William J. Kurtz at Kurtz Law Office

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 10 reviews
5793 Crabtree Ln
Cicero, NY 13039
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
William Kurtz has an excellent reputation in Cicero and beyond, in part because of his innate empathy. He understands the emotional nature of the legal situations in which his clients find themselves, and he is eager to do whatever is necessary to resolve these stressful legal matters. Always respectful, he never takes on a judgmental candor when meeting with his clients.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • DAVID COHEN

    May 08 2018 I highly recommend William.
  • Allen Levin

    May 07 2018 Thank you for all your help. Would highly recommend.
  • Mike cardinale

    May 07 2018 Bills a great guy. You will like him.
  • Max Rancier

    May 07 2018 Mr Kurtz helped me financially. Legally and pretty much saved my life.he is very experienced knowledgeable and intellegent.i consider him not only my lawyer but a friend .his staff is very polite and reposive to getting him messages .in short if you find yourself in trouble and in need of a lawyer .Mr Kurtz is who I recommend you call thank you again Bill
  • Vicki

    Mar 09 2018 Mr. Kurtz has been working with me and my family for several years. He has made sure I got the child support I needed and did not back down from my ex or his attorneys. I would highly recommend him for child support and custody matters.
  • Melissa K

    Mar 08 2018 Very knowledgeable and efficient. Would recommend Mr. Kurtz any day
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Feb 15 2018 William is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • brian gay

    Jul 17 2018 Mr. Kurtz handle my case from my accident all the way through, he kept in touch and up to date on the status of the case I was never left in the dark about any aspect of it, he secured me more money than I thought I would ever get for my injury, to help with future care, I will be a life time client of his and I would recommend him to anyone who needs an attorney for an injury case, thank you , Mr kurtz for all your hard work!
  • mbilku

    May 07 2018
  • max rancier

    May 07 2018 Mr Kurtz is very knowledgeable and friendly he pretty much saved my life on top saving me a ton of money. if you find yourself in trouble and in need of a lawyer mr. Kurtz who I recommend his staff is very pleasant and responsive to messages thank you again bill for all you've done for me and my family
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!