Tubs & More Plumbing Showroom

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 37 reviews
1387 Shotgun Rd
Sunrise, FL 33326
GET A FREE QUOTE
About
No matter how big or small the job, Doug and Jayne welcome the opportunity to serve your decorating and remodeling needs. We stand behind our products and customer satisfaction is always #1!
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Larry Glassman

    Nov 10 2018 The best company to deal with.
  • Jeff G.

    Nov 05 2018 Tubs & More is the best example of what the world has to offer in customer service. There is no equal. After our home burned to the ground a couple of years ago, we decided to rebuild and wanted to give the local shop an opportunity to help us with the rebuild. We called upon Doug and Jayne Johnson. Their team and in particular Jan Turner helped us with all our outfitting of three very detailed bathrooms and the kitchen. We couldn't be happier. Everything is beautiful and tastefully done. However, the reason for my post is this - as you all know, construction is never perfect. Despite the numerous plumbing issues, all contractor related, Doug, Jayne and Jan stood by and continuously helped us until all the plumbing, fixture and cosmetic issues were resolved. At no point in time, did they bail on us or deny us the help we truly needed. They dealt with the manufacturers when needed, they dealt with the sub-contractors when needed, the architects and inspectors. My wife and I have never seen anything like it. Tubs & More is surrounded with the nicest and classiest group of professionals in the retail sector. Please consider this incredible family business for all your plumbing fixture needs. I assure you that you will not be disappointed.
  • Oscar Siflinger

    Oct 19 2018 Excellent
  • L. G.

    Oct 12 2018 Fantastic company, Fantastic service, Great Prices. The BEST
  • Steven Arbogast

    Sep 12 2018 Rodney was very helpful during the selection process. He was patient and very informative of the products that we were looking at and eventually bought. Would highly recommended Tubs and More and especially Rodney.
  • Lindsay Raphael

    Sep 12 2018 Rodney was great to work with and we love the tub we bought
  • Carol DeMare

    Aug 30 2018 Very knowledgeble staff to help you understand and make the right selections
  • SHERRI GOODE

    Aug 30 2018 TUBS AND MORE IS ALWAYS SO PROFESSIONAL AND IS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH FOR ALL OF MY CLIENT'S NEEDS. THEY HAVE THE LATEST AND THE GREATEST MERCHANDISE! LOVE THE SHOWROOM!
  • l. mEYER

    Aug 27 2018 Excellent service and great selection.
  • GHITA WOLPOWITZ

    Aug 25 2018 Knowledgeable, always available service. Phone calls are returned; questions answered; problems resolved; prices are great. Your delivery of my order was totally smooth...on schedule and seamless. I will always recommend you and your staff. If I am to recommend one thing I would say that my first impression in your showroom was that you had limited inventory. But as we worked together, I was able to find everything I needed and wanted. Win win!! Thank you
  • Brian Mejia

    Aug 23 2018 Tubs & More is the go to place for quality service and products, ask for Rodney he’s the man!!!
  • Christoffer Landqvist

    Aug 10 2018 Buying the fixtures and tub from Doug and his crew was the best experience you can have. Knowledgeable, friendly and professional people that know how to make you feel at home. We will always come back... Best//Chris
  • Danielle

    Jul 22 2018 Doug and Rodney were very knowledgeable about the products we purchased for our new kitchen. Plan to go back when we do our bathrooms.
  • Scott Macleod

    Jun 14 2018 All was great
  • Nir Mayzel

    Jun 13 2018 100% AAA+++
  • Marisol Zapata - Z Interiors

    Jun 06 2018 Always very responsive and prompt with quotes. Also, very competitive and great prices!
  • Luisa Alvarez

    Jun 05 2018 Working with Rodney in deciding the toilet and faucets for my bathroom was easy. Rodney is really a professional and very knowledgeable. I will use your services if I need to.
  • VEP Construction LLC

    Jun 05 2018 Excellent job, super easy and well oriented advise. Rodney it was a pleasure working with you
  • Dane

