Walter K. Schreyer at The Law Firm Of Walter K. Schreyer

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 8 reviews
189 Kinderkamack Rd
Westwood, NJ 07675
201-664-0701
About
From our office located in Westwood New Jersey, our law firm has been representing clients for over 40 years in all of Northern New Jersey including Bergen County, Essex County, Hudson County, Passaic County and Morris County. We are a full-service law firm, providing legal services tailored to your individual needs and circumstances.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Fred Hewitt

    Nov 02 2017 Mr. Schreyer represented me in court in the early 2000. I was tremendously pleased by the professional manner in which he laid out my case to judge. And was pleased with the results. In May - June this year, 2017, Mr. Schreyer prepared my family will and related documents in a timely manner which gave me great satisfaction. I would recommend Mr. Schreyer to anyone seeking competent and understanding attorney.
  • Barbara de Mora

    Oct 26 2017 I highly recommend this firm. Mr. Schreyer is an excellent attorney.
  • Edwin DeJesus

    Oct 26 2017 Walter is an excellent attorney
  • Jose Camacho

    Oct 26 2017 Exelent
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Oct 21 2017 Walter is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • George Filchak

    May 02 2016 Walter has represented me on a number of workers comp cases, and we had great success in getting good settlements. He also prepared our living wills and Wills during a very serious family illness and handled it with the utmost professionalism. My wife and I are both are very thankful and confident that Walter addressed all the issues of concern and most of all his services were fair and reasonable. Thanks again Walter and the best of health to you.
  • Willett Seltenheim

    Apr 29 2016 Walter was an excellent advisor in our real estate transactions and we appreciated his guidance.
  • Steven Rudman

    Apr 18 2016 I found him surprisingly human and found him accessible. Walter really worked with me even though I was a small fish and it was a small case. He was thoughtful and gracious. I needed his honest and integrity and I got it. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account