Trent Devenzio at Branick & Devenzio Attorneys at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 34 reviews
221 Highway 69 South, Suite 100
Nederland, TX 77627
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Trent Devenzio is well known for his calm demeanor and passion for preparation. With compassion for those in need, Trent focuses his time in the areas of Personal Injury, Social Security, Disability, Veteran's Disability and Mediation.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Laura j Vanwright

    May 08 2020 Great
  • Ma

    May 06 2020 Trent did a fantastic job on my case .
  • Jeb

    Apr 22 2020 My experience with Trent Devenzio was nothing short of exceptional. Trent truly cares about his clients and their experience, and his ethics are bar none. The services that I receieved from Trent surpased my expectations. I would venture to say most people do not look forward to litigious matters. Trent is very accomadating to his clients needs and keeps his clients informed every step of the way throught out the entire process. I was very comfortable throughout my entire experience. Trent explained to me in great detail everything that would be taking place throughout this process and what to expect during these events. I want to reiterate Trents ethics once again. Every meeting that I had with Trent there was a recap from our prior meeting and then a breifing into current events and how my case was moving forward. During these briefings Trent would provide myself with my available options by disussing each one and allowing a follow up for any questions and was never pushy in which direction I should proceed. Trent truly makes you feel like you are the boss. The process went by as quick as it could. There are multiple factors in play that can detur the process. These include the opposing attorney being out, waiting for a court date, ect. These are issues outside the scope of control. Throughout the enire process I was routinely getting updates whether via email, mail, direct phone calls from Trent himself or his accomodating staff. Overall my experience with Trent Devenzio was extremely satisfying. I felt like a client and not a paycheck and every decision was mine to make along the way.
  • Dean Marks

    Apr 06 2020 Awesome experience!!
  • Vanessa Swan

    Feb 10 2020 Mr. Devenzio is the best lawyer in the world?! He's very kindharted and understanding person. Great job Mr. Devenzio and God Bless you.
  • STEPHEN M. LOUVIERE

    Feb 07 2020 VERY PLEASED WITH PROFESSIONALISM. I FEEL THAT TRENT WAS MORE THAN FAIR ON THE AMOUNT I RECEIVED. IT WAS A PLEASURE HAVING HIM &CINDY
  • ML

    Jan 15 2020 First of all I really appreciated Mr. Devenzio taking my case ...He’s a attorney that gathers and research all aspects of information about your case to make sure his representation Is accurate and the law book to back it.. He works hard and smart to make your case is successful.. Thank you again for everything.. I highly recommend him
  • Debora Bass

    Jan 11 2020 I was very pleased with the outcome of my working experience with Mr. Devenzio. His office staff are not only professional but friendly and caring. My phone calls were answered or returned in a very timely manner. Mr. Devenzio took his time explaining every detail to me without making me feel rushed. If I ever need an attorney again, I will not hesitate to retain him.
  • Elida Bertrand

    Dec 17 2019 Trent is a wonderful Attorney! He takes his time to understand your problems and ask many questions and stays in contact with you! I would highly recommend Trent and will use Trent again if I ever need an attorney! Thank you for all your time and effort on my case!! Im a satisfied client!!
  • Wanda Keys

    Nov 16 2019 I always felt comfortable and satisfied with the advice I received.
  • Shawnda Brooks

    Nov 01 2019 Long BUT Worth IT.... Satisfied
  • Vanessa Swan

    Jul 16 2019 Mr. Devenzio was great! He was very firm and always on point about everything. I really enjoy him as my attorney. Thanks once again and God bless.
  • Deborah Prosperie

    Jul 15 2019 Great experience! He is so thorough, knowledgeable, and helpful. I am so glad that he was my attorney! Very nice also.
  • Mary Mouton

    Apr 01 2019 Trent you did an amazing job. Thanks for taking my case. Your team is amazing and if I need help again I would use you again. May God bless you.
  • D. King

    Oct 22 2018 I really enjoyed having Trent Devenzio to represent me. He was there with me every step of the way. Every time I called he responded. He explained everything and the process in details, if I did not understand, he would he would explain until I had a full understanding. He showed me and my family compassion. I would recommend him to anyone. Great Job Trent.
  • Patti

    Sep 29 2018 After being involved in a accident in May 2017, I retained Mr. Trent Devenzio to handle my case. From the very start I knew I was in good hands. Not only did he address every concern I had, but he went above and beyond.
  • Martha Miller

    Aug 29 2018 I was very pleased with Mr. DeVenzio’s representation. He kept me informed on the progress of my case at all times. He exhibited a thorough knowledge of the facts and the law regarding my claim. I would not hesitate to retain him again should the need arise or to recommend him to others.
  • Adrienne

    Jul 31 2018 Extremely polite, efficient, trustworthy and caring. Always prepared and always made sure I was prepared. Highly recommended.
  • Denise

    Jun 09 2018 Mr. Devenzio is an excellent attorney! Mr Devenzio and his staff always went above and beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend him.
  • Destiny

    May 24 2018 It was wonderful working with you, I would love to work with you again thank you!!
  • Robin Lemoine

    Apr 26 2018 Very informative. Straight talk, no b.s.
  • DC

    Apr 03 2018 Trent is an excellent Attorney. I would highly recommend his services.
  • Linda Collazo

    Apr 02 2018 Excellent service!!! Will highly recommend!!
  • Dan Moser

    Mar 29 2018 Trent has been a God send to my family in these last years of my parents lives. Very well described particularly with regard to his calm demeanor. Absolutely recommended!
  • Cody N

    Feb 26 2018 Amazing customer services, Extremely helpful, always made any situation readily available.
  • DEK

    Feb 22 2018 I felt very comfortable and knowledgeable doing my experience with the Law Firm.
  • shirley burleson

    Sep 19 2017 best attorney i ever seen I would recommend him and his firm to anyone this man helped me when I had lost all hope and was very swift action.
  • Shannon DeLuna

    Sep 12 2017 Mr. Devenzio is very professional and always puts his clients needs first. Anytime I needed to speak to him he always contacted me back personally. I highly recommend Mr. Devenzio. Thank You for everything you did for me.
  • David W Smith

    Sep 12 2017 All good. I couldn't have done it on my own. Thank You Mr. Devinzio and Staff.
  • Kyle Lewis

    Sep 11 2017 Very good! I was kept up to date on the progress of my case until it was successfully resolved. Mr. Devenzio and his staff went above and beyond my expectations. I'm very pleased and have recommended his firm to friends.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Olivia Colin

    Apr 09 2018
  • Paul Steger

    Apr 04 2018 Outstanding attorney.
  • Janice Talbot

    Nov 13 2017
  • Trina Williams

    Oct 14 2017

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!