Law Office of Wesley D. Spencer

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 15 reviews
3900 S. Stonebridge Drive Suite 502
McKinney, TX 75070
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
If you are facing a criminal conviction, we realize that you are experiencing the weight of the law and the anticipation of fines or a potential jail sentence. Dealing with exorbitant legal fees should be the last thing you have to worry about. At the Law Office of Wesley D. Spencer, get the legal attention you wouldn’t receive from court appointed lawyers without the high price tag of the more established practices around.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Michael Keim

    - Nov 13 2019 Wesley was down to earth, inspired confidence without setting any definite expectations. He was confident and handled my case passionately. If I ever need legal council again, I will no doubt contact him.
  • Tomas Stuart

    - Oct 15 2019 You did a really good job on getting my record clear and everything. I’m going to boot camp in a couple of weeks so I’m excited to serve our country. I always had faith in you that everything was in your hands and in god hands
  • Jocelyn Babilon

    - Oct 14 2019 I am beyond thankful for what Wesley has done for me. I was looking at some very serious consequences. However, he made sure that did not happen. He was in constant communication with me as well as always available for any questions. I never had to wait for felt that he was too busy. He genuinely cared about my case and especially my family. He was honest with what his options were and what they were not. He did not leave me with false hope but with truth. I would recommend him to anyone. I just hope I never would have to see him or need him again.
  • Roger Parker

    - Sep 14 2019 Great job
  • Tiana Elmore/Tawanna Evans

    - Sep 13 2019 It was a pleasure working with you. You explain everything that was going on with my daughter's case and detail and you were very kind by doing so.i love the fact that your fee was not expensive and that you offer payment plans Thank you Wesley Spencer keep up the excellent service
  • Mario DeLeon Jr.

    - Sep 13 2019 Wes was great really excited and up beat. I tell all my friends and family about him. He goes up and beyond to your case.
  • Nicolas E.

    - Aug 14 2019 Wes is the man! Was able to get my charge dismissed in less than 6 months. Would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
  • Valerie Ellerd

    - Aug 14 2019 Wesley is the best. My husband was facing serious charges that were waver exaggerated. The case ended up getting dismissed. We hired Wesley for a bond reduction which he delivered on. We followed his advice on what to do following that and it was ultimately what lead the charges to being dropped. He informed us of the chargers being dropped even though he could have collected payment since we were going to hire him for the actual case but he didn’t. We hired him for our son that was facing his first legal issue and he continues to go above and beyond. We will always use if if the need arises.
  • Darrell Green

    - Aug 02 2019 Wes I just want to thank you for representing me in court. I was profiled and wondered if anyone believed me, but you listened to my story,believed in me and you won my case. I just want to thank you again and I would recommend you to anyone who needs a GOOD LAWYER!!!!!!!
  • Rani

    - Jul 18 2019 My lawyer was super cool and helped me so much with my case. I’m truly blessed and very thankful! You rock Wesley!
  • Jennifer

    - Jul 16 2019 BEST REPRESENTATION IN TEXAS! Mr. Spencer represented me with class, intelligence, and a winning attitude! His fees were affordable, and fair. Thank you for your representation! Hopefully, I won’t need you again, but you are most definitely saved in my phone in the event someone I know may need you!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • ZSoulZX

    Jul 14 2019 Wesley was appointed by the Collin County courts to represent me in my felony tampering or fabricating physical evidence case. After receiving my case Wes wasted no time in retrieving all the evidence against me in this case and going over my options and giving explanations on the procedures that would follow if I decided to plea not guilty. Wes never gave me the impression that he just wanted to work out a plea deal with the prosecution in fact he encouraged me to fight as much as possible to get the prosecution to drop the charges from a felony to a misdemeanor attempted tampering or fabricating physical evidence charge. The prosecution were unwilling to drop the charges from a felony to a misdemeanor so we decided to file a motion to suppress and request a trial by jury. After 2 years of resets and working to get the prosecution to agree to drop the charges from a felony to a misdemeanor we were finally able to get them to agree to do so as long as I could provide a clean UA. I provided a clean UA and as promised the prosecution agreed to drop the charge from a felony to a misdemeanor, in return I agreed to go on deferred adjudication probation for 2 years. Although this case took over 2 years to resolve at no point in time did Wes give me the impression that he was unwilling to put in the work necessary to get the outcome we wanted. Unfortunately I was indigent and unable to hire my own attorney however after working with Wes I couldn't imagine hiring anyone else and would have gladly paid for him to defend me. I highly recommend Wes as a criminal defense attorney and encourage anyone looking for a good lawyer in the Collin County courts jurisdiction to hire Wes. He is always willing to put in the work and has the knowledge, rapport, and finesse that it takes to get you the best possible result for your case. Thank you for everything you did for me Wes. Even though I was a indigent client you always treated me as if I was a regular paying client and worked diligently to get the result we wanted and I appreciate everything you did.
  • Liz Koszarek

    Mar 05 2019
  • Tara Barnes

    Jan 08 2019 Wesley did a fantastic job on my case! From the beginning of this journey, he told me everything to expect: time frame, cost, etc... and delivered everything he promised. He's a nice person, a straight shooter and I would work with him again! In addition, he ALWAYS answered the phone when I called, even on the weekends! Now that is service!
  • Michael K

    Jul 24 2018 I was arrested roughly a year ago for something that I ws not guilty of. Wesley came highly recommended to me by a close friend, so I gave him a call. He was very professional, and easy to talk to. He didn't try to give me any false hope just facts, and his experience. After a year of the collin county court system we won the case. If I ever need legal help again, I will be calling Wesley Spencer.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!