal injury lawyers who you want fighting for you.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • sam

    Jul 04 2018 Good
  • Jared

    Apr 06 2018 I have had the opportunity and privilege to work with Tim and his office on several cases. The office is responsive and is made up of top notch litigators.
  • Tara Tauber Shaw

    Feb 05 2018 Tim is one of the best attorneys I've ever worked with. He's an outstanding professional, and he cares about his clients. I'm privileged to call him my friend.
  • Geoffrey

    Dec 07 2017 Tim enjoys the reputation of being a top notch litigator and the areas premier motorcycle accident lawyer. His office from top to bottom personifies the approach all lawyers should adopt in handling the business of their clients.
  • Jack K

    Dec 07 2017 I have known Tim and the attorneys at his office for many years. As an attorney myself, I have worked on cases both with and against Tim and his firm. I have found him to be an excellent attorney in every way.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Oct 19 2017 Tim is a top notch attorney and I highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Aaron Zambo

    Aug 07 2018 Tim and the entire staff have been handling a real estate / eminent domain matter for me for the past 1-2 years...thus far, I am happy with the communication and status!
  • Amy Herbert

    Jun 29 2018 The best lawyers hands down. Very kind people. They handled my wrongful death case with grace and kindness. I love Tim and Beth so much! Highly recommended! And thank you so much for making this horrible time a lot easier.
  • james walton

    May 21 2018 Great law firm
  • Jared Tauber

    Apr 06 2018 I've had the pleasure to work with Tim and his office on several cases. They are great litigators and very responsive.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!