Trent Devenzio at Branick & Devenzio Attorneys at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 20 reviews
221 Highway 69 South, Suite 100
Nederland, TX 77627
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Trent Devenzio is well known for his calm demeanor and passion for preparation. With compassion for those in need, Trent focuses his time in the areas of Personal Injury, Social Security, Disability, Veteran's Disability and Mediation.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • D. King

    Oct 22 2018 I really enjoyed having Trent Devenzio to represent me. He was there with me every step of the way. Every time I called he responded. He explained everything and the process in details, if I did not understand, he would he would explain until I had a full understanding. He showed me and my family compassion. I would recommend him to anyone. Great Job Trent.
  • Patti

    Sep 29 2018 After being involved in a accident in May 2017, I retained Mr. Trent Devenzio to handle my case. From the very start I knew I was in good hands. Not only did he address every concern I had, but he went above and beyond.
  • Martha Miller

    Aug 29 2018 I was very pleased with Mr. DeVenzio’s representation. He kept me informed on the progress of my case at all times. He exhibited a thorough knowledge of the facts and the law regarding my claim. I would not hesitate to retain him again should the need arise or to recommend him to others.
  • Adrienne

    Jul 31 2018 Extremely polite, efficient, trustworthy and caring. Always prepared and always made sure I was prepared. Highly recommended.
  • Denise

    Jun 09 2018 Mr. Devenzio is an excellent attorney! Mr Devenzio and his staff always went above and beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend him.
  • Destiny

    May 24 2018 It was wonderful working with you, I would love to work with you again thank you!!
  • Robin Lemoine

    Apr 26 2018 Very informative. Straight talk, no b.s.
  • DC

    Apr 03 2018 Trent is an excellent Attorney. I would highly recommend his services.
  • Linda Collazo

    Apr 02 2018 Excellent service!!! Will highly recommend!!
  • Dan Moser

    Mar 29 2018 Trent has been a God send to my family in these last years of my parents lives. Very well described particularly with regard to his calm demeanor. Absolutely recommended!
  • Cody N

    Feb 26 2018 Amazing customer services, Extremely helpful, always made any situation readily available.
  • DEK

    Feb 22 2018 I felt very comfortable and knowledgeable doing my experience with the Law Firm.
  • shirley burleson

    Sep 19 2017 best attorney i ever seen I would recommend him and his firm to anyone this man helped me when I had lost all hope and was very swift action.
  • Shannon DeLuna

    Sep 12 2017 Mr. Devenzio is very professional and always puts his clients needs first. Anytime I needed to speak to him he always contacted me back personally. I highly recommend Mr. Devenzio. Thank You for everything you did for me.
  • David W Smith

    Sep 12 2017 All good. I couldn't have done it on my own. Thank You Mr. Devinzio and Staff.
  • Kyle Lewis

    Sep 11 2017 Very good! I was kept up to date on the progress of my case until it was successfully resolved. Mr. Devenzio and his staff went above and beyond my expectations. I'm very pleased and have recommended his firm to friends.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Olivia Colin

    Apr 09 2018
  • Paul Steger

    Apr 04 2018 Outstanding attorney.
  • Janice Talbot

    Nov 13 2017
  • Trina Williams

    Oct 14 2017
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!