Timothy A. Davis at Timothy A. Davis Law Office

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 10 reviews
115 E Main St
Lebanon, TN 37087
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
If legal issues have you feeling like you’re in over your head, our highly qualified team can help you make sense of our complex legal system. Whether you’re incorporating a small business or just need to make a will, we have the experience you need, at a price you can afford. You don’t have to go through this alone. Find out what our team can do for you. Give us a call today.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Millicent Adams

    Dec 10 2018 Mr. Davis was a wonderful attorney! He helped us get through bankruptcy when our son was fighting leukemia so we didn’t lose everything we had! He answered any questions we had. He will be the first person I call when we need an attorney again in the future!
  • Linda Phillips

    Dec 08 2018 Bankruptcy ....we were well satisfied and had questions after it was over and they were answered ....would refer to anyone
  • Julia Diane Frazier

    Aug 31 2018 Mr. Davis was so professional with me, he explained everything to me that I needed to know. And everything to expect, I would recommend him to anyone going through a bankruptcy or for that matter any other law that he does. Very professional. Could not have ask for a better attorney. And oh yeah if you need to make payments he does that too. I give him 10 stars....
  • Tyler Allen

    Aug 06 2018 Tim Davis is a fantastic attorney. He made me feel very comfortable while working with my case. For me, Tim was the very first attorney I had to hire, needless to say if I ever need another one.... it will be TIM!!!!!
  • John Chism

    Jul 02 2018 Took care of all of my needs and handled my case very well.
  • Adam Brown

    Jul 01 2018 Mr. Davis worked diligently on my case, fought hard and saw it through. He was always readily available to answer any questions that I needed answers to. I would highly recommend him for your legal needs.
  • AS

    Jun 01 2018 Tim Davis is great to work with! He is very friendly, thorough, and professional. He put me at ease and never made me feel as if I was asking stupid questions. Plus, he is prompt at returning phone calls and emails. I felt as if I was being taken care of and that means a lot!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Julia Frazier

    Aug 14 2018 Timothy Davis is the best attorney, he was professional at what he done for me. I would recommend him to any of my friends and family. A job well done. Thank you Timothy Davis Julia Frazier
  • Ari Golan

    Jun 27 2018
  • rick wyliee

    Jan 18 2017 Good
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!