J. William Boone at James Bates Brannan Groover LLP

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 11 reviews
Buckhead Tower at Lenox Square
3399 Peachtree Road NE
Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30326
(404) 844-2766
About
Asset Distribution, Banking, Bankruptcy, Commercial, Commercial Foreclosure, Conflict, Contract, Creditor's Rights, Debt, UCC
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Scott Mayfield

    Nov 27 2017 Bill is a seasoned and gifted attorney with an affable and enjoyable personality.
  • RL

    Nov 27 2017 Professional and response quickly.
  • Sean Kulka

    Nov 26 2017 Bill is a former colleague of mine. Bill is very skilled attorney. Bill is always very practical and efficient and has a knack for getting the very best result for his client under the circumstances.
  • Enrica Maria Ghia

    Oct 28 2017 Bill is a great professional. We have been working together on very important cases and it has always been a pleasure.
  • Rob Hutchins

    Oct 27 2017 I have worked with Bill on multiple engagements over the years and he has always provided top notch, high quality service and expertise. I consider Bill to be a trusted adviser and someone you can count on.
  • Mark Duedall

    Oct 27 2017 I worked with Bill for years - savvy, tough, strategic.
  • Victor Caruso

    Oct 26 2017 Worked with Bill Boone several years ago. He was a pleasure to work with and always provided his client (and other advisors) with timely and sound legal advice.
  • Stefano Bini

    Oct 26 2017 I worked with him in Manhattan, New York, in 2006. He was the leader of the big group of attorneys working at an important international case. I was so lucky to be in that group: he's a great attorney and I learned very much from him.
  • Sean Kulka

    Oct 26 2017 I was a colleague of Bill's for several years, and Bill is a very smart and practical lawyer who seems to always get the best result for his client.
  • Migs

    Sep 18 2017 Boone
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Sep 16 2017 Bill is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account