United Safety and Alarms, Inc.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 11 reviews
10322 NW 55th St.
Sunrise, FL 33351
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About

Over the last 45 years, United Safety & Alarms has established itself as a leader in security and surveillance in North West Florida. From universities to airlines, city parks to cruise ships, we have helped secure diverse commercial and governmental entities throughout Florida. Additionally, our highly trained and professional team provides peace of mind to private residential customers and communities in South Florida with monitored burglar alarm, fire alarm, and access control systems.

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Castor A Fernandez

    - Oct 20 2021 From Justin Shopay (sales) to Yohan Canel (Tech) and Willy Fleites (tech), their service, attention to detail, courteousness, and professionalism were IMPECABLE! Great Team. My system was installed when and how it was promised The VARIETY OF POST INSTALLATION SERVICES IS FANTASTIC. I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER.!!! Great job. Muchas Gracias!
  • Isabel

    - Apr 30 2021 Awesome
  • Ray E

    - Apr 29 2021 Working with JC is a pleasure. He is knowledgeable and a professional. Thanks JC for all your help :)
  • Angel Diaz

    - Mar 29 2021 Great service. Quick responses always.
  • Martha D Diaz

    - Mar 29 2021 Very helpful, quick resolution to our query. Thank you for such excellent service!
  • Daniel Robinson

    - Mar 29 2021 Very pleased with my experience. Great service and reliability.
  • Arelis Gonzalez

    - Mar 29 2021 Excellent product, pricing, and customer service. I love how I'm able to interact with my security system using the app in my phone. I can view all my cameras!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Montana Urrea

    Jan 19 2021 Solid company and quality service provided. I called United Safety & Alarms, and from a brief phone conversation, I knew Charles was who we were going to work with. He knew exactly what we needed and didn't try to oversell us. They were accommodating when scheduling and his techs worked quickly and thoroughly. It was complex because I wanted to keep some equipment and integrate some of my existing devices, but they had no problem working with what I had to tie everything in with my alarm system. They were very straightforward with their services, pricing, and even their monitoring contract. Charles and his team were so thorough and gave me the peace of mind that I now had a system that will work. Cannot recommend this company and team more highly!
  • Flash who

    Dec 22 2020 i had amazing services with United Safety and Alarms. i had them do security cameras and also my alarm monitoring. they were on time and professional. i will be recommending them
  • Charlie M

    Jan 10 2020 I was referred to United Safety by a friend. I have recently purchased a house and wanted to set up a security alarm system since I live alone. I had the pleasure of speaking with Vanessa who made me feel at ease during a stressful time. Extremely informative, truthful, and sincerely passionate about her job- which is what I appreciate and value the most. All around a great experience and business. You will be in good hands by choosing United Safety.
  • HahaThatWasFunny

    Jan 08 2020 If you know how to make a phone call, then it’s that easy to have United assist you! Used them for a fire sprinkler shutdown and they made it easy peasy! Will use again and again and again!

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!