Tommy Goddard at
Goddard and Hammontree LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 33 reviews
2716 Cleveland Highway
Dalton, Georgia 30721
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Adoption, Auto Accident, Medical Malpractice, Social Security Disability, Workers Compensation
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Warren Hinds

    Jun 24 2020 Mr. Goddard is one of the go-to attorneys in the State of Georgia for workers' compensation and social security claims.
  • Gaye Coker

    May 25 2020 Tommy is is profession and extremely hard working. We are so happy to have him on our side and are thankful for his service for us!
  • KyH

    May 25 2020 I was able to get my first appointment with Mr Goddard with a few days of my call. He was friendly, honest to tell me his thoughts on my situation, and made me feel confident I had someone who would help me. Mr. Goddard went to court with me, put me at ease and the outcome was in my favor. I highly recommend Mr. Goddard.
  • Warren Hinds

    May 25 2020 I’ve yet to find a workers’ compensation question Tommy couldn’t answer. He knows his stuff!
  • Barbara wilbanks

    Apr 26 2020 Tommy always explains things thoroughly and in layman's terms for easier understanding. He is always helpful and patient.
  • Sandra

    Apr 24 2020 Mr. Goddard and his entire office staff were some of the greatest people I have ever met. They worked very hard going above and beyond to help me every step of the way. I’m so thankful to have had him as my attorney! I would recommend them to anyone any time. Thank you so much for all you have done for me and my family!
  • Gregory Kinnamon

    Apr 24 2020 Tommy is always dedicated to his cause, he is ethically responsible and always capable to the task at hand. He is an expert in the fields of worker's compensation and adoptions.
  • Shannon West

    Apr 24 2020 With Tommy’s attentiveness and years of experience it made navigating this very arduous time in life much more manageable. I would highly recommend Tommy Goddard.
  • Eric Hildebrand

    Apr 24 2020 Great Lawyer!!!
  • Tammy Hildebrand

    Apr 24 2020 Mr. Goddard was extremely helpful!
  • Tonya

    Apr 24 2020 !!
  • Eddie page

    Apr 20 2020 So far Tommy has been good on my case and he is easy to talk to and let’s u know straight up whether or not he thinks you have a strong case
  • Linda Hicks/Earl Epperson

    Apr 10 2020 I am very pleased with the services I had with Tommy Goddard , through a very difficult time in my life, through a very bad accident with my brother. Tommy was on the phone with us everyday or when we needed him through the good and the bad. He was up front and to the point, he did not sugar coat anything. He also explained everything in a manner I understood, I would recommend Tommy Goddard to anyone. He went above and beyond. Thank you Tommy Goddard.
  • B.A. Wilbanks

    Mar 31 2020 Tommy is great to work with! Keeps you up to date on your case and explains everything thoroughly. He is very knowledgeable on Workers Comp law and procedure. I would certainly recommend him!!
  • Sandra Brendel

    Mar 26 2020 Tommy Goddard is one of the greatest men I know he and his staff work so hard to help me in many ways they are so great to work with and so kind and caring I love you guys and would recommend you to anyone I know!
  • Daniel Blevins

    Mar 25 2020 I have used Mr. Goddard for several years. He is very professional and understanding. He returns his calls promptly and stays informed of your situation..
  • Jennifer Gregory

    Mar 25 2020 Awesome. You are a very hard working attorney and I found the best you get things done. Thank you
  • RandyHall

    Mar 25 2020 Have known Mr. Goddard for many years. He has assisted us in several legal needs such as wills, deeds, property transfers and other items. I have a lot of confidence that he will make the best decision concerning our needs and wishes in those situations. I highly recommend the Goddard firm for you legal needs.
  • KR

    Mar 25 2020 Honest, fair and has the client's best interest at all times. I respect Mr. Goddard and his advice highly!
  • Jennifer S Bishop

    Mar 25 2020 Tommy was well versed with court dealings and coached us about how to help our son with his traffic ticket and court experience. He patiently walked us through what to do and what to say. We have great confidence moving forward because of his valuable coaching! Thanks Tommy!!
  • Greg Kinnamon

    Mar 25 2020 Tommy is dedicated, honest, trustworthy and an expert in the fields of worker's compensation law and adoptions.
  • B0bby G Douglas

    Mar 25 2020 When I need to talk to you I can and see what going on with my case. I know your a busy man but you take time to call me back when I need to talk to you.
  • Anonymous

    Mar 25 2020 Mr. Goddard is very knowledgeable in worker's compensation. I trust him wholeheartedly!
  • Jason A.

    Mar 25 2020 Tommy Goddard and his firm are not only very good lawyers, but they take time to understand your situation and explain how the law can affect your case. This legal and practical advice is very helpful when you need to make important decisions regarding your case. I trust Tommy and would highly recommend his firm.
  • Douglas Davis

    Mar 25 2020 He met all our needs at the time we needed him most.
  • Eric P Hildebrand

    Mar 25 2020 Excellent experience. Tommy Goddard is one of the most knowledgeable and thorough attorneys I know. He goes above and beyond the call.
  • Gaye Coker

    Mar 25 2020 Shannon and I have worked with Tommy for many, many years and have had a tremendous experience of professionalism with personal care always. We appreciate everything Tommy does for us and our community. He is a top-notch lawyer in every aspect.
  • Sandra Goodwin

    Mar 25 2020 Everyone was polite and informative
  • Doyle Clark

    Mar 25 2020 Tommy is fantastic. We have used him for things as simple as our family “will” to help with business issues. Tommy is one of the best men that I have ever met!!
  • Mary Beth Shultz

    Mar 25 2020 Responsive to questions. Provides balanced and trustworthy advice.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Levi Franklin

    Nov 02 2019 Highly recommend very good keeps in contact with you
  • Colleen Cats

    Mar 04 2019 I won my case! Thanks to Mr Hammontree and his assistant Kim in the Dalton office! Thank you so much for taking my case guys...anyone who needs help with their SSI Go to these guys cuz they know what do Do!! Excellent team...y'all get 1000 stars from me!! God Bless
  • Mike OHara

    Sep 14 2018 Everyone was friendly and informative

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!