William A. Simon at McGarry & Simon Attorneys at Law  

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 15 reviews
1185 Avenue of the Americas 18th Flr
New York, NY 10036
212-867-1238
About
Estate Planning and Administration, Real Estate, Trusts and Estates, Wills
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • kevin. Jerome

    Oct 14 2017 Hi my name is kevin Jerome . I have known Mr Simon since March 2000 .He represented me in a long legal case which lasted 4 years until i got a settlement . At cost to him he represented me which i am extremely grateful as he didn't get paid till after the case was settled but the money payment never seems enough for the great job he did in representing me an my family . He is professional and gracious and definitely a shinning example of a lawyer . To me he is the best of the best . Presently he is representing me again and i am not worried about the outcome as he is on point and knows the law . Thank you Mr Simon you are a man I can truely respect.
  • Judy S.

    Oct 12 2017 Bill Simon is knowledgeable, patient, and a champion of the detail. Everything you would ever want in a lawyer. Highly recommend.
  • Susan

    Oct 11 2017 Mr, Simon is very honest and professional.He has been very patient and the case is now solved
  • Tony Palazzolo

    Oct 11 2017 Bill is a very knowledgeable and exacting attorney who has helped with both my personal and business needs. I have no qualms about recommending him and his services.
  • Rowan Dordick

    Aug 28 2017 My experience, or experiences, in working with Bill Simon is that he is all that one could ask for in an attorney: extremely knowledgeable, responsive, hard-working and fair.
  • James Canary

    Aug 25 2017 Bill Simon was very helpful to me in both personal legal matters as well as in significant changes to a non-profit organization.
  • Tatiana M. Nagro

    Aug 24 2017 The very, very best!!!
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Aug 24 2017 Bill is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
  • Peter Serafin

    Aug 24 2017 I have been dealing with Mr. Simon for over 3 years. Mr. Simon has handled all my needs without any problems. If anyone needs an attorney do not hesitate and call Mr. Bill Simon and he take great care of you.
  • Bob Levin

    Jul 19 2017 I have been dealing with Bill Simon for over 2 years and find him to be a man of his word - I appreciate his integrity.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • tom kenny

    Mar 29 2017 William Simon has been my family's attorney for 15 years. He has guided us through purchases of co-op apartments in New York City, wills for myself and my wife, and revisions of those wills. He has also been a counsel on several general legal matters. A little over a year ago I became the executor for an estate. I hired Mr. Simon to be the attorney of the estate and he has helped guide me through several complex nuances of various legal and procedural processes. I have recommended Mr. Simon to several friends and they are as equally pleased with his services as I am.
  • Kirk Van Tassel

    Mar 28 2017 Mr. Simon has represented my wife and me in multiple property deals and has also prepared our wills. We have always found him to be effective, thorough, available when needed, and personable. It's important to have someone you can trust looking after your legal affairs in New York, and this is the guy.
  • ludwig vogel

    Nov 23 2016 My father died in Germany, and my German half-sister threatened to drag me into court both here and abroad. Mr Simon handled the US end of the resulting festivities with aplomb. I can also recommend a US-English-speaking Anwaltskanzlei, Haver u. Mailänder, should you need legal representation in the EU.
  • Reynelda Ware

    Sep 10 2015 When a dear uncle of ours died in New York City in 2013 without a will, it fell to my sister and to me to become co-administrators to settle his estate. Because we live outside New York, we contacted the New York Bar Association for referrals. We were given the names of two small firms. The first was Mc Garry
  • John Culhane

    Nov 07 2014 William Simon at McGarry and Simon helped greatly with detailed explanations of New York Estate planning, wills, Power of Attorney, Healthcare Proxies and Living Wills. His explanations to my questions were clear and concise. I would recommend them for Estate planning or development of Trusts.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account