William D. Greenwood at Bill Greenwood Law Firm

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
2000 Cascade Drive
Edmond, OK 73025
(405) 642-0181
Highly experienced in all manner of civil litigation particularly, but not limited to, those involving vehicular/trucking accidents; premises liability; wrongful termination of employment; construction defect; product liability; uninsured and underinsured insurance claims; insurance coverage desputes; “bad faith” insurance claims; breach of contract; tort claims involving municipalities, county and state entities and their agencies; all manner of negligence based litigation arising from personal injury, wrongful death, property damage and economic loss.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

  • Thomas Kendrick

    Jan 24 2018 Bill has mediated numerous cases to resolution for my clients throughout the years. He is an excellent mediator and a true professional.
  • Julie Corley

    Dec 27 2017 The mediation went fine. We ended up getting it settled a few days later.
  • Chris Condren

    Dec 26 2017 Bill did a really fine job in mediating our case. His experience of being a litigator gives him credibility with all sides. I would certainly use him again.
  • Sue DeVilliers

    Dec 26 2017 Bill did a very good job on helping our company set-up an exit plan as well as working on some HR issues. I highly recommend him for any arbitration needs you may have.
  • Jeff Beeler

    Nov 27 2017 Very good
  • Derek Burch

    Nov 26 2017 Bill’s many years of trial and litigation experience is invaluable to the mediation process. He is one of my top choices in every mediation. Excellent mediator!
  • Ryan L. Dean

    Oct 26 2017 Bill is an excellent mediator. Very personable and works hard to get the case settled.
  • Thomas Paruolo

    Oct 26 2017 Bill is a hard working mediator that refuses to give up on a resolution. He will continue to work the case towards resolution even following the scheduled mediation. No case is too big or too small for him. He brings his trial lawyer experience and common sense to every mediation.
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sign In your Fivestar Account