Travis G. Maisel at The Law Office of Travis G. Maisel

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 10 reviews
60 W Randolph St
Chicago, IL 60601
312-332-5882
About
When you need assistance with the law, you need an attorney who understands your situation. Travis Maisel, who practices in Chicago, the suburbs and the surrounding Counties, offers legal help and support with personal injury claims, representing both plaintiffs and defendants, insurance law, subrogation, and commercial law. Mr. Maisel also works as an arbitrator for business disputes, underinsured and uninsured motorist claims, and commercial claims. As a mediator, he has an extensive background in tort, negligence, and insurance coverage claims, as well as commercial claims, business disputes, professional negligence disputes, and e-discovery.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Nate Simpson

    Jun 23 2018 The VERY BEST you could ask for. He is kind,smart,compassionate,patient, and no nonsense. I wish I could clone him.
  • Your name

    May 25 2018 Travis was very helpful and responsive in getting my matter resolved with my contractors insurance company.
  • Frosty Pipal

    May 24 2018 I have served with Travis many times as an Arbitrator and have always found him to be professional, insightful and conscientious. He is genuinely a pleasure to work with, even on difficult and challenging cases where the remainder of the Arbitration panel and party attorneys become exasperated. Travis is a cool, calm voice at all times.
  • Susan Guldan

    Mar 26 2018 Great experience! So glad Travis Maisel represents me. He addresses all your concerns, is always available and really cares about your case. Highly recommend Mr. Maisel.
  • Kristin Barnette McCarthy

    Feb 26 2018 Travis volunteered to mediate a very difficult case both on the facts and regarding coverage, but did an amazing job helping to reach a conclusion. We would not have been able to do it without him.
  • Oscar V.

    Feb 24 2018 Professional, knowledgeable and to the point. Highly recommend.
  • Edie Norris

    Feb 23 2018 Travis Maisel, What a pleasure doing business with him, He is very knowledgeable, understanding, and very professional. He always takes the time to listen. And has the best advice. I would defiantly recommend him to anyone who is in need of an excellent attorney.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Kirby Daniels

    May 25 2018 Travis was very helpful and responsive in getting my claim resolved with my contractor's insurance company. I would definitely work with Travis again if needed.
  • Faustin Pipal

    May 24 2018
  • Sue G

    Apr 28 2018 Great experience! So glad Travis Maisel represents me. He addresses all your concerns, is always available and really cares about your case. Highly recommend Mr. Maisel. Reviewed by: Susan Guldan
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account