Zachary C. Holbrook, Attorney at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 20 reviews
4590 Harrison Blvd
Ogden, UT 84403
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Criminal, Defense, Personal Injury, Family Law
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Heather Fischer

    Sep 09 2018 Zach is amazing and a godsend! He helped me gain stability for my kids and set up terms with my ex that helped solve many problems we were having. I felt like he really cared and listened to my case. He was thoroughly invested in my best interest and the best outcomes for me, my ex, and the kids. Since court, me and my ex are now able to work through issues with co parenting is easier. I have recommended Zach to many friends and they too have been satisfied. I will definitely use him in the future if needed.
  • Aubrey

    Aug 24 2018 I was pulled over and charged with 2 counts of possession and one count of paraphernalia. I hired Zach and he got onto my case so fast. He stayed in contact with me the whole time, and every question I had he answered and explained everything very well to make sure I understood what was going to happen. The first court date he went to with me he got both of my possession charges dropped and got me an amazing plea for my paraphernalia. He’s so understanding and reasonable. If you’re in legal trouble and looking for an attorney. 10 out of 10, I would most definitely recommend Zachary.
  • Gregory Gorman

    Apr 10 2018 After migrating from Florida to Utah, I found myself in a situation that need an attorney. After countless hours of research it was determined and suggested that Mr. Holbrook, Esquire, represent my case in the Weber County Judicial System. When I counted Mr. Holbrook, he immediately set an appointment to discuss this my dilemma. Upon our consultation, his demeanor, candor and exactitude of the Law, became the bond between Client and Lawyer. When I retained Mr. Holbrook, he devised an action plan to move forward in my predicament. During each step of his action plan, Mr. Holbrook would contact me (day/night and weekends) and promote a positive attitude, which reassured my trust in him. When my case went to trial, Mr. Holbrook's shear presence in the courtroom commanded his attention. His presentation, attention to details was completely outstanding. Both the judge and prosecutor were mesmerized by Mr. Holbrook's, defense and closing arguments. As a result, I was freed from this potential life altering experience. I greatly appreciate Mr. Holbrook's honesty, integrity and professionalism for his representation of myself in the Weber County Judicial System. Mr. Holbrook, thank you for your dedication and your unwavering knowledge of the Rule of Law.
  • Korleen may

    Feb 06 2018 He done a great job for me I would recommend him to everyone thanks Zachary
  • \"Miss JoAnn\"

    Feb 04 2018 My experience with Zack was everything I wanted with an attorney and more. My case took over a year to come to a conclusion, but it was because of Zack's patience and persistence that it came to the conclusion that it did. Zack is most professional but at the same time has a unique ability to be very understanding and respectful of the person he is working for at the same time. He will be my choice if I ever need legal help in the future.
  • Black Sheep

    Feb 02 2018 I had an amazing experience with Zachary Holbrook, Attorney at Law. He is an awesome lawyer who listens to your problems and tells you upfront what he can do for you and what to expect. I made a terrible mistake and he was amazing at getting my charges reduced. He will fight for your rights and doesn't try to BS you just to try and get your business. He really cares about you and lets you be involved with making decisions. I would highly recommend him if you are in need of a lawyer. He is reasonably priced and kicks ass for you. You won't be disappointed - he is AMAZING!!!
  • Jami

    Jan 18 2018 OMG... Zack was so awesome!!! From the start he treated me like I was someone important with the situation I was in without raking me through the coals. He actually cared and took the time to discuss every option with me. I respected his opinion and tried so hard to let him handle the situation without throwing my two cents in there at every turn or every time we talked. Not really, I tried OFTEN to get him to see things my way, because it was the right thing in my opinion, but he would settled me down every time and would get me to see things from the legal perspective and not the vindictive one even though there were a lot of times I so wanted to be. His knowledge of my situation was always on point. Zach accomplished what needed to be done in a professional, yet understanding way. He went above and beyond for me. He is our new attorney from now on should anyone in my family need one. Thanks Zachary, YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!
  • Bruce Patterson

    Jan 16 2018 Zachary helped me with my divorce and I couldn't be more satisfied with the results he is very professional and courteous and I would recommend him. with
  • Robert

    Jan 12 2018 Helped me through a simple divorce after my ex wife got an attorney I was forced to get one. He did a great job with advice but was a little hard to get in touch with a few times when he lost his assistant.
  • Trouble in Ogden

