Warren Morris

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 20 reviews
455 Danforth Ave., Suite 450
Toronto, ON M4K 1P1
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Warren Morris, the principal at Warren Morris Mediation, is a mediator, arbitrator and adjudicator. An expert in commercial mediation, he has a unique ability to simplify complex matters and create an atmosphere conducive to settlement.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Louis Kakoutis

    Oct 31 2019 Mr. Morris accomplished the impossible because he undertook to manage what three levels of courts had failed to correct and for that he deserves a ten star rating
    • Warren Morris

      Oct 31 2019Mr. Kakoutis: Thank you for your kind words.
  • Kumail Hasan

    Apr 19 2018 Very responsive. Takes time to work with clients
  • Diana White

    Mar 27 2018 I would highly recommend the mediation services of Warren Morris. Previously a Lawyer, Warren brings a unique mix of empathy and legal savvy to resolve disputes. When I needed legal information and mediation to resolve my business tenant/landlord dispute, Warren uncovered the critical key components necessary in resolving my dispute. Diana White, President Gurry & White Personnel Resources Ltd.
  • MICHAEL ELMAN

    Nov 27 2017 excellent
  • Joseph Amodeo

    Nov 24 2017 Warren provides excellent results!
  • Dr Aldo Forgione

    Nov 24 2017 Warren Morris is great at lessening differences by finding commonality in positions.
  • Scott Thomas

    Nov 11 2017 Warren Morris is an approachable, well balanced professional who is hard working and very much invested in any work he takes on.
  • Tara Tweg

    Oct 25 2017 Excellent. Very knowledgable and professional.
  • Kaye Law

    Oct 25 2017 Pleasant and knowledgeable mediator. On our list of recommended mediators.
  • Charlotte Nissenbaum

    Oct 25 2017 A true professional who cares about doing things the right way.
  • Mark Miller

    Oct 25 2017 Excellent, loyal, and a hard worker.
  • MICHAEL ELMAN

    Oct 25 2017 very good
  • Joseph Amodeo

    Oct 25 2017 Warren was very professional.
  • Amelia Golden

    Oct 25 2017 Warren Morris is a dedicated professional. As colleagues, we have consulted together on a number of files. I value his advice and I am always impressed by how much effort he puts into his own work. I would have no hesitation in recommending Warren to anybody who was in need of mediation services.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Sep 27 2017 Warren is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Sounds Great

    Nov 01 2019 Mr. Morris was exceptional A very caring person who listens to all sides and essentially accomplished what three levels of court failed to do. He deserves a ten star rating for managing to do the impossible.
  • Nancy Biderman

    Nov 09 2017 Warren creates a very positive atmosphere and forum for negotiation and resolution. His knowledge, understanding, professionalism and dedication, to the most successful outcome, are second to none.
  • Michael Elman

    Sep 25 2017
  • Randy Sutton

    Jul 12 2017
  • Dorothy Engelman

    Feb 15 2017 Warren has been sincere, trustworthy and fair in all his dealings with me.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!