Travis Berry

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 13 reviews
901 Main St.
Arkadelphia, AR 71923
(870) 246-7650
About
Personal Injury Attorneys with over 30 years of experience led by Travis Berry, one of the most recognized attorneys in the state. We take seriously our responsibility to guide you through the legal process and our mission is to do so with clarity, empathy and respect.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Karen Noblesknobles522@aol.com

    Dec 16 2017 Travis Berry has gone above & beyond the call of duty for us. He is very professional & has became a good friend in the process. I highly recommend him if you ever need a lawyer.
  • Hardie Reynolds, Jr

    Nov 27 2017 Travis has not only been a personal friend but also an outstanding counsel for our corporation, Total Assessments Solutions Crop.(TASC) we are the largest mass appraisal firm in Arkansas and Oklahoma with over 100 employees. Travis has aided us tremendously dealing with a variety of issues from state agencies to local county officials to stock ownership and stock transfers. Travis is very flexible with his appointments and considerate of our time. Many times Travis has meet with our staff on evenings due to our scheduling and time restraints. I would highly recommend Travis to any individual, company or corporation.
  • Marilyn Stratford Falls

    Nov 23 2017 Clay Sexton represented me with eager professionalsm. I intend to refer him to any of my friend. The only regrettable thing I wish I would have gotten a call once every two weeks to update so I wouldn’t have to call and disturb him Otherwise it was wonderful service.
  • Shaun W Sheridan

    Nov 20 2017 Travis has the best down to earth attitude and I love the way he likes to take things head on!!
  • Ryan Chronister

    Nov 16 2017 Travis has done a wonderful job for me over the last 18 years handling very difficult situations. I have NO doubt that he will continue doing a GREAT job for me when I need him.
  • Steve Harrelson

    Nov 15 2017 Great mediator who studied the pleadings, knew the facts, and worked hard to resolve our case.
  • Blake Hughes

    Nov 15 2017 Travis is a very experienced legal professional who is extremely knowledgeable and efficient. He has always been kind and helpful. He has been a family friend for many years and one of the best attorneys you will find.
  • Tamara Horn

    Nov 15 2017 Travis defended us in an auto accident injury suit. He was the calm in our storm and handled everything for us. I highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • TAMARA HORN

    Nov 15 2017 Travis defended us in an auto accident injury suit. He was the calm in our storm and handled everything for us. I highly recommend his services.
  • Blake Hughes

    Nov 15 2017 Travis is a very experienced legal professional who is extremely knowledgeable and efficient. He has always been kind and helpful. He has been a family friend for many years and one of the best attorneys you will find. Reviewed by: Blake Hughes
  • Kelly Parris

    Aug 21 2017
  • Arkadelphia Collision Repair Center, Inc.

    Aug 21 2017
  • Andrea Garner

    Aug 21 2017
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account