Trace Tyler Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 16 reviews
743 Horizon Court, Suites 310-B
Grand Junction, CO 81506
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About

Trace Tyler graduated from Northern Illinois University College of Law in 1993, beginning his career in his home town of Belvidere, Illinois as a prosecutor. He opened his own law practice in 1995 and served as assistant public defender. In 1997, Trace relocated his practice to Denver, Colorado, where he practiced primarily in the areas of estate planning, family, and criminal law. In 2008, Trace obtained his Masters in Law in taxation from the University of Denver – Sturm College of Law, where his studies focused on estate planning matters.

From 2001 to 2019, Trace worked for American Family Insurance in various roles, such as Advanced Life Insurance Consultant, agent, and district manager. He obtained various insurance designations as well as his Masters in Management from the American College. During this time, his practice focused primarily on estate planning and business law. After a successful tenure as an agent in the Vail Valley, Trace left American Family to expand his law practice.

In December 2019, Trace opened his Grand Junction location and has quickly grown his practice to include estate planning, family law, criminal law, as well as miscellaneous civil and business matters. Trace offers a complimentary consultation and lower retainers to assist clients in obtaining legal representation at a reasonable cost. His goal is to handle cases in a prompt and efficient manner, achieving clients’ goals. He does his best for his clients, and is just a phone call away.

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Sarah L.

    Jun 14 2021 Trace is knowledgeable on many areas! His past experience in insurance provided a great perspective when we and other family members considered estate planning. He's also assisted us with a rental property issue and is all around my go to guy when I need law advice and insight.
  • Andrea Wise

    Jun 10 2021 Highly recommended, very professional and compassionate about his clients.
  • K a r i n

    Jun 10 2021 Trace successfully handled two issues for me . I was impressed with his professionalism and prompt communication . I would use Trace again and can highly recommend his services.
  • Catherine Kilgore

    Jun 05 2021 Thanks for all your help and advice and God bless
  • Treg T

    Jun 04 2021 Absolutely wonderful experience based on my past dealings with attorneys. Trace went the extra mile in every aspect of my situation and made me feel like I was his only client. What I really appreciated was his approach and empathy for my situation and his guidance in navigating the issues I was dealing with. Highly recommend to everyone who is looking for an honest, straightforward and ethical lawyer!!! Thanks Trace!
  • Sarah

    Jun 01 2021 I have had him as my attorney for almost a whole year and I couldn't be more happier! He has helped me build my family stronger and has won my case, and going on to the next if you are look for a lawyer who has the experience Trace Tyler is the one!!
  • Scott Varco

    May 31 2021 Trace is one in a million. I wanted a lawyer with integrity and I found him. Trace gave everything he had to my case and I will be forever grateful. A great lawyer and a better human being.
  • Daniel Feuerborn

    May 25 2021 It was a pleasure to work with Trace! He was so helpful and always answered any questions I had.
  • Eileen Rocho

    Apr 26 2021 Very prompt and efficient Pleasant and helpful thank you for being there to guide me for the next steps
  • Cindy Wyman

    Apr 24 2021 Trace thank you for all your help in putting together a family trust for Gary and I. We still have a few questions. Can I call you at some point for a little extra help in understanding a few things? Thank you for everything :)
  • Debi Hedges

    Apr 23 2021 Trace did a great job representing me during my divorce. If I am ever in need of a lawyer in the future I will certainly call Trace. Thanks you, Debi
  • Montoya, Anna & Anthony

    Apr 23 2021 Excellent
  • Zach Jayne

    Apr 23 2021 Trace has been a total professional, and a real help in trying times. He has done a great job. I would recommend him to people I know.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Kim Barber

    Sep 11 2020 I never thought estate planning could be so easy! Trace was a joy to work with, very precise, professional, and went way over and above the call of duty. I never hesitate to recommend him! Thanks Trace!
  • Errol Zimmer

    Sep 11 2020 Trace is the best!!! He has helped me with many different needs in my life over the past 17 years and I highly recommend him! Thanks again Trace for everything you have done for our family - Errol
  • Eric Andrews

    Jul 20 2020 Wonderful attorney help me out a lot very great guy I recommend him to anybody that is looking for a good attorney

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!