William Leavitt at Law Office of William E. Leavitt

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
305 Broadway, Suite 301
New York, New York 10007
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
Landlord/Tenant, Social Security Disability
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Laura

    - Nov 13 2020 I found Mr. Leavitt through the Met Council website and was very happy with the expertise and guidance he provided regarding an issue with my rent-stabilized apartment. He lays information out in a way that is easy to understand.
  • Ediris Manfredy

    - Nov 13 2020 Thank you very much for everything you did for me in all these years.
  • Page Hamilton

    - Sep 01 2020 Bill has managed keep me in my east village apartment for almost 20 years; after an illegal eviction we had to go to court. Bill is experienced, knowledgeable, calm and came to court so prepared that the judge took one look at our case and immediately gave me my place back. A+, 10 stars, I highly recommend him!
  • Stefano Di Cicco

    - Aug 31 2020 William is following my difficult case with efficiency and enthusiasm. His professionalism is really reassuring and thanks to him my case has already taken a positive path. Throughout this period, William did not look too much at his fee and he was always ready to help and guide me towards the best choice. I recommend WIlliam Leavitt E. warmly and enthusiastically.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Maysa Khedr

    Jun 30 2020 Mr. Leavitt is a lifesaver. He is thorough, knowledgeable, experienced and compassionate. He was indispensable in resolving a landlord-tenant issue and helped my friend and I avoid a legal nightmare / court battle with an unscrupulous and difficult landlord. He listened to and addressed all of my concerns and questions expeditiously. I cannot thank and recommend him enough.
  • Donna Berg

    Dec 20 2019 Smartest lawyer ever!
  • charles platt

    Dec 11 2019 Mr.. Leavitt was always easily available, was knowledgable, replied promptly to emails, and gave us good advice. The fee was affordable, and we're happy that we found him.
  • Christine P

    Oct 30 2019 Mr. Leavitt is extremely knowledgable, works incredibly hard, and has a very long history of fighting for tenants' rights (he's even made the news for his successful advocacy). I regularly recommend him to friends and family.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!