J. William Boone at James Bates Brannan Groover LLP

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 16 reviews
Buckhead Tower at Lenox Square
3399 Peachtree Road NE
Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30326
(404) 844-2766
About
Asset Distribution, Banking, Bankruptcy, Commercial, Commercial Foreclosure, Conflict, Contract, Creditor's Rights, Debt, UCC
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Hunt Brown

    Mar 26 2018 As a sole practitioner I often need a resource to bounce an idea off. Bill is a font of knowledge and experience in all things bankruptcy and a keen legal mind. I trust his advice and value his insight.
  • Stephen Mertz

    Feb 26 2018 I worked with Bill on a number of RMBS transactions, including in connection with the lehman bankruptcy case.
  • virginia butler

    Jan 24 2018 We were young DOJ attorneys working together on Big Cypress National Preserve condemnation cases in the Southern District of Florida in the late 1970's and early 1980's. You seemed to be an excellent trial attorney from whom I learned a great deal.
  • Pekka Jaatinen

    Dec 27 2017 Bill is a great person in every respect whom I've learned to know within International Insolvency Institute.
  • Ronald L. Glass

    Dec 26 2017 I have know and worked with him for years. He is well respected by members of the bankruptcy bar.
  • Scott Mayfield

    Nov 27 2017 Bill is a seasoned and gifted attorney with an affable and enjoyable personality.
  • RL

    Nov 27 2017 Professional and response quickly.
  • Sean Kulka

    Nov 26 2017 Bill is a former colleague of mine. Bill is very skilled attorney. Bill is always very practical and efficient and has a knack for getting the very best result for his client under the circumstances.
  • Enrica Maria Ghia

    Oct 28 2017 Bill is a great professional. We have been working together on very important cases and it has always been a pleasure.
  • Rob Hutchins

    Oct 27 2017 I have worked with Bill on multiple engagements over the years and he has always provided top notch, high quality service and expertise. I consider Bill to be a trusted adviser and someone you can count on.
  • Mark Duedall

    Oct 27 2017 I worked with Bill for years - savvy, tough, strategic.
  • Victor Caruso

    Oct 26 2017 Worked with Bill Boone several years ago. He was a pleasure to work with and always provided his client (and other advisors) with timely and sound legal advice.
  • Stefano Bini

    Oct 26 2017 I worked with him in Manhattan, New York, in 2006. He was the leader of the big group of attorneys working at an important international case. I was so lucky to be in that group: he's a great attorney and I learned very much from him.
  • Sean Kulka

    Oct 26 2017 I was a colleague of Bill's for several years, and Bill is a very smart and practical lawyer who seems to always get the best result for his client.
  • Migs

    Sep 18 2017 Boone
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Sep 16 2017 Bill is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account