Warren Z. Morris

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 13 reviews
283 Danforth Avenue
Toronto, ON M3K 1N2
416-465-7708
About
Warren Morris, the principal at Warren Morris Mediation, is a mediator, arbitrator and adjudicator. An expert in commercial mediation, he has a unique ability to simplify complex matters and create an atmosphere conducive to settlement.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Scott Thomas

    Nov 11 2017 Warren Morris is an approachable, well balanced professional who is hard working and very much invested in any work he takes on.
  • Tara Tweg

    Oct 25 2017 Excellent. Very knowledgable and professional.
  • Kaye Law

    Oct 25 2017 Pleasant and knowledgeable mediator. On our list of recommended mediators.
  • Charlotte Nissenbaum

    Oct 25 2017 A true professional who cares about doing things the right way.
  • Mark Miller

    Oct 25 2017 Excellent, loyal, and a hard worker.
  • MICHAEL ELMAN

    Oct 25 2017 very good
  • Joseph Amodeo

    Oct 25 2017 Warren was very professional.
  • Amelia Golden

    Oct 25 2017 Warren Morris is a dedicated professional. As colleagues, we have consulted together on a number of files. I value his advice and I am always impressed by how much effort he puts into his own work. I would have no hesitation in recommending Warren to anybody who was in need of mediation services.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Sep 27 2017 Warren is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Nancy Biderman

    Nov 09 2017 Warren creates a very positive atmosphere and forum for negotiation and resolution. His knowledge, understanding, professionalism and dedication, to the most successful outcome, are second to none.
  • Michael Elman

    Sep 25 2017
  • Randy Sutton

    Jul 12 2017
  • Dorothy Engelman

    Feb 15 2017 Warren has been sincere, trustworthy and fair in all his dealings with me.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account