Mark Danzey at Wisepath Mediation

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 25 reviews

Athens, Georgia 30601
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
We can help you wade the waters of dispute and divorce. At Wisepath, we have successfully assisted many people achieve resolution to the difficult circumstances you face. We help with disputes ranging from civil matters to divorce.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Dwayne Holland

    Jun 17 2019 Mark does a great job of listening and detangling the threads of whatever situation I find myself in. Its been great to hear what my life looks like from the outside in and what I can do to move closer to what I have been created for which is joy in Christ.
  • Christian Janson

    Jun 10 2019 Mark is compassionate, well trained, professional. His ability to give direct feedback while also encouraging you towards your better self is appreciated.
  • Annette Lloyd

    Jun 08 2019 Words can’t described ! We are just happy to have you to saved our marriage. Thank you so much Mark.
  • DL

    May 09 2019 Mark listens intently and then gives great spiritual guidance and direction. I believe he has a spiritual gift of discernment and uses that gift to it’s full potential.
  • JO

    May 09 2019 Mark has been amazing. Me and my husband went to see Mark during the most difficult time of our lives by far. Mark listened to the both of us and seemed to really get how we both were feeling. He was very straightforward and honest but also doesn't seem to judge either of us. He is very caring and has a ton of experience helping couples through hard times. I would highly recommend Mark to any couple that needs to improve their relationship.
  • Mike Carpentier

    Mar 31 2019 Mark is a true life saver. His council - based on God's grace and teachings - are second to none. For me, he truly saved my marriage and my life of addiction. I can honestly say that Mark's council and prayers had a direct impact on my life and the life of my wife. I would not be enjoying the life of grace that I now enjoy without Mark's tutelage and his personal concern and prayers for my well being.
  • cl

    Mar 30 2019 Mark was referred by a friend of a friend. Already a desperate marriage, seeing Mark felt like a big risk. First session took so much pressure off, we wanted more. Many challenging uncomfortable comforting teaching loving sessions later facilitated by Mark saved our marriage. No doubt. Walking into the sunset together holding hands is now our marriage. Mark is a gentle Christian listener, teacher, counselor, shepherd, who allows God to use his gifts and talents of softening hearts and calming minds. There also is no doubt.
  • Mark Manuel

    Feb 28 2019 Mark Danzey is truly a wise and gifted counselor and mediator. In addition to utilizing Wise Path myself, I have sent many of my friends and professional staff to Mr Danzey over the years and he has helped them successfully navigate turbulent waters. Out of 35 years of professional Ministry and working directly with hundreds of Pastors and leaders, I can truly say that Mark Danzey ranks at the very top of skilled Counselors that I have worked with and encountered. He is without a doubt the cream of the crop, top of the top. Mark Danzey is a true leader, mentor and developer of people. He is able to solve conflict and problems with superior judgment and amazing insight infused with great compassion. Without reservation I would encourage you to utilize his talents at Wise Path. He would be a critical and highly valuable asset to any organization or individual !
  • Robert C.

    Feb 14 2019 Mark has a gift for making me look forward to each session. Before Mark, I tried several counselors to help my wife and I make our marriage stronger. Looking forward to those previous sessions (before Mark) was not exactly the case if you know what I mean. ;) He has made an incredible impact in our family and I hope we will have a lifelong relationship because he can help coach through marriage, parenting, work and all of life's challenges in such an insightful way. I take a page of notes each session and those personal pages are becoming a guide book for how to live life to its fullest!
  • Jess Shannon Davis

    Feb 12 2019 I have been a client of Mark's for well over a year. He has been a mentor to me in countless ways, i.e., he has addressed my problems with hope, spiritual guidance and professional acuity. He is very inciteful, perceptive and most importantly, he cares. He has challenged me to reach my potential and that character matters. He supplemented our sessions with a series of personal tests on various websites and made sure to explain my results for a full understanding. I highly recommend Mark Danzey as a therapist, a life coach and as a mentor. An exceptional individual!
  • Rob Stewart

    Jan 02 2019 I trained with Mark as we both became certified co-active coaches. That involved being coached by Mark and witnessing him coach others. He brings great depth and variety to his coaching, blending his other professional qualifications and skills to allow clients to find their own wise path. I love his totally disarming questions and the space he can create for personal discovery. I highly recommend Mark.
  • RC

    Dec 31 2018 Fantastic advice from an incredible Christian who has changed my life for the better and brought me closer to God
  • Robert H

    Dec 30 2018 Mark is a caring and Godly man. He gently meets you where you are in order to coax your path forward in a Christ-centered way
  • Chase Campbell

    Dec 30 2018 Mark is above and beyond at life coaching and helping someone navigate through their life’s struggles. He is professional, sympathetic and more helpful than anyone I’ve ever worked with. I highly recommend sessions with Mark and will continue to see him for as long as I can.
  • Shawn Koch

    Dec 10 2018 Mark has made a huge impact of my personal and professional development. He is great mentor and friend.
  • Angie Ruddock

    Nov 30 2018 Mark is amazing. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to improve relationships with others
  • Will

    Nov 30 2018 A man of God with a heart of gold. He seeks to understand and is extremely knowledgeable about relationships, human nature and most importantly the Word of God. He has often held hope for me when I did not have any for myself.
  • M R

    Nov 30 2018 Mark made our divorce situation smooth. I am thankful for being introduced to him for an alternative solution rather than going down an expensive ugly divorce. We made 100% of the decisions NOT a money hungry lawyer.
  • Blake Watermeier

    Nov 02 2018 My wife and I met with Mark Danzey several times for pre-marriage counseling. It was a wonderful experience. Mark brings a tremendous amount of wisdom from both his professional training and his personal experiences. We value Mark's guidance so much that even though we have the best marriage we could hope for, we meet with Mark every six months just to touch base and continue to gather wisdom from him. There are not a lot of people who seek counseling before there is a problem, and maybe not a ton of counselors that would add value in this area. However, we find Mark's guidance extremely helpful in keeping our marriage on solid ground even if there are no issues. I can't say enough about Mark Danzey as a personal and a relationship coach. My wife and I consider ourselves extremely lucky to have him in our lives as a resource in so many ways!
  • MM

    Oct 31 2018 Mark was very knowledgeable and well trained. Both his compassion and expertise result in a positive experience. I would definitely recommend him again.
  • Karen Reid

    Oct 20 2018 Mark provides thoughtful, sage wisdom and really cares... We are so blessed to have his guidance in our marriage and our lives.
  • Shannon Davis

    Oct 06 2018 Mark has been so effectively helpful in the following ways: Offers hope and encouragement; reveals how the Bible has answers to our human struggles; "breaks down" options available to properly deal with issues. Mark is an excellent "Life Coach"/Counsellor who has enriched my recovery!
  • Lori Womble

    Oct 02 2018 Mark helped my ex-husband and I through the Mediation process in our divorce.
  • Ted Casey

    Oct 01 2018 Mark was very helpful in negotiating a fair agreement. He kept us focused on the goal and quickly got us out of the potholes along the way. Highly recommended!
  • David

    Oct 01 2018 Mark is extremely knowledgeable, experienced, and most importantly wise. Strongly recommend him for counseling for any life situation.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!