    Dec 27 2017 I was facing my third dui and possibly prison. I had two kids and one on the way, all under three and needed to avoid going to prison at all costs so I could provide for my family. I have used Zach in the past and always had outstanding results and gave him a call. I was extremely nervous with going to court and multiple proceeding's. Every time before court Zach would give me a pep talk and reassure me and put my mind at ease. To say the least I didn't go to prison and was given a "third" chance. I'm extremely grateful for Zach and his services and would highly recommend giving him a call. He is chill and easy to work with. Thanks Zach!
  • Michele Thompson

    Dec 08 2017 Great!
  • M Hollen

    Nov 30 2017 Three years ago Zackhary Holbrook helped me get 50% custody of my kids. I am truly satisfied with my life today because of his efforts & commitment. He was quick with replies and call backs. Very uplifting and understanding. I would no doubt go back to zackhary in the future if i ever needed the service of a lawyer. I would truly recommend him to anyone in need.
  • Morgan Myers

    Nov 29 2017 Mr. Holbrook was able to get everything figured out for me when I was totally confused. He helped me feel comfortable and got everything done.
  • Km

    Nov 08 2017 It was wonderful he took really good care of what I needed, he always kept me in the loop of things great lawyer thank you
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Oct 28 2017 Zachary is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Steve Soto

    Sep 30 2017 Last April I was arrested for a DUI in Salt Lake City Utah. I hired Zach to represent me because I felt that the charges against me were not worthy of me being convicted of the crime I was facing. Zach heard my story and he became very interested in my case believing he would be able to represent me and we would have a very good chance of receiving a not guilty verdict. I was a little hesitate at first to go to trial but Zach was so positive we were going to get a not guilty verdict that I decided to take a chance and see this case all the way to the end. Trial was very intimidating but Zach was so calm that the Intimidation turned into confidence. Zach had studied the case so effectively that when he was up representing me the whole court room could see his confidence and see how well he was prepared and the whole thing just flowed so smoothly. Zach's knowledge of the law was so impressive and the court room seemed to turn in our favor very quickly. Zach argued specific points that were to the point and very effective. Zach was calm and cool the whole time and treated all the witnesses with respect but was also very stern and demanded the respect of the courtroom. Zach was so dominant that we won our case and there was no question that the charges against me were garbage. If I ever need to be represented or if I know anyone that needs representation I would not hesitate to call Zach.
  • Angela Medeiros

    Aug 31 2017 Zach is Awesome!! My ex filed to have his child support lowered and Zach got the case dismissed. He always made me feel comfortable and calm, and that everything was going to be okay. Zach has your back and will work hard for you. I highly recommend Zach to everyone. I am very happy with my experience and I will definitely call him if I ever need an attorney in the future.
  • Michelle Tait

    Aug 31 2017 Zach is well-prepared and so helpful! He is available through email, texts or phone calls almost immediately and always keeps us well informed. We hired Zach to help us with a few problems we were having with a neighbor. Nothing we did seemed to please our neighbor and we were facing legal action and didn't know where to turn. Zach stepped in and gave us an understanding of what we needed to do and at the same time, gave a lot of thought and energy into understanding what our problem was. He even went on field trips to familiarize himself with the location in question. Zach made phone calls updating us every step of the way. He wrote letters and made appearances at hearings for us and always kept us informed. He was able to settle our problem for us and we felt like we gained a friend in the process. We have continued to use his services when needed. We recommend him to anyone needing a lawyer they can trust.
  • Becky Delawder

    Aug 28 2017 Zach is a very professional, easily accessible attorney!
  • Brady Rae

    Aug 23 2017 Zachary Holbrook helped me with my bankruptcy. Before I started the process I knew nothing about bankruptcy or how to file. Zachary told me everything I needed to know about filing and really helped me to understand what the process required. In my case it took some time before I was able to file and Zachary was extremely patient with me during that time. He was always available to answer any questions I had and checked in with me regularly to see how I was doing and if I had any questions. When the time came to file he got me in quickly and really walked me through each step of the process so that I understood what was going on. From the date of filing until the court date he would contact me regularly to provide me with updates and help me prepare for court. On my court date he contacted me to make sure I knew where I was going and has even contacted me since to check in with me. Zachary was extremely helpful, patient, and kind to me during this process and I'm grateful to have worked with him!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!