William Budigan at Budigan Law Firm

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 12 reviews
2601 42nd Ave W
Seattle, WA 98199
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Budigan Law Firm was formed in 1985 to provide personal attention in quality legal services with an emphasis on personal injury, family law, criminal law, and general litigation.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Brian Miller

    Jun 25 2018 William Budigan would certainly have my repeated business if need be, he went above and beyond to help me when I needed competent representation in court in a matter that I would never like to revisit. Thank you.
  • Stacie Halstead

    May 05 2018 It was a blessing I began nervous not knowing my rights I only knew I had some this lawfirm kept me up to date and made me feel like family they made me aware and we won the case Thank you so much
  • Allen Levin

    Apr 09 2018 Very great lawyer. Excellent experience. Thank you for the hard work.
  • Sfacey Halstead

    Apr 08 2018 You were the first lawyer I came across on my computer, and I am so grateful for that. You made getting started pretty simple, keeping me informed each step of the way. If it weren't for you Bill, I would have been out 115,000 thousand dollars that my family tried to keep from me after my fathers tragic death from a mudd slide. I highly recommend to those in need of legal services to call you today. You won't be disappointed.
  • Bill Zervis

    Mar 12 2018 I have appreciated Bill's personal and professional help and advice since 1985. Representing and defending me in civil matters has been successful and very much appreciated.
  • Ann Durham

    Mar 11 2018 Bill was there when i needed him. He is very knowledgable and can get the job done.
  • DC

    Mar 09 2018 Bill is a very talented attorney.
  • L. Ariskin

    Mar 09 2018 No one wanted to take my case but Bill Budigan did and won the case. Thank you Bill that you did not rejected me, like others who are looking for easy money. Thanks again.
  • Loy Cloud

    Feb 23 2018 Working with Bill through my divorce was an excellent experience. The firm was there every step of the way and kept me on track through a process that was completely foreign to me. I highly recommend them.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • stacey halstead

    May 05 2018 I had no idea what to do I was lost and then I found these amazing lawyers that made me feel confident and comfortable.I will always be thankful I couldn't have done it without them . Thank you so much Bill and your firm..
  • David Cohen

    Dec 07 2017 Mr. Budigan was very helpful and understanding of the situation I found myself in that required the expertise of a seasoned lawyer. I would highly recommend Mr. Budigan.
  • Mecca Weatherby

    Oct 22 2015
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!