Timson & Melroy Funeral Home

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 8 reviews
407 S Main St.
Caledonia, OH 43314
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About

The caring and experienced professionals at Timson & Melroy are here to support you through this difficult time. We offer a range of personalized services to suit your family’s wishes and requirements. You can count on us to help you plan a personal, lasting tribute to your loved one. And we’ll carefully guide you through the many decisions that must be made during this challenging time.

You are welcome to call us at any time of the day, any day of the week, for immediate assistance. Or, visit our funeral home in person at your convenience. We also provide a wealth of information here on our web site so you can learn more from the privacy of your own home.

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Karen Heffley

    May 02 2021 Very caring for both the deceased and the family. Mark takes the time to talk to you and find out what you want... Always a thoughtful person. His staff are the same. Thoughtful and caring...
  • Roger

    May 02 2021 Very caring and compassionate. Mark and Nicole do a great job. Would highly recommend
  • R H

    Apr 30 2021 They did a good job meeting all ours needs during this time of grief and loss.
  • ELIZABETH OWINGS

    Apr 30 2021 Very professional and caring with my father and his wife, who both passed within 5 months of each other
  • Tracy Haga

    Apr 30 2021 Exceeded all expectations, very comforting in my time of need
  • Troy

    Apr 29 2021 Nicole was excellent in handling my Fathers funeral. She was more than helpful in helping my Mom through this difficult time.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Justin Lee

    Apr 24 2021 I’m not sure what the reviews are about burying bad reviews...but that is simply not true. I have had 3 extremely positive experiences with this funeral home. Professional, friendly, reasonably priced and the staff truly shows compassion for the families and honors their field. Please don’t let the previous reviews stray you away from this place, it’s honestly the best option in the area. Would give 6/5 if I could! You handled my grandmas funeral last month and my family and I couldn’t be more grateful!
  • Kathy Wilson

    Feb 09 2019 Very caring.But needs to change the Decor.From the front porch to the inside.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!