Timothy Davis at Timothy Davis Law Office

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 19 reviews
115 E Main St
Lebanon, TN 37087
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
If legal issues have you feeling like you’re in over your head, our highly qualified team can help you make sense of our complex legal system. Whether you’re incorporating a small business or just need to make a will, we have the experience you need, at a price you can afford. You don’t have to go through this alone. Find out what our team can do for you. Give us a call today.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jessica Tittle

    Sep 18 2019 I enjoyed working with you. Everything you did was in a timely matter.
  • Jerry Hathaway

    Aug 21 2019 It was a pleasure working with Mr. Davis ..he had all the aneswers i needed an work very hard on my case..whenever i had a question he would get back wirh..either by email a letter on phone..i would recommen Mr. Davis to anyone who needs help.
  • Samantha Uhles

    Apr 02 2019 Mr. Davis was extremely helpful and professional. I was having such a hard time and he made this experience as painless and easy as possible. Would absolutely recommend him to anyone who is in need of an attorney.
  • Wanda Ray

    Apr 02 2019 We could not have had a more pleasing experience. Mr. Davis, and his Secretary, were the most cooperative, courteous, and friendly people we could have asked for as they prepared our Wills. Our personal thanks, and appreciation.
  • Johan Stodberg

    Feb 07 2019 Tim made the process easy and took care of any concerns we had during the process. We felt like we cared for as clients.
  • Veronica Lacourse

    Feb 06 2019 Was very impressed with Mr. Davis. He will fight hard for you and communicates everything in a manner that is understandable. Thank you so much.
  • Chasity DeSimone

    Jan 27 2019 Mr Davis was very helpful with our situation. He went above and beyond for our best interests. I will definitely recommend him to anyone needing legal assistance.
  • charles paris

    Jan 07 2019 Great Attorney, keeps you informed and stays on top of your case. Thank you Mr.Davis.
  • Millicent Adams

    Dec 10 2018 Mr. Davis was a wonderful attorney! He helped us get through bankruptcy when our son was fighting leukemia so we didn’t lose everything we had! He answered any questions we had. He will be the first person I call when we need an attorney again in the future!
  • Linda Phillips

    Dec 08 2018 Bankruptcy ....we were well satisfied and had questions after it was over and they were answered ....would refer to anyone
  • Julia Diane Frazier

    Aug 31 2018 Mr. Davis was so professional with me, he explained everything to me that I needed to know. And everything to expect, I would recommend him to anyone going through a bankruptcy or for that matter any other law that he does. Very professional. Could not have ask for a better attorney. And oh yeah if you need to make payments he does that too. I give him 10 stars....
  • Tyler Allen

    Aug 06 2018 Tim Davis is a fantastic attorney. He made me feel very comfortable while working with my case. For me, Tim was the very first attorney I had to hire, needless to say if I ever need another one.... it will be TIM!!!!!
  • John Chism

    Jul 02 2018 Took care of all of my needs and handled my case very well.
  • Adam Brown

    Jul 01 2018 Mr. Davis worked diligently on my case, fought hard and saw it through. He was always readily available to answer any questions that I needed answers to. I would highly recommend him for your legal needs.
  • AS

    Jun 01 2018 Tim Davis is great to work with! He is very friendly, thorough, and professional. He put me at ease and never made me feel as if I was asking stupid questions. Plus, he is prompt at returning phone calls and emails. I felt as if I was being taken care of and that means a lot!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Ashley Thompson

    Aug 28 2019 Great lawyer. Had my bankruptcy discharged with ease and no creditors can bother me now. He also returns phone calls fast. My case was simple though.
  • Jerry Hathaway

    Aug 27 2019 I had a great experience dealing with Mr. Davis..he answered all my question i had an gave me great advice on what i needed to know about my case...i recommend Mr. Davis to my friends that i know need help with legal problems... Thank you Mr.Davis for helping not only me but my wife as well we really appreciate you...
  • Julia Frazier

    Aug 14 2018 Timothy Davis is the best attorney, he was professional at what he done for me. I would recommend him to any of my friends and family. A job well done. Thank you Timothy Davis Julia Frazier
  • rick wyliee

    Jan 18 2017 Good
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!