William Yarborough, Attorney at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 7 reviews
308 W. Stone Avenue
Greenville, South Carolina 29609
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
Appellate, Criminal Defense, DUI and Criminal, DWI, White Collar Crime
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • sonya graves

    - Dec 07 2020 Very professional and knowledgeable thanks so much for all your help .
  • Gary Allen Washington

    - Dec 07 2020 South Carolina Supreme Court opened an investigation his unworthy conduct case. We hold him accountable for throwing our case. Beware this person is unworthy of a law license.
  • David Seeger

    - Nov 11 2020 Very easy to work with
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Cindy Crowther

    Jun 20 2020 Bill Yarborough is the definition of an advocate. He truly cares for his clients. He is professional and fantastic at his job. If you are in need of representation- Bill is the best choice - I wouldn’t trust anyone else.
  • Christy Johnson

    Jan 21 2020 Always well prepared, whether a phone call or trial, he knows the laws and represents true dedication to the entire process!!
  • Kurt Butler

    Dec 23 2019 What's a fairly good lawyer didn't do very much for me and my case
  • Alexa Blassingame

    Dec 27 2018 I hired Mr. Yarborough for my DUI case over a year ago. He worked diligently to get my case resolved for me so I did not have a record. I have since referred a acquaintance to him that was very pleased too. I would recommend him to anyone I came in contact with. I was not treated as just another client. I was treated as a person. I thank him and his firm for helping me so much. They did a great job!!!!!!

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!