Tony Gibbens, Attorney at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
438 S Emerson Ave #144
Greenwood, IN 46143
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Tony Gibbens is a trained and registered Collaborative Law Professional, as well as a Registered Family Law Mediator and a Registered Civil Law Mediator.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Rebecca H

    Mar 13 2018 Very genuine, helpful, and knowledgeable, even though he made no money. Highly recommend!
  • Linda

    Jan 11 2018 Tony was a very good attorney. In court he was awesome. I very lucky to find him on the internet since I live in another state.
  • Andrea Strong

    Dec 22 2017 How lucky my family was to have hired Mr. Gibbens. It's not easy to find a good lawyer when you are trying to navigate your way through a divorce and child custody suit. We interviewed several lawyers in the area and found Mr. Gibbens to be the most interested in helping us. He truly cared about the outcome of our case. He fought for everything we wanted and won it all! His fees are reasonable and fair. If you are looking for an outstanding lawyer, give Mr. Gibbens a call!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Greg Lambert

    Dec 05 2018 EXCELLENT Attorney with minimal bells and whistles
  • Paige Cox

    Sep 16 2018 Tony was there when I needed him. He helped me through a very easy/difficult divorce. All the people he recommended to me was good too. Just met his paralegal, she's pretty amazing also. So if anyone is looking for an attorney for a divorce or custody, pick Tony!! Thank you tony for everything you do and everything you have done for me. ?
  • Rebecca

    Mar 13 2018 Very genuine, helpful, and knowledgeable, even though he made no money. Highly recommend!
  • Johny Tsitouris

    Jan 26 2018 Tony helped me through one of the toughest times in my life. He was honest and didn’t mislead me about rates, fees, or what position I was in or what I needed to do. He was straight forward, honest, and diligent with my case. I honestly don’t know if I would have gotten through that without him. So thankful for him.
  • Erica Coleman

    Jan 26 2018 Tony was my attorney for a custody case. He was great at collecting the pertinent information and was very straight forward with me regarding the process and what to expect. During a tough situation he helped guide me through with such professionalism. Everything turned out exactly the way it should have and I’m so grateful for him in resolving a very stressful case. I’ll absolutley be using him for any future legal issues.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!