J. William Boone at James Bates Brannan Groover LLP

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 16 reviews
Buckhead Tower at Lenox Square
3399 Peachtree Road NE
Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30326
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
Asset Distribution, Banking, Bankruptcy, Commercial, Commercial Foreclosure, Conflict, Contract, Creditor's Rights, Debt, UCC
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Hunt Brown

    - Mar 26 2018 As a sole practitioner I often need a resource to bounce an idea off. Bill is a font of knowledge and experience in all things bankruptcy and a keen legal mind. I trust his advice and value his insight.
  • Stephen Mertz

    - Feb 26 2018 I worked with Bill on a number of RMBS transactions, including in connection with the lehman bankruptcy case.
  • virginia butler

    - Jan 24 2018 We were young DOJ attorneys working together on Big Cypress National Preserve condemnation cases in the Southern District of Florida in the late 1970's and early 1980's. You seemed to be an excellent trial attorney from whom I learned a great deal.
  • Pekka Jaatinen

    - Dec 27 2017 Bill is a great person in every respect whom I've learned to know within International Insolvency Institute.
  • Ronald L. Glass

    - Dec 26 2017 I have know and worked with him for years. He is well respected by members of the bankruptcy bar.
  • Scott Mayfield

    - Nov 27 2017 Bill is a seasoned and gifted attorney with an affable and enjoyable personality.
  • RL

    - Nov 27 2017 Professional and response quickly.
  • Sean Kulka

    - Nov 26 2017 Bill is a former colleague of mine. Bill is very skilled attorney. Bill is always very practical and efficient and has a knack for getting the very best result for his client under the circumstances.
  • Enrica Maria Ghia

    - Oct 28 2017 Bill is a great professional. We have been working together on very important cases and it has always been a pleasure.
  • Rob Hutchins

    - Oct 27 2017 I have worked with Bill on multiple engagements over the years and he has always provided top notch, high quality service and expertise. I consider Bill to be a trusted adviser and someone you can count on.
  • Mark Duedall

    - Oct 27 2017 I worked with Bill for years - savvy, tough, strategic.
  • Victor Caruso

    - Oct 26 2017 Worked with Bill Boone several years ago. He was a pleasure to work with and always provided his client (and other advisors) with timely and sound legal advice.
  • Stefano Bini

    - Oct 26 2017 I worked with him in Manhattan, New York, in 2006. He was the leader of the big group of attorneys working at an important international case. I was so lucky to be in that group: he's a great attorney and I learned very much from him.
  • Sean Kulka

    - Oct 26 2017 I was a colleague of Bill's for several years, and Bill is a very smart and practical lawyer who seems to always get the best result for his client.
  • Migs

    - Sep 18 2017 Boone
  • Thomas Pronesti

    - Sep 16 2017 Bill is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!