William J. Kurtz at Kurtz Law Office

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 12 reviews
5793 Crabtree Ln
Cicero, NY 13039
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
William Kurtz has an excellent reputation in Cicero and beyond, in part because of his innate empathy. He understands the emotional nature of the legal situations in which his clients find themselves, and he is eager to do whatever is necessary to resolve these stressful legal matters. Always respectful, he never takes on a judgmental candor when meeting with his clients.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • DAVID COHEN

    May 08 2018 I highly recommend William.
  • Allen Levin

    May 07 2018 Thank you for all your help. Would highly recommend.
  • Mike cardinale

    May 07 2018 Bills a great guy. You will like him.
  • Max Rancier

    May 07 2018 Mr Kurtz helped me financially. Legally and pretty much saved my life.he is very experienced knowledgeable and intellegent.i consider him not only my lawyer but a friend .his staff is very polite and reposive to getting him messages .in short if you find yourself in trouble and in need of a lawyer .Mr Kurtz is who I recommend you call thank you again Bill
  • Vicki

    Mar 09 2018 Mr. Kurtz has been working with me and my family for several years. He has made sure I got the child support I needed and did not back down from my ex or his attorneys. I would highly recommend him for child support and custody matters.
  • Melissa K

    Mar 08 2018 Very knowledgeable and efficient. Would recommend Mr. Kurtz any day
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Feb 15 2018 William is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • David Sneed

    Mar 08 2019 4.5 stars great job, over with quickly, if he was cuter he gets the other half star. Thanks Bill!
  • Alex Jones

    Feb 24 2019 Mr. Kurtz represented me in my custody case and I am very happy with the outcome. I highly recommend him to anyone needing legal assistant and will use him again in the future for my future legal needs.
  • Kenneth Walling

    Feb 18 2019 Bill Kurtz gave me excellent legal advice and wrote a letter that helped my family and I stay in the house we were renting while my landlord was being foreclosed upon. He was up-front about fees, and very efficient. I would recommend him in a heartbeat. He definitely knows Foreclosure Law and is a fighter you want on your side.
  • Vicki Thomas

    Jan 04 2019 Mr Kurtz has handled custody and child support issues for me and has always done an excellent job. I would highly recommend him.
  • max rancier

    May 07 2018 Mr Kurtz is very knowledgeable and friendly he pretty much saved my life on top saving me a ton of money. if you find yourself in trouble and in need of a lawyer mr. Kurtz who I recommend his staff is very pleasant and responsive to messages thank you again bill for all you've done for me and my family
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!