William H. Kitchens, Attorney at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 14 reviews
5855 Jimmy Carter Blvd Suite 155
Norcross, GA 30071
(770) 596 7447
About
If you are looking to hire a lawyer in Georgia, William Kitchens will be happy to help you.William Kitchens is a practicing lawyer in good standing in the state of Georgia. Mr. Kitchens handles cases in many areas of the law, including Criminal, Divorce & Family Law, Accident & Injury, Car Accident, Wills & Probate.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jeff Castleberry

    Jun 18 2018 Never before have I felt as comfortable speaking about my case as when I spoke with Mr. Kitchens. He was genuinely interested in my case and never judged me or treated me as less of a person and with his professional counseling, my case turned out much better than expected Not only would I highly recommend his services but should I ever need legal advice again he would definitely be my attorney.
  • Micheal Spidell

    May 02 2018 Mr. Kitchens was a big help! I had three large cases but he handled them all with ease. He did a great job of communicating me communicating mr. Kitchens was a big help! I had three large cases but he handled them all with ease. He did a great job of communicating With me about what my options were so that I can make the best decisions possible. Very informative and very educated!
  • Edgar F Hernandez

    Mar 31 2018 I'm very happy with his service, very professional and friendly.
  • Josh Phillips

    Mar 03 2018 Bill did a great Job
  • Susan Fincel

    Mar 01 2018 Mr. Kitchens was very thoughtful, professional and acted in a very timely matter. If I ever need an attorney again I will call him.
  • bobby phillips

    Feb 28 2018 Bill did wonderful job for my wife and I would recommend to anybody if you want the best lawyer
  • Brenda Prickett

    Feb 28 2018 Handled two case for us very professional.
  • Tiffany McNicol

    Feb 28 2018 If I was needing an attorney in the future for anything I'd ask Mr. Kitchens to work my case... .. I
  • Roger Crabb

    Feb 28 2018 I was in real trouble with a custody battle. Mr, Kitchens got control of the situation and got things moving in one court appearance, when I had been fighting it for 2 years with other attorneys. Thank you Bill.
  • Anthony prickett

    Feb 28 2018 Mr Kitchens did two adoptions for us outstanding job.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Nov 20 2017 Bill is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Kathryn Wang

    Apr 04 2018 If you are in a crisis and looking for an attorney that will listen and advise you on your best course of action Mr. Kitchens is the attorney you need on your side! He doesn't sugar coat anything and gets strait down to business. He will tell you truth and fight for you, he really believes in his clients! We were completely satisfied with his services and would recommend him to anyone who asks.
  • Edgar Hernandez

    Mar 31 2018 Very professional and friendly , he definitely spend time to help me understand any question i have about my case.
  • roger crabb

    Feb 28 2018 I was in real trouble with a custody battle. Mr, Kitchens got control of the situation and got things moving in one court appearance, when I had been fighting it for 2 years with other attorneys. Thank you Bill.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account