Yaman Real Estate

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 20 reviews
185 Clinton Ave.
Cortland, NY 13045
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About

For over 70 years, Yaman Real Estate has been at the heart of the real estate industry in the Central New York region. Third generation owned and operated, Yaman Real Estate is now stronger and more equipped to service our clients needs than ever with a keen focus on creating the highest quality and premium service available for their clients.

Proudly built on the core principles of founder Jim Yaman of integrity, pride, and personal service, Yaman Real Estate is committed to providing the first time home buyer or experienced investor with useful information on how to choose the right property, make an offer, negotiate, obtain financing, and more. As well as working with sellers to obtain the best price possible with the least inconvenience during their time on the market.

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Richard Adams

    Mar 29 2021 My wife and I believe Terry Howell to be a true Gem! Terry has guided us through the Real Estate world; always available,always supportive,courteous and tolerant of our preferences,our questions and decisions. An inexhaustible resource of RE information, we grew to trust Terry soon after viewing a few houses with her. Terry frequently notified us of new listings. Our offer was accepted on a nice house that meets our needs. The Closing date has been set ! Thank you Yaman and Terry Howell for your excellent service! she
  • Kimberly W.

    Mar 23 2021 Pam is one of the best realtors in CNY. She is very professional and her knowledge shows in every detail of home buying. The experience of selling and buying a home was made less stressful. Pam kept us informed through the entire process and she is a true go getter. I would highly recommend Pam as you won’t ever be disappointed with your experience with her.
  • Jackie Newton

    Mar 04 2021 I have always had the pleasure of experiencing the upmost professional atmosphere. With great communication and a well rounded team of agents, they have had a great impact on our community and the real estate industry in our local areas. I have had the pleasure of working hand in hand with this Company and I hope to continue grow with them in order to support local home owners.
  • Judy and Al

    Feb 26 2021 Pam sold our house in one day! Pam is quite the go getter and is good at what she does. Thank you Pam and Yaman Real Estate for all that you do!
  • Allan Gandelman

    Feb 24 2021 Amazing service and super friendly!
  • Raeanne yelvington

    Feb 24 2021 Our realtor pam cullip went above and beyond to sell our home and find us the perfect home! You can truly tell she loves what she does and it shows with her compassion, and dedication to find you everything you want and then some in purchasing a home !
  • Karen Curran

    Feb 24 2021 Always a positive experience with professional people.
  • Dan Cleary

    Feb 24 2021 I have worked with Yaman Real Estate doing home inspections for their clients. I have found it to be a great working experience to work with Yaman's realtors and their clients over the years. Very fast and professional service.
  • Michael Stoker

    Feb 24 2021 We had a terrific first home buying experience! Jamie walked us through the process, and answered all our questions. Thank you for making this experience stress free.
  • Sunshine

    Feb 24 2021 I was very impressed with the Yamen realtors. Nicki Wynn is always friendly. And helpful when looking for what I'm interested in. She thoroughly checks into info you need and gets back to you promptly. It's very nice when realators treat you more then just a potential business venture. And it shows throughout Yamen
  • Lori J Adams

    Feb 23 2021 We have had the pleasure of working with Terry Howell for the last year and a half! Always pleasant, ALWAYS patient, we could not have picked a better agent. This will be (next month) our first move in 40 years...a huge step. "Too many stairs...too much yard/not enough yard...we need more storage...too far out/too close." Terry persevered! Even when COVID hit, she would give us a virtual tour of any "might be" properties! She answered all our questions and if she couldn't, she searched out the answers. Terry was always a real advocate for us! Then, just a few weeks ago--YES!! This is the one!! We close next month! We appreciate all Terry's hard work--she is not only our agent, we now consider her our friend!
  • Megan Perioli

    Feb 23 2021 Purchased a home, made a lifelong friend
  • Rebecca

    Feb 23 2021 Yaman Real Estate went above and beyond all expectations and were wonderful to work with! The agents are very knowledgeable and kind; and the office was available any time I needed. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy/sell their home!
  • Steve Franco

    Feb 23 2021 Top notch team at Yaman Real Estate...always a great experience!
  • Perioli Fam

    Feb 23 2021 We had a wonderful experience with Jamie upon our relocation to Homer, NY in 2017. Jamie was attentive to our family's needs, and showed patience helping us understand the home buying process. His communication throughout was impeccable. His genuine care for people shines through. Our family is beyond grateful that this experience crossed our paths!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Steve Bonney

    Jan 30 2017 I worked with Yaman Real Estate twice in the last few months to sell my old home and to purchase a new one. Both experiences were great. The agents were very knowledgeable and answered all questions confidently. Highly recommended.
  • Ang Z

    Jan 09 2017 Worked with Jamie Yaman personally over several months on house hunting. Didn't end up making the purchase but Jamie has been a good host during the research and very responsive. Would recommend him and his co-workers.
  • Ali Camunz

    Aug 13 2015 Our realtor, Jamie, went above and beyond our expectations. Jamie always made us feel like we were his top priority, was quick to respond to emails, and clearly brought a wealth of knowledge to the process. We were especially impressed with his knowledge of the various neighborhoods throughout the CNY area. Jamie is great! He is very helpful and extremely responsive. He always put my needs first.The variety of listings and neighborhoods helped narrow down the definition of our dream home - and we LOVE where we ended up! I would recommend him to anybody who wants to buy/sell a house and I would definitely choose to work with him again!!
  • Mark Labby

    Jun 02 2015 Jamie was great. Every question or need I had Jamie was always quick to respond and give me the answers I needed. Jamie even made an effort to call on weekends with updates which was very appre ciated. Very straight forward guy and it's easy to tell he actually cares about people and not just making a sale. I recommend Jamie to anyone in the market for buying a house.
  • Michael J

    May 06 2015 I have dealt with quite a few realtors in the past and I have to say that I am very pleased with Yaman Real Estate. I would recommend them to family and friends without hesitation. If you are looking for a Real Estate agent in the Cortland NY area get in touch with Yaman, you will be glad you did.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!