Tony A. Gibbens, Attorney at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
438 S Emerson Ave #144
Greenwood, IN 46143
(317) 721-2377
Tony Gibbens is a trained and registered Collaborative Law Professional, as well as a Registered Family Law Mediator and a Registered Civil Law Mediator.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

  • Rebecca H

    Mar 13 2018 Very genuine, helpful, and knowledgeable, even though he made no money. Highly recommend!
  • Linda

    Jan 11 2018 Tony was a very good attorney. In court he was awesome. I very lucky to find him on the internet since I live in another state.
  • Andrea Strong

    Dec 22 2017 How lucky my family was to have hired Mr. Gibbens. It's not easy to find a good lawyer when you are trying to navigate your way through a divorce and child custody suit. We interviewed several lawyers in the area and found Mr. Gibbens to be the most interested in helping us. He truly cared about the outcome of our case. He fought for everything we wanted and won it all! His fees are reasonable and fair. If you are looking for an outstanding lawyer, give Mr. Gibbens a call!
  • Johny Tsitouris

    Jan 26 2018 Tony helped me through one of the toughest times in my life. He was honest and didn’t mislead me about rates, fees, or what position I was in or what I needed to do. He was straight forward, honest, and diligent with my case. I honestly don’t know if I would have gotten through that without him. So thankful for him.
  • Erica Coleman

    Jan 26 2018 Tony was my attorney for a custody case. He was great at collecting the pertinent information and was very straight forward with me regarding the process and what to expect. During a tough situation he helped guide me through with such professionalism. Everything turned out exactly the way it should have and I’m so grateful for him in resolving a very stressful case. I’ll absolutley be using him for any future legal issues.
  • H

    Oct 29 2017 I was blessed to find Tony he helped me get custody of my son in a very difficult custody matter. He always answered my calls and keep me very well informed in what was going on in my case if I had a problem with anything all I had to do was call and he took care of it immedently. He wasn't like your every day lawyer that normal looks at u as just another client he became part of my family. I am truly blessed because he came into my life!
  • Brian Patterson

    Oct 08 2017 I retained Attorney Gibbens for a case involving Guardianship. From the first meeting till the final hearing, Tony's level of professionalism was first rate. I felt immediately comfortable. A big plus. The legal process was reviewed in great detail. Not only what was being done, but when and why. Charges were clearly explained... absolutely no surprises. I would highly recommend Attorney Gibbens and wouldn't hesitate to retain his services again if ever needed.
  • Amanda Edwards

    May 01 2017
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sign In your Fivestar Account