    May 25 2018 Great service by salesman
  • Tobi Reiss

    May 25 2018 Although things did not go smoothly, the responsiveness of everyone from the salesperson to the technician to the engineer, was respectful and immediate. They persisted until the problem was solved. How people act when things go wrong is the best measure of their performance.
  • Tom Hynes

    May 09 2018 Doug and his staff do an excellent job of taking both taking care of your needs and helping with any engineering or installation questions. Great price as well.
  • Ronald Formisano

    May 03 2018 As a seasoned contractor who has many options, Tub and More never fails to deliver not only expert advise but the selection is second to None and the loyal service and follow thru is the reasons I keep bringing my customers to Doug’s Tubs and More. There is nothing like it ! Thanks Doug and Jayne ! You really care about your customer.
  • Pam

    Apr 18 2018 Very professional and helpful
  • Leonor

    Apr 13 2018 Great selection of all items you are looking for. The best customer service. Received all our items on a very timely matter.
  • Tim Soteropoulos

    Apr 12 2018 Doug and Co. have such a great selection of quality kitchen and bath fixtures. The prices are very competitive and the service from his detail driven staff is unmatched. I will recommend Tubs and More every chance i get.
  • Paige

    Apr 10 2018 Jan is wonderful and very helpful! I’ve had a great experience and I’m not done remodeling. I’ll use their services for the rest of my home and refer to all my friends. I love that they have really nice products and a range of pricing. I highly recommend this company! A very close contractor friend referred me.
  • Michael A. Goldman

    Apr 09 2018 Very Nice People ~ Great Customer Service ~ Honest and Professional ~ Highly Recommended ~
  • Carlos A.

    Apr 08 2018 Great customer service and absolutely great products.
  • Dina

    Apr 03 2018 Rodnick was patient and knowledgeable, it was a great experience. I am happy with my tub.
  • William S. Peters

    Mar 14 2018 Bought 2 vanity sinks.
  • Fernando Marquez

    Mar 09 2018 EXCELLENT GUYS! ALWAYS WILLING TO WORK HARD TO SOLVE YOUR PROBLEMS!!
  • Genesis

    Feb 07 2018 Staff is knowledgeable and very helpful. Thwy have the best products at very competitive prices.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • annette arroyo

    Jan 15 2018 Great Trustworthy People. Excellent Product & Knowledge. Top Notch Customer Service hands down!!! I would buy from them again. Highly recommend. Annette A
  • Donna Cohen

    Dec 12 2017 For our master bathroom gutting and makeover, we did a lot of searching to find the products we wanted at a great price, We chose Tubs and more. They were knowledgeable, patient, and had an extensive selection of not only hard ware but the biggest selection of Tubs I found anywhere. The Customer service AND the pricing were the best! - a rare combination. I highly recommend this company, If I could make a wish, it would be for them to open a showroom in Miami, yet it was well worth the drive! They made a challenging process fun.
  • Terry Graff

    Dec 05 2017 Also know as Doug's tubs. Many options available. Great show room, with functional tubs, showers, sinks, toilets etc. Many high end options, that are not offered in most places. If you are doing a bathroom remodel, take the time and check them out.
  • Susie Krajsa

    Dec 01 2017 Doug, Jane, and the entire team at Tubs & More were incredibly knowledgeable and helpful throughout our remodeling process. The exchange of information and ideas resulted in a first class renovation/ installation in our master bath and bedroom. We would highly recommend Doug and his team at Tubs & More to anyone who is looking for a first class remodeling experience.
  • Regina Siedentopf

    Nov 03 2017 Everything in my bathroom is from Tubs n More. The care, expertise, and ideas they gave me created a beautiful master bath. Everyone there works hard to assist you in your vision. That vision will soon be a reality. I visited today, and saw beautiful new kitchen ideas. Thank you very much to everyone at Tubs n More...love you guys......so very happy.... Well, now after seeing your beautiful new kitchen ideas.....oh oh kitchen next?????. Most definitly.
YELP REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
Read Juan A.'s review of Tubs & More Supply on Yelp
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
GET A FREE QUOTE