William A. Drew at Elliott, Ostrander & Preston, PC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 14 reviews
707 SW Washington St
Portland, OR 97205
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Bill Drew is a practical problem solver. His work involves dynamic relationships between intelligent, combative, and often emotional parties, involving everything from complex shareholder disputes, real property transactions, intellectual property rights, employment matters, insurance coverage, and complex business contracts, to family squabbles, will contests, and common law claims. Bill seeks to identify the root of a problem, and then to provide real counsel and advice to clients. While many lawyers will lay out a client’s options, Bill offers a practical and pragmatic approach to problem solving, and isn’t afraid to say what he would do if he were in his client’s shoes.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Butch Pollard

    May 07 2018 Bill is the reason we have stayed with the Firm. He is personable, diligent, articulate, communicates effectively and understands his clients needs. He knows how to walk with his client through the challenge. Truly the best I have experienced.
  • Jim Tyack

    May 07 2018 Bill is currently helping me with a property dispute. Bill is very knowledgeable and diplomatic with the other side. I am hopeful for a positive outcome. I feel confident in Bill’s ability.
  • Justin

    May 07 2018 top notch. i would highly recommend!
  • Karen Armstrong

    Apr 12 2018 Bill was very helpful when I needed an attorney in Oregon to look at foreclosing on an out of state property. He was able to quickly give me the information I needed regard lending and foreclosure laws in the state. Fortunately the property sold before we had to go that far. I would recommend his services.
  • Terry L. Jones

    Mar 08 2018 Bill defended me against a law suit. After a year, Bill was able to get the case dismissed.
  • Jeanne Gianella

    Feb 08 2018 I highly recommend Bill to solve your tough issues. He has been able to work with me on both business and personal issues and has always been available for any questions or concerns I had.
  • Miki Herman

    Feb 07 2018 Bill did a great job guiding me through a claim/dispute process with the City of Portland Risk Management on a sewer incident at my residence. He was realistic, compassionate, responsive, diligent and supportive. He reached out in innovative way to find a person in his network that could move the "needle". I would recommend him.
  • Noah Kramer

    Feb 06 2018 Bill, was very friendly and quick to understand my situation. He kept cost low as he successfully negotiated terms of my arrangement.
  • Rick Pope

    Feb 06 2018 Bill was practical, prompt, solid and thoughtful. He grasped the situation quickly, saw the most important issues, and followed up on them. Very satisfied.
  • Gabriel Coeli

    Feb 06 2018 Bill is a smart, levelheaded attorney that is worthy of your trust.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Nov 21 2017 William is a featured is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Noah Kramer

    Feb 13 2018 Bill, was very friendly and quick to understand my situation. He kept cost low as he successfully negotiated terms of my arrangement.
  • Miki Herman

    Feb 08 2018 Bill did a great job guiding me through a claim/dispute process with the City of Portland Risk Management on a sewer incident at my residence. He was realistic, compassionate, responsive, diligent and supportive. He reached out in innovative way to find a person in his network that could move the \needle\. I would recommend him.
  • Gabriel Coeli

    Feb 08 2018 Bill is a smart, levelheaded attorney that is worthy of your trust.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!